厨艺舞台
餐厅详细信息
更多
国际美食
$$
07:00 – 22:00 (周一至周日)
休闲便服
厨艺舞台
亚洲国际美食
全天候餐厅共有六个开放式厨房,现场演绎提供中式、东南亚和国际美食。 招牌菜肴包括颇具海南特色的的海南鸡饭、东山羊以及五脚猪肉。小客人们则可以在订制的儿童自助餐台,享用专属的趣味美食。
海南鸡饭
海南鸡饭是海南四大名菜菜肴之一,其主要原料是农场饲养的文昌鸡及本地自产大米。经过烫煮工艺,鸡肉色泽淡黄光亮,肉嫩味鲜,鸡油饭软糯咸香,是海南著名的招牌菜。
餐厅故事
餐厅详细信息
菜系国际美食
人均消费$$
着装要求休闲便服
吸烟政策设有指定的户外吸烟区和非吸烟区
儿童餐计划入住酒店的6岁以下儿童在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日餐厅享用*自助餐点,无需额外付费;至多2名儿童用餐。超出2名的6岁以下儿童及6岁以上12岁以下儿童用餐,享受自助餐50%优惠。*享用自助餐点需视供应情况而定。
海南省三亚市海棠北路88号棕榈大楼一层
chuyiwutai.slhn@shangri-la.com
(86 898) 8875 8888 -501
07:00 – 22:00 (周一至周日)

Chuyi Wutai
Basic Information
More
International
$$
7:00 am – 10:00 pm (Mon - Sun)
Casual
CHUYI WUTAI
Asian and international delights
Chuyi Wutai is an all-day dining restaurant featuring six live-theatre kitchens serving Chinese, South-East Asian and international cuisines. Signature dishes include local favourites like Hainanese Chicken Rice, Dongshan Lamb and Wujiao Pork. Younger travellers will be happy to find a fun buffet section that is tailor-made just for them.
Hainan Chicken Rice
Hainan Chicken Rice is one of the most traditional Hainan dish, its main ingredients are farm raised Wenchang chicken and locally grown rice. The chicken is blanched to perfection and features the famous yellow and bright skin. The chicken is tender and juicy which makes it the most famous signature dish of Hainan cuisine.
Restaurant Story
Basic Information
CuisineInternational
Budget$$
Dress CodeCasual
Smoking PolicyDesignated outdoor smoking and non-smoking sections.
Children's Meal PlanChildren of registered hotel guests under the age of 6 can enjoy *buffet meals at no extra cost in the All Day Dining venue when accompanied by a paying adult; up to 2 children. For more than 2 children under the age of 6 or children who are 6 years and above but under the age of 12, a 50% discount on the buffet price will be given. *Buffet is subject to availability.
Palm Wing - Level 1,No.88 North Hai Tang Road, Sanya, Hainan
chuyiwutai.slhn@shangri-la.com
(86 898) 8875 8888 -501
7:00 am – 10:00 pm (Mon - Sun)