关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

开启奇幻仙境

谱写精彩回忆

香格里拉汉班托塔高尔夫度假酒店坐落于古老的香料之路上,俯瞰质朴迷人的斯里兰卡南海岸。汉班托塔自然环境优美,拥有众多野生动物园,包括雅拉(Yala)国家公园、乌达瓦拉维(Udawalawe)国家公园、鲁努岗维赫罗(Lunugamvehera)国家公园以及本达拉(Bundala)国家公园,是游客探索亚洲迷人自然保护区的首选之地。 奢华的斯里兰卡香格里拉汉班托塔高尔夫度假酒店占地58公顷,是斯里兰卡大规模的度假酒店。酒店拥有274间宽敞的客房,其中套房20间;所有客房均处于迷人的热带花园之中。酒店坐拥碧海金沙,提供丰富多彩的休闲活动及定制旅程,带领宾客发现这座热带岛屿的魅力所在,满足大家的探险梦想。在这里,宾客可以以印度洋的壮丽风光为伴,度过一段难忘的高尔夫加入。酒店的18洞球场由世界知名的高尔夫球场设计师罗德尼·赖特(Rodney Wright)亲自操刀设计,覆盖椰树种植园、蓝宝石矿区、湖泊和沙丘,适合初学者和经验丰富的球员们在此潇洒挥杆,挑战球技。度假酒店还专为家庭宾客特别设计了一系列休闲活动及综合性儿童俱乐部,为您打造理想的家庭假日——惊险刺激的7米空中飞人、室外水上乐园,以及多姿多彩的趣味活动。另外,度假酒店还设有三个泳池及一间健身中心。对于需要舒缓放松的宾客,CHI 水疗阿育吠陀护理是您寻找内心宁静的理想去处。水疗中心的专业医师将为您提供多款古老的疗愈护理及定制阿育吠陀咨询。在酒店充满特色的民俗村内,您将有机会探索当地艺术,与工匠们进行互动。民俗村旨在支持和保护斯里兰卡南部手工艺者们的珍贵传承。夜幕降临时,这里将上演传统的舞蹈和音乐节目。香格里拉汉班托塔高尔夫度假酒店设有四间各具特色的活力餐厅:Bojunhala餐厅供应斯里兰卡当地美食;Sera餐厅从东南亚知名街边美食中寻找灵感;坐落在葱郁花园中的Ulpatha高尔夫俱乐部供应国际风味;Gimanhala酒廊坐拥印度洋风光,宾客可在此伴着迷人落日小酌手工鸡尾酒。香格里拉汉班托塔高尔夫度假酒店设有多个专用场地,是举办婚礼、召开会议的理想选择。酒店团队将以专业服务为您打造恒久难忘的美好回忆。开启奇幻仙境,谱写精彩回忆。我们诚邀您跟随香格里拉汉班托塔高尔夫度假酒店,发现斯里兰卡魅力精髓。

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

我们将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供良好的入住体验。陆上活动 18洞高尔夫球场民俗村跑步径射箭台球飞镖法式滚球乒乓球沙滩排球山地自行车(儿童及成人)趣味活动空中飞人风筝制作/放飞民俗村陶瓷工坊木雕工坊编织工坊及手摇纺织工坊彩绘工坊蜡染工坊面具工坊健康运动健身中心/瑜伽水上运动中心/健身课程CHI 水疗阿育吠陀护理十二间护理包房传统按摩及身体护理阿育吠陀护理100% 天然水疗产品其他服务与设施儿童及网球俱乐部酷炫地带 – 儿童俱乐部专人组织儿童活动电子游戏区(Playstation)设施 按摩浴3个户外泳池诊所会议设施残障人士设施图书馆美发/美容沙龙*无烟客房泊车设施邮政/快递服务保险箱服务 快速入住及退房外币兑换候召医生IT 管家洗衣及管家服务24 小时客房服务旅行及交通机场管家服务租车服务出租车及豪华轿车服务旅行咨询台
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

您可通过科伦坡国际机场前往斯里兰卡岛。 从可塔瓦出发,您前往度假酒店的时间大约需要2.5小时旅行时间,或者从科伦坡经南方高速公路花费2小时旅行时间。
了解更多

地址

斯里兰卡Sittrakala Estate, Chithragala, Ambalantota

电话

(94 47) 788 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Unlock a World of Wonder

where stories unfold and memories are made

Overlooking the pristine southern coast of beautiful Sri Lanka, Shangri-La Hambantota is located along the ancient Spice Route in a city steeped in rich history. Hambantota is known for its natural beauty and allows visitors to explore Asia’s fascinating nature and wildlife sanctuaries, including the Yala, Udawalawe, Lunugamvehera and Bundala National Parks. The luxury resort spans 58 hectares, making it the largest resort in Sri Lanka, and boasts 274 spacious rooms, including 20 suites, all surrounded by stunning tropical gardens. The beachfront resort is an adventurer’s dream, with a mosaic of activities and unique curated expeditions to help you absorb the diversity of the island at its best. Play at the first and only resort golf course in Sri Lanka, for a memorable golfing experience with spectacular views of the Indian Ocean. Designed by world-renowned golf architect, Rodney Wright, the 18-hole golf course spreads across a vast coconut palm plantation, a sapphire quarry, lakes and sand dunes, offering distinctive challenges for both beginners and seasoned players. Unparalleled recreational activities, and the comprehensive kids' club, make this resort the ideal place for a family vacation. Experience the thrills of a 7-metre high trapeze, an outdoor water park and many more fun-filled activities. The resort also offers 3 swimming pools and a health club. If you seek relaxation, Chi Ayurveda Spa is a place of personal peace that offers ancient healing therapies and personalized Ayurveda consultations with our expert doctor.  The unique Artisan Village gives you an opportunity to explore and interact with local artists and craftsmen. The Village is a space dedicated to supporting and preserving the treasures of southern Sri Lanka's artisan communities, and comes alive with regular traditional dance and music performances in the evening. Take a gastronomic stroll across our vibrant dining destinations. Indulge in the finest Sri Lankan cuisine at Bojunhala, take in the South East Asian flavours, inspired by the famous hawker stalls, at Sera, enjoy international fare in a lush, green setting, at Ulpatha, the resort's Golf Club House, and cap off the day with a sundowner at Gimanhala Lounge, offering specially crafted cocktails and magnificent views of the Indian Ocean.  Shangri-La Hambantota features inspired venues for your event - from a magical wedding under swaying palms to a high-powered conference in our ballroom, our team is dedicated to designing the memorable event for you. We invite you to unlock a world of wonder and discover the true spirit of Sri Lanka at Shangri-La Hambantota. 

Services and Facilities

Services and Facilities

Services and Facilities

Our dedicated and experienced team caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can.   Land Activities   18-hole golf course   The Village   Jogging trails   Archery   Billiards   Darts   Beach Volleyball Action and Fun   Flying trapeze   Kite-making/flying The Village   Pottery and ceramic hut Wood carving and turned hut  Weaving hut and handloom (textile) hut  Painting hut  Batik hut Mask-making hut  Amphitheatre Health and Fitness  Health Club/ Yoga  Aquagym/ fitness classes  CHI Ayurveda Spa   Traditional massage and body treatments Ayurvedic Treatments Ayurvedic doctor   Other Services and Facilities    Kids and Teens Club   Cool Zone – Kids' Club  Supervised children’s activities  Video games zone (Playstation)  Table tennis Cricket Checkers Baby sitting facilities Facilities  Hot whirlpool bath   3 outdoor swimming pools  Clinic  Conference rooms         Facilities for persons with disabilities   Library   Non-smoking rooms  Parking areas  Postal/courier service  Safe deposit box  Services Express check-in and check-out  Foreign exchange counter  Doctor on call  IT butler  Laundry   24-hour room service  Travel and Transportation  Airport butler service  Car rental service  Taxi and limousine service  Tour desk      
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

You can reach the island of Sri Lanka via the Bandaranaike International Airport (BIA) which is the most popular airport, or Mattala Rajapaksa International Airport (HRI) which is in close proximity to Shangri-La Hambantota.
Learn More

Address

Sittrakala Estate, Chithragala, Ambalantota Sri Lanka

Phone

(94 47) 788 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: