关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

畅情享受

诚挚款待

沈阳香格里拉地处金融商务中心地段,宾客前往万象城、工业展览馆、领事馆区仅举步之遥。酒店近邻五爱市场、故宫、张氏帅府、北陵等购物及旅游景点。距机场约25公里,沈阳火车北站约6公里,步行即可到达地铁站。酒店凭借完善的设施和优质的服务而屡获荣誉,其中包括TripAdvisor 中国旅游者首选酒店之一。 下榻沈阳香格里拉大酒店,您可将青年公园美景、青年大街风光尽收眼底,可在3层健体中心的“气”水疗服务享受静谧及祥和。夏宫中餐厅、辽咖啡自助餐厅及坐拥30楼美景的新鲜日料餐厅满足您的各色美食需求。 

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供更好的入住体验。设施商务中心会议设施无障碍设施无烟客房泊车设施上网中心服务 擦鞋服务快捷入住及退房服务外币兑换柜台发廊/美容中心IT 管家洗衣及代客泊车服务邮寄/包裹速递服务保险箱公共区域无线上网儿童 护婴及托儿服务 旅行与交通 出租车及豪华轿车服务餐饮24 小时送餐服务大堂酒廊商务中心 酒店商务中心提供一应俱全的设施,包括传真、影印、速递和翻译服务,宽带上网和私人工作台。
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

沈阳香格里拉地处金融商务中心地段,宾客前往万象城、工业展览馆、领事馆区仅举步之遥。 距机场约25公里,沈阳火车北站约10公里,步行即可到达地铁站。
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

了解更多

探索沈阳

探索沈阳

探索沈阳

了解更多

地址

中国辽宁省沈阳市沈河区青年大街115号 邮政编码 110016

电话

(86 24) 2436 6666

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Indulge in

authentic hospitality

Centrally located in the Central Business District of the city, with a scenic view of Qingnian Park, Shangri-La Shenyang offers guests stunning visual beauty within its own surroundings. The hotel is only a short walk away from MIXC Shopping Mall, Industrial Exhibition Hall and various consulates. Located approximately 25 km away from the airport and 6 km from Shenyang North Train Station, it is also within walking distance to the subway stations. Shangri-La Shenyang has also received various awards for its facilities and service, including TripAdvisor, one of the top hotels for Chinese tourists. Staying in Shangri-La Shenyang you can have a panoramic view of Youth Park and Youth Street. Enjoy tranquility and peace at the Chi The Spa on the third floor of the Health Club. The Summer Palace-Chinese restaurant, Café Liao - buffet and Shinsen - Japanese restaurant with beautiful scenery on the 30th floor cater for your various food needs.

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can. Facilities Business CentreConference FacilitiesFacilities for the DisabledNon-smoking RoomsParking FacilitiesInternet Access Centre Services Shoeshine ServiceExpress Check-in and Check-outForeign Exchange CounterHair / Beauty SalonIT ButlerLaundry & Valet ServicePostal / Courier ServiceSafe Deposit BoxWireless Internet in Public Areas Children Baby Sitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Taxi & Limousine Service Food & Beverages 24-hour Room ServiceLobby Lounge Business Centre The hotel’s business centre provides a wide range of facilities, including faxing, photocopying, courier and translation services, broadband Internet access and private work stations.
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Shenyang is in the city-centre, with easy access to the airport and major train stations. Shangri-La Shenyang is 30 minutes away from Shenyang Taoxian International Airport, and a five-minute walk from Shenyang Subway Lines 1 & 2. To reach the hotel, guests can arrange a hotel limousine pick-up or take a taxi. Airport shuttles are available, but not recommended, as they do not stop at the major hotels in Shenyang.
Learn More

Explore Shenyang

Explore Shenyang

Explore Shenyang

Learn More

Address

115, Qingnian Avenue, Shenhe District, Shenyang, Liaoning 110016 China

Phone

(86 24) 2436 6666

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: