香格里拉非常体验

举办意义非凡的活动

我们相信要举办完满成功的会议和活动,不仅仅要选择适合的场地,更要选择一个可以缔造难忘回忆、充满创意和魅力的空间。因此,我们推出“香格里拉非常体验”,致力助您举办饶有趣味和富有启发性的活动。

知道您的活动能够减少对环境的伤害可以让您的活动更加难忘。您也可以参加我们社会责任体验的各种项目,有目的性地参加积极事

地灵人杰:在会议间隙从事善举。与我们人文关怀合作伙伴 As-Syafi’iyah 孤儿住宿学校的儿童交流。也可以在我们的 HELLO, HOW ARE YOU? 明信片上写下英文的鼓励话语或简单问候,因为我们的目的是鼓励孩子们用英语沟通。

环环相扣:走出会议室,在 Pool Bar 旁边的香草花园享受咖啡时间。利用休息时间了解各种香草和植物及其功效(展示在香草花园同)。

得天独厚:享用通过可持续方式种植和养殖的当季农产品,为您的活动锦上添花。在咖啡时间中,您可以从我们的绿色菜品选择一系列健康食品,我们与指定的有机农场建立了合作关系,专为客人供应健康的无公害食材。

欲知更详尽信息,请致电 (62 21) 2922 9947 或发送电邮至 events.slj@shangri-la.com。 


在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Experience It
Events that engage and inspire 

We believe that meetings and events are no longer just about venues. They are about a space for creativity and engagement where memorable experiences are made. Thus, we have come up with Experience IT – Shangri-La’s events philosophy that aims to engage and inspire.

Make your event even more memorable by doing things differently and for a purpose by participating in our touch points of social responsibility experiences.

People & Planet: Make a difference even during your in-between-meetings break time. Interact with the children of Putra Nusa Orphanage, our Embrace partner. Grab our HELLO, HOW ARE YOU? postcard and write some words of encouragement or even a simple greeting in English to them, as we aim to encourage the children to communicate in English.

Green Bolts: Step away from the meeting room and have your coffee break in our herb garden near our Pool Bar. Use your break time to know more about the varieties of herbs and plants and their benefits, as showcased in our herb garden.

Be Well: Spice up your event with in-season produce with the sustainable of options possible. Enjoy healthy food on your coffee breaks with our selection of green menu as part of our collaboration with our appointed organic farm to serve healthy ingredients.

Call us at (62 21) 2922 9999 or email slj.events@shangri-la.com for more details.