关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

全新奢华体验

尽在如画泉城

济南香格里拉大酒店诚挚欢迎您前来体验奢华典雅的下榻环境,一流的完善设施,当然还有我们极富传奇的香格里拉服务,为这座历史文化气息浓厚的城市树立精致奢华新标杆。
酒店除了拥有济南最大、最豪华的客房与套房外,您还可在这里找到令人愉悦的用餐场所,如以济南特色72淡水泉名字命名的泉水咖啡厅,其现场烹饪台供应各种美味的当地与国际菜肴。您还可选择在环境宜人的大堂酒廊与商务伙伴见面或放松身心,品尝精美小点,欣赏每日现场音乐表演,亦或前往豪华阁贵宾廊,体验无上尊享胜地。当您觉得需要放松或充电时,可选择我们的健身中心。这里有设施齐全的健身房、25米室内恒温游泳池、按摩浴缸、桑拿浴室、特色水疗以及瑜伽室。 济南香格里拉大酒店还拥有全城最大的酒店会议及宴会设施,遍及两层楼的设施合计占地超过3200平方米。其中包括全城最大宴会厅,挑高屋顶八米高,无柱区域合计1368平方米,至多可容纳1500位宾客。走出酒店,您即可来到济南最受欢迎的旅游景点,如迷人的趵突泉及大明湖公园。您还可前往著名的千佛山,欣赏迷人的湖光山色。 酒店距离济南国际机场仅40分钟车程,抵达及离开便利无比。无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,您都可在济南香格里拉大酒店享受无微不至的服务与关爱,打造难忘、愉快的酒店下榻体验。我们期待您的光临。 

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

济南香格里拉在训练有素的友好工作人员的支持下,为广大宾客提供各种周到服务与设施。如您所需服务未列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭尽全力为您安排。设施 会议设施 无障碍设施 网络服务中心 无烟客房 服务 24小时客房服务 快速办理登记入住及退房 外币兑换柜台 驻店医生随时待命 洗衣与熨衣服务 停车场 邮寄 / 快递服务 保险箱 擦鞋服务 公共区域无线上网 儿童 育婴 / 儿童看护 旅行与交通 租车服务 出租车与豪华轿车服务 商铺 花店 大堂酒廊 糕点店 购物商场
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

济南香格里拉位于济南市中心,距离趵突泉及大明湖公园仅几步之遥,宾客还可从酒店轻松前往主要购物中心。
了解更多

地址

中国山东省济南市历下区泺源大街106号 邮政编码 250011

电话

(86 531) 5557 5999

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Newfound Luxury

In the City of Springs

Bringing a new level of sophistication and luxury to this historic and culturally rich city, Shangri-La Hotel, Jinan welcomes you with superior accommodation and fine facilities, and of course our legendary Shangri-La service.
As well as some of Jinan’s large and luxurious guest rooms and suites, you will find delightful dining venues, such as Café Spring – named for the city’s signature 72 freshwater springs – which serves a wonderful variety of local and international dishes prepared for you at live cooking stations. You might choose to meet business associates or simply relax at the pleasant Lobby Lounge, with light refreshments and daily live musical performances, or perhaps escape to the sanctuary of the exclusive Horison Club Lounge.When you feel the need to relax or recharge, our Health Club offers a fully equipped gymnasium, a 25-metre indoor heated swimming pool, hot whirlpool bath, sauna, steam bath, signature spa, and a yoga studio. Shangri-La Hotel, Jinan also offers large hotel meeting and banqueting facilities – a total of over 3,200 square metres spread over two floors. These include the city’s large ballroom – an impressive eight metres high, with a total pillar-less floor area of 1,368 square metres to accommodate up to 1,500 guests.Beyond the hotel, you will find yourself just a few minutes from some of Jinan’s popular tourist sites, such as the charming Baotu Springs and Daming Lake Park. You might also enjoy the impressive views of the city from the renowned Thousand Buddha Hill.  You will also find the hotel convenient for arrival and departure, with Jinan International Airport only around 40 minutes away by road.  Whether visiting for business or for leisure, you will find everything you need to make your stay a memorable and fulfilling one at Shangri-La Hotel, Jinan. We look forward to welcoming you soon. 

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Shangri-La Hotel, Jinan offers an extensive range of services and facilities, supported by well-trained and friendly staff.If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to accommodate you.Facilities Conference Facilities Facilities for the Disabled Internet Access Centre Non-smoking Rooms Services 24-hour Room Service Express Check-in and Check-out Foreign Exchange Counter House Doctor on Call Laundry & Valet Service Parking Facilities Postal / Courier Service Safe Deposit Box Shoeshine Service Wireless Internet in Public Areas Children Baby Sitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Car Rental Service Taxi & Limousine Service Shops Florist Lobby Lounge Pastry Shop Shopping Arcade
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Hotel, Jinan, is located in the centre of Jinan, within walking distance of Baotu Spring and Daming Lake Park. Guests also have easy access to a major shopping complex.  The hotel is about 40 minutes by car from Jinan International Airport.
Learn More

Address

No. 106 Luoyuan Street, Lixia District, Jinan, Shandong Province 250011 China

Phone

(86 531) 5557 5999

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: