关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

辉煌华丽的绿洲

隐匿于园林水榭间

服务及设施

服务及设施

服务及设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供良好的入住体验。 设施 无线上网会议设施无障碍设施无烟客房停车场保险箱服务 套房管家服务(按宾客需求提供)擦鞋服务洗衣服务邮寄/包裹递送服务儿童 护婴及托儿服务咖啡厅儿童餐具旅行及交通 租车服务机场接送服务机票和火车票预订饮食 24小时客房送餐服务3间餐厅和1间酒吧得利店(提供各式甜点及面包)大堂酒廊设施 电话会议会议室/董事会议室服务 无线上网包裹递送服务打印服务复印服务扫描服务文字处理/笔译/口译服务设备 视听设备宽带上网电脑投影仪复印机打印机 
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

苏州香格里拉距苏南硕放国际机场约50分钟车程,上海虹桥国际机场约1.5小时车程,距上海浦东国际机场约2.5小时车程。 距南京禄口国际机场约3小时车程,距杭州萧山国际机场约3.5小时车程。
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

香格里拉凭借其殷勤待客之道而闻名遐迩。 酒店近期获得的荣誉奖项包括: 携程集团——2021五一强势复苏里程碑最佳人气酒店 星光奖——2021中国酒店最佳西餐厅 携程集团——2020最受欢迎热卖酒店 猫途鹰——2020年度旅行者之选 美团-大众点评——2020必住榜苏州必住酒店 环旅行——2020大中华地区年度服务酒店 星光奖——2020中国最受商旅人士欢迎奖 美团酒店——2020年最佳商务酒店 酒店风尚夜——2020年度优选地标酒店 新媒体-酒店颁奖盛典——2020年度口碑商务酒店 欲知更多详情或媒体咨询,敬请联系我们的市场传媒总监: 毛莹莹女士 电子邮件: michelle.maoo@shangri-la.com 电话:(86 512) 6808 0168
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

2014年,作为人文关怀项目的一部分,苏州香格里拉启动了“听见世界的声音”项目。酒店与我们的合作伙伴 – 苏州佳悦特殊儿童早期干预中心一起,帮助孩子们提高在听力和语言方面的能力,力所能及地资助贫困家庭的孩子人工耳蜗仪器的购买和手术费用,更好的恢复听力,从而能够回归到正常的学习生活中去。
了解更多

游览苏州

游览苏州

游览苏州

苏州以其古典园林和丝绸制品闻名。苏州园林充分体现了艺术与建筑的结合,园内充满诗意、体现自然之美,给人以平静、安逸的享受。
了解更多

地址

中国江苏省苏州新区塔园路168号 邮政编码 215011

电话

(86 512) 6808 0168

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

入住时间:下午2时

退房时间:中午12时

 

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

A glorious sanctuary emerges

beneath the garden silhouettes

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can. Facilities WiFi Internet Access Conference FacilitiesFacilities for the Physically ChallengedNon-smoking RoomsParking FacilitiesSafe Deposit Box Services Butler Service in Suites (upon request)Shoeshine ServiceLaundry & Valet ServicePostal / Courier Service Children Babysitting / Child Care  Travel & Transportation Airport TransferCar Rental ServiceTaxi & Limousine ServiceTickets Booking Service Food & Beverages 24-hour Room Service3 Restaurants and 1 BarDelicatessenLobby Lounge Business amenities include:Facilities Conference CallMeeting Rooms / Boardrooms Services Wireless Internet ServiceCourier ServicesPrinting ServicesPhotocopying ServicesScanning Equipment Audiovisual EquipmentComputers with Broadband AccessPhotocopierPrinters  
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Suzhou is about 50 minutes drive from Sunan Shuofang International Airport, about 1.5-hour drive from Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport and about 2.5 hours from Shanghai Pudong International Airport. It's about 3 hours from Nanjing Lukou International Airport, and about 3.5 hours from Hanghzou Xiaoshan International Airport.
Learn More

Awards

Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive recognition for our Asian hospitality. Here is a list of our recent awards: 2021 Swift Recovery Mark Award-May Holiday, Ctrip 2021 Best Western Restaurant of China Hotel, China Hotel Starlight Awards 2020 Most Popular Hotel, Ctrip 2020 Travelers' Choice Winner, TripAdvisor 2020 Must Stay Hotel in Suzhou, Meituan - Dianping 2020 Quality Service Hotel of the Year in Greater China, Platinum Traveller 2020 Most Preferred Hotels for Business Travelers of China, China Hotel Starlight Awards 2020 Best Business Hotel, Meituan Hotel 2020 Preferential Landmark Hotel, Fashion Night 2020 The Business Hotel of the Year, New Media and Hotel Awards by HUIJI For more details or other press enquiries, please contact our Director of Communications: Ms. Jenny Jin jenny.jin@shangri-la.com Tel: (86 512)6808 0168
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Shangri-La Suzhou’s Hearing the World campaign was launched in 2014 as part of the Embrace project. Together with its partner – Suzhou’s Jia Yue Rehabilitation Centre - the hotel helps children with hearing disabilities hear the world through various activities and sponsors those that require an operation (cochlear implant) but do not have the necessary funds to pay for it, allowing them to hear well enough to attend a normal school.
Learn More

Explore Suzhou

Explore Suzhou

Explore Suzhou

Suzhou is widely-regarded as one of China’s beautiful cities. It is especially known for its classical gardens and silk textiles. Suzhou’s gardens are look upon as works of art – a sublime fusion of poetry and nature designed to instil a sense of peace and tranquillity.
Learn More

Address

168 Ta Yuan Road, Suzhou New District, Jiangsu Province 215011 China

Phone

(86 512) 6808 0168

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: