关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

美好难忘的奢华入住享受

尽在这古城台南

台南是个充满新旧玩意,乐趣无穷的城市,而您已急不及待想探索这个旅游胜地。这个台湾里古老的城市,因数之不尽的寺庙和著名的历史名胜而著名,超过50处被评为国际文化遗产。
选择台南远东香格里拉,尽享便利的地理位置。坐落在台南市中心,不论是购物还是观光,都显得格外便捷。仅数分钟车程,便能从台南机场来到酒店,而下午,您将享受一次愉快的购物之旅。緊鄰酒店FE Mega台南大远百,有8个楼层,销售各式保养彩妆品、名品、珠宝等商品。返回酒店后,可到位于饭店 38 楼的知名的醉月楼用餐,一边享受上海风味美食,一边欣赏日落美景,让您永志难忘。晚餐后,不妨来到酒店的spa,体验豪华舒适的香薰按摩。您在深层放松的按摩中体验着平静的旅程,身体,思想和灵魂均得到能量的灌注。带着幸福美满的心情回到了房间。明天您将欣赏到台湾八景——赤崁楼日落。而今晚,您将被房间温暖的拥抱包围其中。进入甜美梦乡,享受香格里拉。

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

在这里,您将体验到专业和友好的服务,及一系列的服务和设施。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们的酒店工作人员,我们非常乐意为您提供进一步的帮助。 设施 商务中心 无障碍设施 停车场 会议设施 保险箱 无烟客房 服务 免费擦鞋服务 邮政/包裹递送服务 洗衣服务 套房管家服务 快捷入住及退房服务 驻店医生即时服务 照片冲洗服务 Spa护理/头发Spa护理 儿童 护婴及托儿服务 旅行及交通 出租车及豪华轿车服务 租车服务 市内穿梭专车接载服务 商铺 外币兑换柜台 花店 礼品店 西饼店 购物商场 饮食 客房送餐服务(防疫期间改为每日7:00至23:00) 3间餐厅和1间酒吧 大堂酒廊 商务中心商务中心为商务宾客提供先进的设施,包括: 设施  4间会议室 服务  免费宽带上网  传真服务 扫描服务 包裹递送服务 秘书服务 翻译服务 设备  视听设备 复印机 打印机
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

台南远东香格里拉距离台南机场约 15 分钟车程,往返高雄国际机场,也只需要50至 60 分钟。 桃园国际机场往返饭店约需开车 3至 4小时,搭乘台湾高铁从桃园站 (THSR)至饭店则需时 1 小时 20 分钟。出境大厅处设有出租车、巴士和豪华轿车服务。
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

台湾儿童暨家庭扶助基金会(T.F.C.F.)是一家当地的慈善组织,其最初由长老会牧师Dr. J. Calvitt Clarke作为中国儿童基金而成立于1938年。1964年,台湾儿童暨家庭扶助基金会成为了一家独立组织。基金会致力于帮助儿童脱离贫困和虐待,提供资金帮助、对特殊及心灵受创伤的儿童提供咨询。通过其彩虹房子倡议,儿童通过玩治疗游戏和在咨询师指导下谈及其经历逐渐康复。基金会还为寄养关爱计划成立基金,与为有需要的儿童配对合适的候选家庭。自2009年以来,台南远东香格里拉在台湾儿童暨家庭扶助基金会项目中已收养了11名来自弱势家庭的儿童。其中的一名儿童Eric(化名)是一名12岁的安静男孩。在2011年的不幸事件中他痛失弟弟,从此变得更加孤僻。但自此以后,他在酒店与基金会组办的正常活动中,与“领养父母”渐渐变得熟络。当他在去年8月利用一个下午参加了酒店的教育项目后,出现了明显的改变。在他热情饱满地在一项互动食物营养赛胜出后,他与其他儿童一起开怀地笑了,并自豪地向酒店志愿者朋友展示其奖品。加入我们 欢迎您加入我们!请对台湾需要教育的儿童伸出援手。如需详情,请点击这里联系我们。
了解更多

游览台南

游览台南

游览台南

台南是台湾古代都城,因其历史名胜众多而得名,共有50多处名胜被列为国家历史文化财产。阅读贵宾金环会专讯,了解更多目的地资讯:《未经雕琢的璞玉》如需更多信息,敬请登录:台湾旅游局 台南市政府旅游局 
了解更多

地址

台湾台南市 东区<br />大学路西段89号 邮政编码 70146

电话

(886 6) 702 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

An unforgettably luxurious stay

in an ancient city

Tainan is a city promising old and new delights, and you can’t wait to explore this destination. The oldest city in Taiwan, Tainan is  known for its numerous temples and significant historical sites, more than 50 of which are officially listed as national treasures.
You choose to stay at Shangri-La Far Eastern , Tainan because it is conveniently located in the middle of downtown Tainan, giving you easy access to the city’s shopping and cultural attractions. It takes you only a few minutes to get to the hotel from the airport and you start the afternoon by indulging in some shopping. Located next to the hotel, the FE21' Department Store, Tainan is a spacious eight-story complex that offers shopping sections ranging from cosmetics and jewelry to luxury products.Back at the hotel, you decide to dine at the renowned Shanghai Pavilion, the restaurant is on the 38th floor and as you tuck into the delectable Shanghai cuisine, you are awed by the spectacular sunset. The combination of delicious food, elegant service and magnificent views makes this dining experience one of a kind.After dinner, you indulge in a deluxe aromatherapy massage at the spa. The luxurious treatment sends you on a calming journey of deep relaxation, energizing your body, mind and soul.You return to your room in a state of bliss. Tomorrow, you plan to visit Chikan Tower, which, at sunset, is famed to have one of Taiwan’s eight best scenic views. Tonight, you are content to let your room cocoon you in its warm embrace. Slip into sweet dreams at Shangri-La's Far Eastern Plaza Hotel, Tainan.

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can. Facilities Business Centre Conference Facilities Facilities for the Physically Challenged Non-smoking rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Services Butler Service in Suites Shoeshine Service Express Check-in and Check-out Services House Doctor On-call Laundry & Valet Service Photo Processing Service Postal / Courier Service Spa services / Hair Spa Children Babysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Car Rental Service City Shuttle Service Taxi & Limousine Service Shops Florist Foreign Exchange Counter Gift Shop Pastry Shop Shopping Arcade Food & Beverages  Room Service (7:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m. during epidemic period) 3 Restaurants & 1 Bar The Shop Business CentreThe Business Centre at Shangri-La Hotel, Tainan, offers many business amenities for the discerning executive traveller. Business amenities include: Facilities  Four meeting rooms Broadband Internet Access  Services  Facsimile Services Scanning Courier Services Secretarial Services Translation Equipment  Audiovisual Equipment Photocopier Printers
Learn More

Map and Directions

 Map and Directions

Map and Directions

Shangri-La Far Eastern, Tainan, is approximately 15 minutes' drive from the city's domestic airport and 50 to 60 minutes' drive from Kaohsiung International Airport.Coming from Taoyuan International Airport will take 3-4 hours drive, or 1 hour and 20 minutes by the Taiwan High Speed Railway (THSR). Taxis, minibuses, and limousine services can be found on the ground floor of the international arrival halls.
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Taiwan Fund for Children and Families (T.F.C.F.) is a local charity which originated in 1938 as China Children’s Fund founded by Presbyterian minister Dr. J. Calvitt Clarke. In 1964, T.F.C.F. became an independent organisation. Dedicated to helping children out of poverty and abuse, T.F.C.F. offers financial aid as well as counselling for children with special needs and those recovering from trauma. Through its Rainbow House initiative, children rehabilitate by playing therapeutic games and talking about their experiences under the guidance of counsellors. T.F.C.F. also funds a foster care placement programme which pairs children in need with suitable candidates.  Since 2009, Shangri-La Far Eastern, Tainan has adopted 11 children from underpriviledged backgrounds in the T.F.C.F. programme. One of these children, Eric (pseudonym), is a quiet, twelve-year old boy.  When an unfortunate accident caused Eric to lose his brother in 2011, Eric became more withdrawn. Yet, since then, he has become familiar with his “adoptive parents” at regular hotel and T.F.C.F. gatherings. The noticeable difference came this past August, when the children visited the hotel for an afternoon of educational programmes. Eric laughed with the other children as he enthusiastically competed in an interactive food nutrition game then proudly showed off his prizes to his hotel volunteer friends.  Join Us We welcome you to join us!  Please help us nurture Taiwanese children in need.For details, please click here to contact us.
Learn More

Explore Tainan

Explore Tainan

Explore Tainan

Tainan is the oldest city in Taiwan. It is well known for its numerous temples and significant historical sites, more than 50 of which are officially listed as national treasures.Read more destination information from Inner Circle.For more information, please visit:Taiwan Tourism Bureau Tourism Bureau of Tainan City Government 
Learn More

Address

89 Section West, University Road, Tainan 70146 Taiwan

Phone

(886 6) 702 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: