关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

宁静的奢华

位于首都中心

探索雅加达

探索雅加达

探索雅加达

雅加达是印尼的首都,有大量值得一去的景点和各种活动。雅加达市中心有各式酒吧、餐厅、商场,以及博物馆、纪念碑和其他景点。
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供良好的入住体验。设施 商务中心宽带上网无障碍设施健身中心与水疗中心无烟客房停车场保险箱服务 套房管家服务快捷入住及退房服务洗衣服务邮寄/包裹速递服务旅行及交通机场接送服务租车服务市内穿梭巴士服务出租车及豪华轿车服务直升机升降坪商铺 印尼传统蜡染精品商店饮食 24小时客房送餐服务4间餐厅和1间酒吧西饼店大堂酒廊商务中心 商务中心为您提供24小时服务和先进的商务设施,包括:设施 无线宽带上网 无障碍设施 健身中心与水疗中心 无烟客房 停车设施 保险箱  服务 装订服务包裹速递服务传真服务上网服务激光打印和复印服务打印机及扫描仪文字处理/笔译/口译服务
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

雅加达香格里拉饭店距苏加诺哈塔国际机场(Soekarno Hatta International Airport)45分钟车程。
了解更多

奖项

 奖项

奖项

凭借我们在亚洲的卓越款待表现获得全球认可,我们倍感荣幸。 2021 雅加达最佳商务酒店—2021 年商务旅行者亚太大奖。 2020 印尼最佳酒店第二名—DestinAsian读者选择奖 2019 JIA – 美食家高档场所 2019 年中餐厅奖 最佳家庭酒店—2019 年精致传媒精致大奖 JIA – 目前最好的中餐厅!雅加达 B.A.T.S. – 目前最好的现场音乐表演场地!雅加达 B.A.T.S. – 十周年—目前最佳奖项!雅加达 ROSSO – 目前最好的意大利餐厅!雅加达 SATOO – 目前最好的多菜系餐厅!雅加达 2018 精致传媒最佳家庭酒店 Rosso – 精致传媒最佳地中海餐厅 JIA – 目前最好的中餐厅!雅加达 B.A.T.S. – 目前最好的现场音乐表演场地!雅加达 Rosso – 目前最好的意大利餐厅!雅加达 Nishimura – 最佳单人日本餐厅亚军 欲知详情或其他传媒查询,请联络我们的传播总监: Yosefine Lestyana yosefine.lestyana@shangri-la.com 电话:(62 21) 2922 9999
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

通过香格里拉的“拥抱”关爱计划,雅加达香格里拉酒店自2019年以来一直通过提供职业培训、工作经验等方式帮助普特拉努萨孤儿院,希望能对孩子们的未来产生积极影响。
了解更多

地址

印度尼西亚Kota BNI JL. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1, Jakarta 邮政编码 10220

电话

(62 21) 2922 9999

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Peaceful luxury

in the heart of the capital

Explore Jakarta

 Explore Jakarta

Explore Jakarta

As Indonesia’s largest city, Jakarta offers an enormous supply of things to see and do. Central Jakarta offers a wide selection of bars, restaurants and shopping malls, along with museums monuments and other attractions.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can. Facilities Business Centre Broadband Internet Access Facilities for the Physically Challenged Health Club & Spa Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Services Butler Service in Suites Express Check-in and Check-out Services Laundry & Valet Service Postal / Courier Service Travel & Transportation Airport Transfer Taxi & Limousine Service Helicopter Landing Pad Shops High-end Indonesian traditional batik shops Food & Beverages 24-hour Room Service 4 Restaurants & 1 Bars Deli Shop Lobby Lounge Business Centre The Business Centre at Shangri-La Jakarta offers many business amenities for discerning executive travellers. Business amenities include: Services Binding Services Courier Services Facsimile Services Internet Service Photocopying Services Printers & Scanners
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Jakarta is approximately 45 minutes from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport.
Learn More

Awards

 Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive worldwide recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality. 2022 3rd Best Business Hotel in Jakarta – CNBC Best Business Hotels 2022.⁣ 2021 Best Business Hotel in Jakarta – 2021 Business Traveller Asia-Pacific Awards.⁣ 2020 2nd Winner of The Best Hotel Indonesia – DestinAsian Readers' Choice Awards 2019 JIA – Upmarket venue 2019 award for Chinese Restaurant by Foodies Best Family Hotel - Exquisite Awards 2019 by Exquisite Media JIA – Best Chinese Restaurant by Now! Jakarta B.A.T.S. – Best Live Music Venue by Now! Jakarta B.A.T.S. – 10th Anniversary - Best of The Best Awards by Now! Jakarta ROSSO – Best Italian Restaurant by Now! Jakarta SATOO – Best Multi Cuisine Restaurant by Now! Jakarta 2018 Best Family Hotel by Exquisite Media Rosso – Best Mediterranean Restaurant by Exquisite Media JIA – Best Chinese Restaurant by Now! Jakarta B.A.T.S. – Best Live Music Venue by Now! Jakarta Rosso – Best Italian Restaurant by Now! Jakarta Nishimura – 2nd Runner Up for Best Single Japanese Restaurant For more details or other press enquiries, please contact our Director of Communications: Yosefine Lestyana yosefine.lestyana@shangri-la.com Tel: (62 21) 2922 9999
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Through Embrace, Shangri-La’s Care for People Project, Shangri-La Jakarta has been helping Putranusa Orphanage since 2019 with vocational training, work experience, and more in hope to give a positive impact on the children's future.
Learn More

Address

Kota BNI JL. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 1, Jakarta 10220 Indonesia

Phone

(62 21) 2922 9999

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: