关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

登临世界屋脊

住进云上香格里拉

拉萨这座城,它古老厚重,也有市井烟火。现代与民族的交融,让圣城的魅力展露无遗。
拉萨香格里拉坐落于罗布林卡路19号,一个极佳的地理位置,向东2公里是宗教圣地——布达拉宫(冬宫),向西1.5公里是西藏园林——罗布林卡(夏宫),矗立在城市中心,给予您极大的便利。在酒店5楼的观景台,便可200度环绕欣赏整座拉萨城,起伏的山线,圣洁的蓝天,毫无阻碍,视野极佳。日出日落,都会给您惊喜。 初上高原,您不用急于出行,可先行前往酒店的24小时氧吧恢复体力,也可至云顶咖啡厅或户外庭院小憩。品着可口的咖啡和甜品,让日光城暖暖的阳光洒满全身,静赏周边逶迤绵延的雪山以及屋顶飞舞的五色风马旗。 在拉萨,您可以驾车前往西藏各大风景壮美的圣湖,而酒店礼宾部也非常乐意为您安排一切。回到酒店时已是晚餐时间,您可以与朋友相约川香园中餐厅,品尝香甜的青稞酒和藏式美食,也可赴云顶自助餐厅尽享海鲜饕餮盛宴,或在国际化的美食前大快朵颐。 黄昏时分,让身体跟随自然的规律放松下来,在酒店5楼的观景平台休闲静坐,慢慢欣赏布达拉宫的雄伟身姿以及漫天的晚霞,随手便能拍下一张壁纸般的照片。 夜幕降临,凉风轻抚,回到素雅舒适的客房,伴着床头转经筒的藏韵,轻轻地安然入睡。 云上香格里拉,定能助您找到梦中的那个香格里拉。

探索拉萨

探索拉萨

探索拉萨

拉萨是西藏的宗教和政治中心,也是该地区规模宏大的城市。拉萨雄踞在青藏高原上的萨河北岸,海拔3,650米,是地球上高海拔的人类居住地之一。拉萨周围由喜马拉雅山脉环抱,是拥有1,300多年的历史古城。拉萨在藏语中意为“佛地”。拉萨香格里拉大酒店位于拉萨市心脏地带,毗邻多个风景名胜、历史景点和佛教寺庙。从酒店步行即可抵达布达拉宫和罗布林卡宫。冬季游拉萨可享受更优惠的机票及酒店房价,无需预约布达拉宫的门票,观光景点人流较少。 
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供更好的入住体验。 设施 商务中心 24 小时供氧氧吧 会议设施 无障碍设施 无烟客房 停车设施 保险箱 公共区域无线上网 上网中心 服务 邮件/快递服务 快捷入住和退房 随时呼叫驻店医生 洗衣和熨衣服务 旅行与交通 租车服务 出租车与豪华轿车服务 旅行社 / 观光服务台 商铺 礼品店 餐饮 24小时客房送餐服务 大堂酒廊 商务中心   “Routes”是一站式的自助服务台,为您提供全面的旅游和交通资讯、商务服务以及免费宽带上网。 保健中心   医务室。
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

拉萨香格里拉大酒店位于市中心,坐落于罗布林卡大街林廓路,毗邻联合国教科文组织世界文化遗产——布达拉宫历史建筑群。酒店距离拉萨贡嘎机场约50公里,距离拉萨火车站约8公里。宾客可搭乘豪华轿车、公交车及出租车抵达酒店。
了解更多

地址

中国西藏自治区拉萨市罗布林卡路19号 邮政编码 850000

电话

(86 891) 655 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Boarding the roof of the world

to visit the plateau of snow

Lhasa is an old city with a storied history, but also a blend of modernity and tradition. Let the beauty of this city spread all over the world. 
Shangri-La Lhasa is located at 19 Norbulingka Road, an excellent location. Just 2 kilometres to the east is the Historic Ensemble of the Tibet-Potala Palace (winter residence of the Dalia Lama) and 1.5 kilometres to the west is the Tibetan garden, Norbulingka (also known as the summer residence), located exactly in the centre of the city, giving you great convenience. On the hotel’s fifth floor is an overlooking spot where you can enjoy a 200-degree of Lhasa City, the undulating mountain range and the holy blue sky without hindrance – the view is truly amazing. The rising and setting of the sun will give you a pleasant surprise. As on the high plateau, you can visit the hotel’s oxygen lounge for 24 hours to restore your physical strength. You can also take a nap at Altitude dining cafe and in the small courtyard outside. Sip on delicious coffee with desserts and let the warm sunshine of the Sun City bathe your whole body as you enjoy the cool breeze of the snow mountain and the colourful flags dancing on the roof of each house. From Lhasa, you can drive to Tibet’s most scenic holy lake – the hotel concierge will arrange everything for you with pleasure. When you return to the hotel, it will be dinner time. You can meet your friends at Shu Garden Chinese restaurant and enjoy sweet highland barley wine and other Tibetan food. Alternatively, you can enjoy a seafood feast or an international cuisine at Altitude. In the evening, let your body get relax with flow of nature on the fifth-floor view deck of the hotel and enjoy the grandeur of the Potala Palace and the sunset glow. Of course, it’s a place to take pictures of you and the beautiful twilight for your wallpaper with just a few clicks. When night falls, the cool breeze gently caresses. You can return to the comfortable guestroom and fall in the bed of hidden rhyme. Gently, slowly and softly, you will fall asleep. This Shangri-La property in the clouds can help you reach the Shangri-La of your dreams.

Explore Lhasa

Explore Lhasa

Explore Lhasa

Lhasa is the spiritual and political capital of Tibet, as well as the region's largest city. It sits on the Qinghai-Tibetan plateau on the banks of the Lhasa River at an altitude of 3,650 metres above sea level, and is one of the highly inhabited regions on earth. The city is surrounded by the Himalaya mountain range and steeped in over 1,300 years of history. Lhasa means “land of the gods” in Tibetan. Shangri-La Hotel, Lhasa is in the heart of the city, with many historical attractions, monasteries and scenic spots nearby. The hotel is within walking distance of the Potala and Norbulingka Palaces.Benefits of Travelling to Lhasa in the WinterDuring the winter, cheaper airfare and better hotel rates are available. Furthermore, during this time, no appointment is needed to reserve tickets to the Potala Palace, and there are no crowds at the city's popular sites. 
Learn More

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will try to assist in any way we can. Facilities Business Centre  24-hour oxygen lounge Conference Facilities Facilities for the Physically Challenged Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Wireless Internet in Public Areas Internet Access Centre Services Postal / Courier Service Express Check-in and Check-out House Doctor on Call Laundry & Valet Service Travel & Transportation Car Rental Service Taxi & Limousine Service Travel Agency / Tour Desk Shops Foreign Exchange Counter Gift Shop Food & Beverages 24-hour Room Service Lobby Lounge Business Centre   'Routes' is a one-stop self-service lounge, providing comprehensive information on tours and transportation, as well as business support services and broadband Internet access.  Health Clinic   medical room.
Learn More

Map and Directions

Map and Directions

Map and Directions

Shangri-La Hotel, Lhasa is in the city centre on Lingkor Road  Norbulingka Road,  near the Historic Ensemble of the Potala Palace, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. It is a 40-minute drive from Lhasa Gongar Airport and a 10-minute drive from railway station. The hotel can be reached by limousine, bus or taxi.
Learn More

Address

19 Norbulingka Road, Lhasa, Tibet Autonomous Region 850000 China

Phone

(86 891) 655 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: