探索上海
魅力上海精彩无限

上海静安香格里拉位于静安核心商业区,是上海独具人文内涵和活力时尚的区域。作为该地段内的豪华酒店,我们为商务及休闲游客提供一系列丰富的资源,为宾客打造上海舒适而时尚的全方位服务体验。

上海旅游局官方网站

探索上海
picture
探索上海

上海静安香格里拉大酒店位于静安核心商业区,是上海独具人文内涵和活力时尚的区域。作为该地段内的豪华酒店,我们为商务及休闲游客提供一系列丰富的资源,为宾客打造上海舒适而时尚的全方位服务体验。

上海旅游局官方网站 

名胜景点
picture
名胜景点

静安寺
静安区因境内标志性静安佛寺而得名,静安寺里的镀金建筑壮观宏伟,是著名的文化遗产。

寺庙的历史可追溯到1216年,即宋朝。几世纪以来,寺庙已经历过几度变迁。寺庙内供奉了玉佛,并挂有明朝遗留下来的铜钟。

1921年,寺庙得以扩大,更增添了其宏伟和壮观。景点在文革时期曾沦落为塑料工厂,一场大火摧毁了建筑的根基。最终于1983年,寺庙经过一百万美元的整修,得以恢复原貌。

静安公园
静安公园位于城市核心地带,在1954年被发展成城市公园。公园内设有喷泉,种植了葱郁的绿色植物和盛开的花簇。上海老年人每天都到公园练习太极,游客可于早上观赏他们的太极表演。在公园的角落,爱鸟之人经常聚集一起,互相观赏彼此的爱鸟。

上海展览中心
上海展览中心是1950和60年代中苏友谊的历史性标志。项目灵感源自苏联新古典建筑,是约瑟夫·斯大林赠予中华人民共和国的礼物。

旅游信息
picture
旅游信息
上海静安香格里拉位于静安核心商业区,是上海独具人文内涵和活力时尚的区域。作为该地段内的豪华酒店,我们为商务及休闲游客提供一系列丰富的资源,为宾客打造上海舒适而时尚的全方位服务体验。
自然风光
picture
自然风光

豫园
豫园由四川布政司潘允端兴建于明朝,经历朝代的起伏得以保存下来。豫园现今为国家重点文物保护单位。

豫园占地5公顷,展示了深受晚清影响的明朝建筑的壮观。 

高塔的外观和复杂设计与花园里的湖泊相映生辉。特殊灯饰结合了现代和古代的气息,当太阳徐徐落下时,景点顿时摇身一变。

与豫园相接的是上海的独特集市,游客可在购买纪念品的同时享受地方小吃。附近便是著名的中国近代商业中心 - 豫园老街,还有历史悠久的城隍庙。

交通指南
picture
交通指南
酒店员工为确保客人能舒适、准时达到目的地,可安排私人车辆、出租车或指引客人搭乘附近的地铁。
艺术与文化
picture
艺术与文化

毛主席故居
毛主席故居是毛泽东主席第三次来上海工作期间的居住地方。回顾其生平,毛主席曾拜访上海55次。在1920年5月至7月逗留期间,毛主席曾在安义路的简陋房屋中做出几个政治贡献。除了在湖南自治运动中其主导作用外,这位未来共产党领导还在这个公寓撰写过几份文件。毛主席故居已被列为红色旅游的官方地点,并被国家保护。其位于静安嘉里中心内,并正在整修成为博物馆。

静安雕塑公园
静安雕塑公园是上海市中心的公共艺术展览区域,占地面积达66,000平方米。为美化绿色城市空间,公园主要展示雕塑和景观设计。其已成为上海居民和游客寻找文化娱乐的目的地。

购物
picture
购物

静安嘉里中心
静安嘉里中心位于南京西路,提供一站式各式零售和娱乐选择,从国际时尚品牌和生活品牌到五彩缤纷的餐饮选择。静安嘉里中心被设计为举办现场表演、时装秀、车展、节日庆祝等大型活动的综合商务休闲区。

南京路步行街
南京路东段为步行街,汇聚各式商铺和商场,市民和旅客可在此讨价还价,以获取更优惠的价格。2号线的四个地铁站长约6千米,从静安寺延伸至人民广场,均可到达购物区。
 
南外滩轻纺面料市场
时尚、纺织和丝绸爱好者不应错过南外滩轻纺面料市场。这里购买旗袍(中国传统长裙)的材料费只售20美元或更低。套装平均需要2天制作,袖扣起价为每对1美元。然而,这不是一趟轻松休闲的购物之旅:市场建有3层,共有多达100家不同的裁缝可供选择,这正是考验消费者杀价技巧的好时机。

地址

中国上海延安中路1218号 南京西路静安嘉里中心 邮政编码 200040

电话

(86 21) 2203 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

Explore Shanghai
Endless adventures in thrilling Shanghai

Jing An Shangri-La, Shanghai, is in the Jing An central business district, one of Shanghai's affluent and cultured neighbourhoods. As the area’s luxury hotel, we offer great resources to business and leisure travellers who wish to experience the neighbourhood and city in comfort and style.

Shanghai Municipal Tourism Administration Website 

Explore Shanghai
picture
Explore Shanghai

Jing An Shangri-La, West Shanghai, is in the Jing An central business district, one of Shanghai's affluent and cultured neighbourhoods. As the area’s luxury hotel, we offer great resources to business and leisure travellers who wish to experience the neighbourhood and city in comfort and style.

Shanghai Municipal Tourism Administration Website 

Attractions
picture
Attractions

Jing An Temple
The Jing An district is named after the iconic Jing An Buddhist temple, a heritage site of magnificent gilded architecture.

The temple’s history dates back to 1216, in the Song dynasty. Over the centuries, it has undergone various transformations. The site houses the largest jade Buddha in China and a copper bell from the Ming dynasty.

In 1921, the temple was expanded, further enhancing its grandeur. The site became a plastic factory during the Cultural Revolution, and a fire destroyed its foundation. Finally, the temple underwent a million-dollar restoration in 1983.

Jing An Park
Developed as a city park in 1954, Jing An Park is located in the heart of the city. It features fountains, lush greenery and blooming flowers. Visitors can enjoy displays of tai chi every morning from Shanghai’s elderly citizens who go to the park to exercise. In another corner, bird lovers often gather to admire one another’s prized song birds.

Shanghai Exhibition Centre
The Shanghai Exhibition Centre is a historic symbol of the Sino-Soviet friendship of the 1950s and ‘60s. Inspired by Soviet neo-classical architecture, the project was a gift from Joseph Stalin to the People’s Republic of China.

Nature
picture
Nature

Yu Garden
Created during the Ming Dynasty by Pan Yun Duan, then finance minister of Sichuan, Yu Garden has survived the rise and fall of dynasties. It is now a key relic site protected by the state.

Spreading over 5 acres, the garden displays the magnificence of Ming architecture with later Qing Dynasty influences. 

The intricate design and façade of the towers are complemented by the garden’s lake. Special lighting combines modernity and tradition, and the site is transformed when the sun sets.

Next to Yu Garden is one of Shanghai’s unique bazaars, where visitors can enjoy local delicacies while shopping for souvenirs. Nearby is Yuyuan Old Street, known as the centre of trade in pre-modern China, as well as the ancient Cheng Huang Temple.

Arts & Culture
picture
Arts & Culture

Chairman Mao's Former Residence
The Mao House was the former residence of Chairman Mao Zedong, during his third visit to Shanghai. In his lifetime, Mao made 55 trips to the city. During his stay from May to July 1920, Mao made several political contributions from this humble residence on Anyi Road.

Apart from playing an integral role in the making of the Hunan Self-Government Movement, the future Communist Party leader also penned several papers from this apartment.

Listed today as an official site for Red Tourism, the Mao House is protected by the state. It is part of the Jing An Kerry Centre and is undergoing restoration as a museum. 

Jing An Sculpture Park
Jing An Sculpture Park is an exhibition space for public art in downtown Shanghai, with an area of 66,000 square meters. In an effort to beautify green urban space, the park displays sculpture and landscape designs. It has become a cultural and recreational destination for Shanghai residents and visitors.

Shopping
picture
Shopping

Jing An Kerry Centre
Jing An Kerry Centre on Nanjing Road West offers a diverse range of retail and entertainment options, from international fashion labels and lifestyle brands to a colourful choice of dining outlets. Jing An Kerry Centre has been designed to host live performances, fashion shows, car shows, festivals and much more.

Nanjing Road Pedestrian Street
The East end of Nanjing Road is a pedestrian street lined with shops and malls, where citizens and tourists haggle for better prices. A total of 4 metro stations along Line 2 serve the shopping area, which stretches almost 6 km from Jing An Temple to People’s Square.
 
South Bund Fabric Market
Fashion, textile and silk enthusiasts should not miss South Bund Fabric Market. Material for a cheongsam/qipao (traditional Chinese dress) can go for US$20 or less. Suits take an average of two days to make and cufflinks start at US$1 a pair. However, it’s not a leisurely shopping experience: With three levels and about a hundred different tailors to choose from, shoppers will put their bargaining skills to the test.

Address

1218 Middle Yan'an Road, Jing An Kerry Centre, West Nanjing Road, Shanghai 200040 China

Phone

(86 21) 2203 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: