独特目的地活动体验
举办主题派对

酒店推出的由专业人士组织、提前安排的主题宴会是为您的活动创造难忘体验的便捷途径。您还可以从我们根据您的客人需求及偏好度身定制的菜单中选定主题宴会的菜谱。

请拨打(60 4) 888 8888与我们联系,了解详细信息。

马来西亚皮影戏院
picture
马来西亚皮影戏院

这个主题宴会上,宾客仿佛回到印尼的Wayang Kulit剧院,欣赏有800多年传统的皮影戏。欣赏这种马来西亚文化表演,勾起我们在星空下聆听有趣故事的儿时记忆。

酒店将为宾客奉上传统马来大餐,宾客可享用以蕉叶和其他陶器装盘的地道马来美食。另外还有美味的沙嗲和简单的烧烤海鲜,配上辛辣的马来乡村菜肴。在场的宾客还可欣赏传统的音乐表演。

内陆烧烤
picture
内陆烧烤
户外烧烤让您体验澳大利亚内陆生活,备有多款传统沙拉和佐料、冷盘开胃菜和海鲜拼盘。宾客可从多种冷冻肉类和鱼类中选择烧烤食物。餐后,您可以享用经典的甜品和冰淇淋新鲜水果杯、冰啤酒、软饮料、水果宾治和椰子鸡尾酒等。
Shahrazad
picture
Shahrazad

这个主题宴会模拟阿拉伯之夜,设有中东美食、尖顶帐篷、地毯、椅垫和矮桌。

客人品尝薄荷茶和多款诱人的前菜拼盘,伴着水烟和玫瑰水烟香味,度过难忘的一夜。甜美的橙花和玫瑰味甜品、各式鲜果和雪葩,令在场宾客目不暇接。

幸存者小岛
picture
幸存者小岛
客人乘坐小船到达幽静的小岛,岛上设有迷彩拖网和竹棚架,营造灾难幸存者丛林环境。在马来西亚热带森林之中临时搭建一个露营场地,配上自助餐帐蓬、木桌、沙滩、通风设备、冰冻饮料和雨林鸡尾酒等,别有一番风味。酒店准备的大餐包括烧烤、马来西亚本地风味菜肴、经典沙拉和甜品,供您和宾客享用。

Unique Destination Events
Throw a party with a purpose

Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are the easy way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may also choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences.

Contact us at (60 4) 888 8888 for more details.

Malay Wayang Kulit Theatre
picture
Malay Wayang Kulit Theatre

This theme introduces guests to the 800-year-old tradition of shadow play puppetry by the Wayang Kulit theatre in Indonesia. This Malay cultural show revives the experience of an evening shared under the stars while enjoying a good story.

A traditional Malay feast is served, with genuine food fare served in banana leaves and other earthen ware. Satay and grilled seafood are accompanied by the exciting flavours and spicy dishes of rural Malaysia. Guests will also enjoy traditional musical performance.

Outback Grill
picture
Outback Grill
Enjoy the tastes of the Australian Outback with an outdoor barbecue, a selection of classic salads and condiments, cold appetizers and seafood platters. Guests may choose grill items from large pools of ice with various meats and fish. After the meal, enjoy our classic desserts and sliced fresh fruits with ice-cream, iced beers and soft drink coolers, fruit punch and coconut cocktail.
Shahrazad
picture
Shahrazad

This theme presents an Arabian Nights setting with Middle Eastern cuisine, pitched tents, carpets, cushions and low tables.

Guests are served mint tea and a tempting selection of mezze to start off a memorable evening in the gardens. This course is complemented with water pipes and rose water incense. Following which, sweets, orange blossoms and rose-flavoured desserts are served with a bountiful fruit display and refreshing sorbets.

Survivor Island
picture
Survivor Island
Guests enjoy themselves in a Survivor-style jungle setting, featuring camouflaged trailing nets and elevated bamboo platforms. A makeshift camp is set up with food buffet tents, wooden tables, beaches under ventilated marquis and coolers containing beverages and rain forest cocktails. In addition, guests are served a feast, featuring grilled dishes, a local selection of Malaysian favourites, classic salads and desserts.