+ 添加房间


自然风光

千年古城探索之旅

拉鲁湿地国家级自然保护区
拉鲁湿地国家级自然保护区,也称拉萨湿地自然保护区,位于拉萨市中心,是占地625公顷(1,540英亩)的受保护湿地。湿地居于拉萨中心位置,是世界上最大的都市公园。拉姆萨尔湿地公约也对该保护区的国际重要地位予以承认。

羊卓雍错湖
羊卓雍错湖是西藏三大圣湖之一,位于拉萨西南100千米处。羊卓雍错湖宽约72千米,周围雪山环绕,有多条溪流注入。据当地神话传说,该湖是仙女下凡转世。

纳木错湖
纳木错 (天堂)湖位于拉萨西北100千米处,属于山地湖泊。它海拔4,718米,是世界上海拔最高的湖泊之一。纳木错湖是西藏三大圣湖之一,总面积为1,920平方公里。

当地气候
月份 最高气温 最低气温
一月 -5ºC -16ºC
二月 0ºC -12ºC
三月 7ºC -5ºC
四月 16ºC 2ºC
五月 23ºC 9ºC
六月 27ºC 14ºC
七月 28ºC 17ºC
八月 26ºC 15ºC
九月 21ºC 9ºC
十月 14ºC 2ºC
十一月 4ºC -7ºC
十二月 -3ºC -14ºC

Nature
Charming attractions for every traveller
Lalu Wetlands National Nature Reserve
Lalu Wetlands National Nature Reserve, also known as Lhasa Wetlands Nature Preserve, comprises 625 hectares (1,540 acres) of protected wetlands in the centre of Lhasa. The wetlands are completely surrounded by Lhasa. The international importance of this reserve is recognized by the Ramsar Convention on wetlands.

Yamdrok Lake
Yamdrok Lake is one of the three holy lakes of Tibet, 100km southeast of Lhasa. The lake, which is over 72km long, is surrounded by snow-capped mountains and fed by many small streams. According to local mythology, the lake represents the transformation of a goddess.

Namtso Lake
Namtso (Heavenly) Lake is a mountain lake over 100km northwest of Lhasa. At 4,718 meters above sea level, the Namtso Lake higher than all other lakes in the world. Namtso is one of Tibet's three holy lakes, with an area of 1,920 square kilometres.

Address

19 Norbulingka Road, Lhasa, Tibet Autonomous Region 850000 China

Phone

(86 891) 655 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: