会议与宴会
如何预订您的星级享受
酒店拥有可容纳20至2000位宾客的多功能空间,专业的宴会管理成员位客人提供一站式的服务,从专业建议到身体力行的协助,覆盖会议或宴会的细节要求,以确保所有活动由始至终的精心呈现。
香格里拉非常体验
picture
香格里拉非常体验

深圳福田香格里拉一直致力于履行企业社会责任。今年,我们为您诚献更惬意的早餐或茶歇体验,并使之成为您入住酒店期间的重要活动环节。

我们将为与会代表准备两个主题茶歇。会议茶歇期间他们既可以建立团队合作精神以及相互交流,也可为周边社区贡献一份力量。

作为深圳福田香格里拉的企业社会责任日程环节,大楼登高公益活动旨在鼓励您参与这次勇攀40楼的早餐大会。这个年度酒店垂直登高活动已举办四届,让您有机会体验在工作场所保持健康的好处。活动结束后,您将享用精心准备的美食早餐。这是会议开始前的热身活动,让您在一天忙碌工作开始前鼓足干劲。

您也可在漫长的文山会海的一天过后选择美景配咖啡茶歇。团队只有齐心合力才能在福田香格里拉40楼品尝茶歇以及欣赏美景。宾客将在酒店引导下从会议室爬上楼梯到达40层顶楼享用咖啡茶歇。

Seng Girls 受益人慈善茶歇
我们将在舒适的会议环境中安排一次慈善讲演和互动环节,主讲嘉宾是香格里拉人文关怀计划的长期合作伙伴Seng Girls,一家为残障女童提供培训的慈善学校,学员将为您表演传统部落舞蹈。您有机会参加一次意义非凡的茶歇交流会,并在会议室之外结识朋友和交流互动。

点击此处了解香格里拉人文关怀项目的详尽信息。 

欲知更详尽信息,请致电(86 755) 8828 4088或发送电邮至events.slft@shangri-la.com

主席室
picture
主席室
位处 40 楼的主席室及主席空中花园,经典风情设计展现鹏城的无限魅力, 是举行婚宴、高端会议、私人酒会等的非凡场所。 主席室配备先进会议设施,并设独立厨房及卫生间;空中花园坐拥180度繁华城景,凭窗远眺福田区CBD迷人天际线及中心区莲花山盎然绿意,这里是您不容错过的深圳美景之一。
索取建议书
picture
索取建议书
我们提供完美的活动策划,将您的梦想变为现实,在您完成信息后,我们高度专业的礼宾将有幸为您服务。

Meetings & Events
Make a date with our professionals
For corporate gatherings or high-profile conventions, the hotel can cater to business events for 20 to up to 2,000 delegates. Our multifaceted function rooms all feature state-of-the-art equipment.
Outside Catering
picture
Outside Catering
Meeting Packages
picture
Meeting Packages
Experience It
picture
Experience It

Futian Shangri-La, Shenzhen has long been committed to social responsibility and this year we are looking to make your breakfast or coffee break more involved and an integrated part of your event here at the hotel.

We offer opportunities for delegates to take part in two possible themed breaks where they can team-build and socialise with one another whilst taking a break from their conference or meeting - but at the same time, giving something back to the community around them.

Climb for year Breakfast: Futian Shangri-La brings you a part of their CSR calendar by involving you in a climb for breakfast – up to the 40th Floor. This is part of our Annual Vertical Climb that the hotel has been running for four years and we invite you to sample the benefits of Health in the Workplace. The climb culminates with a beautifully prepared breakfast. It makes a great start to your conference and there is no better way to get the oxygen pumping through your body before a full day of engagements.

Coffee with a View is an alternative option at the end of a long day of meetings. There is nothing better for a hard-working team than to reward them with a great coffee break overlooking the beautiful 40th floor scenery of Futian Shangri-La. Guests will be guided from the meeting room to the stairs to ascend the 40 floors to their coffee break there.

Coffee with our Beneficiaries – The Seng Girls.
In the comfort of your own meeting space we will arrange the presentation and interaction with our long-term Embrace partner, the Seng girls from a training school for disadvantaged young girls. They will perform traditional tribal dances and you can partake in a meaningful tea break with them- a great way to get close and personal with life beyond the meeting room.

Click here for more information about our Embrace Programme.

Call us at (86 755) 8828 4088 or email events.slft@shangri-la.com for more details.

Chairman’s Room
picture
Chairman’s Room
Located in 40th floor, our modern decorated Chairman’s Room and Chairman’s Terrace is an intimate venue for weddings, high-end meetings, private parties or any important gathering. Equipped with advanced meeting facilities, Chairman’s Room is also prepared kitchen and independent wash room to match your every need. Enjoy magnificent Futian District CBD scenery and comfortable green Lian Hua Mountain from 180 degrees open angle in our Chairman’s Terrace, this is one of the wonderful view in Shenzhen that you would never want to miss.
Request For Proposal
picture
Request For Proposal
We provide fabulous event planning, helping you to fulfil your aspirational dream. Our highly professional concierge will have the honour to serve you after you completed the information.
Event Spaces
picture
Event Spaces