关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

雅致迷人

大隐于市的避风港湾

好梦初醒,清晨的阳光散在您的身上。透过窗户,香港新界壮阔的景致和深圳壮丽的天际线使您深深着迷。格外舒适的客房自然让您迷恋,但深圳的魅力更难以抗拒。 
用完一顿丰盛的早餐后,你来到了几分钟路程外的东门步行街,在各种商铺中开始了购物之旅。即使商品大部分为古朴的饰品,但眼尖的您却能发掘到传统复古的物件和时尚的小配件。逛不完的商店让您有点招架不住,于是决定参观博物馆,来满足您对知识的渴望。忙碌一天过后,心中对美食的向往油然而生。回到酒店,您渴望在众多的餐饮选择中选择一家,享受丰富美味的晚餐。冠军餐厅•酒吧的正宗美式食物和浪漫的氛围甚是吸引,但是360°酒吧、餐厅及酒廊却是更让您心动。里面现代时尚的装潢,和醉人的夜景是您用餐的理想选择。晚餐后不妨小啜一杯鸡尾酒,慢慢度过这美好的夜晚。用餐后您来到健体中心,按摩师为您带来舒适的个性化按摩服务。肩头上绷紧的肌肉渐渐放松,而感官越发平静,思绪仿佛弥漫在这个属于自己的空间里。魅力香格里拉,美好享受始终未曾远离。

服务及设施

服务及设施

服务及设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供优质的入住体验。设施美容沙龙商务中心会议设施无障碍设施无烟客房停车场客房和公共区域免费有线及无线上网服务 擦鞋服务洗衣及泊车服务复印服务邮寄/包裹速递服务Press Reader应用程序下载新闻旅行及交通 机场接送服务出租车及豪华轿车服务旅行社及导游服务餐饮24小时客房送餐服务4间餐厅和2间酒吧大堂酒廊商务中心 24小时服务的商务中心为您提供以下服务:视听设备装订服务宽带上网电脑电话会议/视频会议设备包裹速递和传真服务激光打印服务液晶投影仪、幻灯机和投影仪会议室/董事会议厅移动电话打印机和扫描仪文字处理/笔译/口译服务
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

深圳香格里拉毗邻香港边境,到深圳和香港都十分方便。
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

了解更多

魅力鹏城探索之旅

魅力鹏城探索之旅

魅力鹏城探索之旅

酒店拥有理想的中心地理位置,到深圳众多购物中心和主题公园都十分便利。
了解更多

地址

中国深圳市建设路1002号火车站东侧 邮政编码 518001

电话

(86 755) 8233 0888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

An enthralling haven

within a bustling city

The sun's first ray casts upon your skin as you rise from a good night's sleep. Through the window, the majestic views of Hong Kong's New Territory and the magnificent skyline of Shenzhen captivate you. The indulgent comforts of your room at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, beg you to stay, but the city's allure is hard to resist.  
After a hearty breakfast, you embark on a retail expedition. After all, a world of shopping is just minutes away with Luohu Commercial Centre, Dongmen Pedestrian Street, King Glory Shopping Mall and Mix City all nearby. Quaint trinkets make up much of the items at Luohu Commercial Centre and Dongmen Pedestrian Street, but your keen eye unearths classic vintage pieces, trendy accessories and clothes. The endless rows of luxury shops in King Glory and Mix City leave you breathless for more, but you decide to go to karaoke with friends and sing your heart out. The day's bustle stirs up your inner gourmand. Heading back to the hotel, you anticipate a sumptuous dinner at one of the hotel’s diverse offerings. Champs Bar and Grill's classic American comfort food in an intimate atmosphere is inviting, but the 360°Bar, Restaurant and Lounge wins you over. Its contemporary style and panoramic views of the seductive evening sky are desirable dining companions. The night continues to enthrall as you sip an elegant cocktail at the bar. In the Health Club, your personal massage therapist brings you a complete rejuvenating experience.  With the tensions in your shoulders released and your senses at peace, you ease into a nirvana of your own. You find no end to the enchantment at Shangri-La Shenzhen.

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can. Facilities Beauty Salon Business Centre Conference Facilities Facilities for the Physically Challenged Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Wired Internet & Wi-Fi access in rooms and public areas  Services Shoeshine Service Laundry & Valet Service Photocopying Service Postal / Courier Service Press Reader APP for downloading newspapers Travel & Transportation Airport Transfer Taxi & Limousine Service Travel Agency / Tour Desk Food & Beverages 24-hour Room Service 4 Restaurants & 2 Bars Lobby Lounge Business Centre The Business Centre at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, offers many business amenities for the discerning executive traveller. Business amenities include: Audiovisual Equipment Binding Services Computers with Broadband Internet Access Conference Call / Videoconferencing Facilities Courier & Facsimile Services Laser Printing LCD, Slide & Overhead Projectors Meeting Rooms / Boardrooms Mobile Phones Printers & Scanners Word Processing / Translation / Interpretation Services
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Shenzhen, is a 45-minute drive from Shenzhen Baoan International Airport.
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Learn More

Explore Shenzhen

Explore Shenzhen

Explore Shenzhen

Shenzhen’s shopping districts and entertainment centres can be easily reached thanks to the hotel’s excellent central location. It’s a short walk from Luohu Commercial Centre, Dongmen Pedestrian Street and King Glory Shopping Mall. Mix City and KK mall, two contemporary and luxurious shopping malls, are just a few miles away. Enjoy visiting popular medicinal massage shops and karaoke bars to rejuvenate your body and soothe your soul. In addition, a wide selection of culinary delights awaits you. Savour the fresh and delicate flavours of seafood on Le Yuan Street to excite and stimulate your palate.
Learn More

Address

East Side, Railway Station, 1002 Jianshe Road, Shenzhen 518001 China

Phone

(86 755) 8233 0888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: