关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

文化古城中的

当代奢华演绎

在格调奢华的房间内,一边享用精致的早餐,一边欣赏窗外美景。福州在晨光下,闪烁着动人之美。
按奈不住的探索好奇,在位于市中心的福州香格里拉得到满足。这座古城的历史可以追溯到两千多年前。而香格里拉也是福州历史上第一家国际级豪华酒店,其标志性地位就像酒店门前那棵古榕一样屹立不到。一千多年前宋代时期播下的种子,如今已成参天大树,也为福州带来“榕城”的美誉。步出酒店的那一刻,便能听到鼓山呼呼作响。下雨时节,鼓山在强风吹打下发出打鼓一样的声响。天公作美时,赤脚攀登鼓山,感受一下天然的足底治疗效果。累了,就到福州著名的温泉好好犒赏一下自己。酒店附近的三坊七巷,仍然保留着明清民居建筑的原貌,就连每一个镶嵌在砖内的小贝壳都记载着一段历史。福州香格里拉大酒店坐落于福州的心脏地带(福州市中心黄金商圈),地理位置优越,距五一广场仅举步之遥,可步行至拥有“中国明清建筑博物馆”美称的三坊七巷。酒店距离福州北动车站约15分钟。回到酒店后,享用舒缓的按摩就是一大享受。放松身心后,晚饭时间将至。酒店同时拥有多家当地著名餐厅,譬如以粤菜著称的夏宫中餐厅,eZ咖啡厅以及韩香馆。马可波罗笔下,13世纪的福州是一个优雅的城市。光阴荏苒,岁月如梭。今天的福州已是传统与现代传承的写照。福州香格里拉大酒店,为您缔造极具特色的难忘居停体验。

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

不论商务差旅或休闲旅游,我们都将为您提供各种服务和设施,满足宾客的所有需求。如您所需服务的未列于此,请随时联系我们,我们将竭诚为您服务。设施会议设施无障碍设施无烟客房停车场保险箱服务免费擦鞋服务邮政/包裹速递服务快捷入住及退房服务洗衣服务儿童护婴及托儿服务旅行及交通机场接送服务出租车及豪华轿车服务旅行社及导游服务商铺外币兑换柜台礼品店饮食24小时客房送餐服务3间餐厅及1间酒吧大堂酒廊商务服务与设施福州香格里拉餐饮预订部为宾客提供贴心的商务设施及周到的服务。商务设施包括:设施电话会议/视频电话会议设施会议室/董事会议厅服务公共区无线上网装订服务传真服务 激光打印服务复印/扫描服务文字处理/笔译/口译服务 设备视听设备宽带上网电脑液晶投影仪及幻灯机复印机打印机移动电话
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

福州香格里拉距福州长乐国际机场仅45分钟路程。
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

福州闽侯善恩园致力于关爱父母正在服刑的孩子们。福州香格里拉于2010年开始与善恩园的合作关系,双方合作的目的是为孩子们创造健康的居住和学习环境。 酒店始终将双方的合作目的牢记于心,为善恩园翻修宿舍和教室,并开始为善恩园里学龄过大的孩子们成立基金计划,用于读大学以及为其提供可能需要的工作技能培训。
了解更多

游览福州

游览福州

游览福州

早在公元13世纪马可波罗游览福州,就标志着福州接待国际游客的开始。 在福州,处处可见温泉场所,泡温泉是福州人不可或缺的健康生活方式。
了解更多

地址

中国福建省福州市新权南路9号 邮政编码 350005

电话

(86 591) 8798 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

入住:下午2时

退房:中午12时

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

Modern luxury

amidst ancient treasures

Room service brings you a superb breakfast. You savour it to views of the city from your luxurious room. Fuzhou sparkles in the morning light.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Fuzhou, overlooking Wuyi Square and within walking distance of the architectural museum of the Ming and Qing dynasties. The hotel is about 15 minutes’ drive from the Fuzhou north station.The hotel has some of Fuzhou’s restaurants, for example: summer palace ,eZ café or Korye Jung.As you step out of the hotel, Drum Hill calls out. When it rains, the hill reverberates like a beaten drum against the strong winds blowing there. You climb it in good weather, and you do so barefooted for the reputed therapeutic effect. Thereafter, Fuzhou’s famous hot springs promise a soothing reward.Near the hotel, you explore Sanfang-qixiang – meaning “three lanes and seven alleys”. This area is a rare living museum of Ming and Qing dynasty residential architecture. The tiny seashells embedded in the bricks are fascinating.The day climaxes in a soothing massage back at the hotel. As your mind relaxes, your thoughts stray to dinner. The hotel has some of Fuzhou’s restaurants. You decide on Korye Jung for a hearty Korean barbecue feast, saving Summer Palace’s Cantonese cuisine for lunch tomorrow.Fuzhou was an elegant city when Marco Polo visited in the 13th century. Today, the city’s enchanting tapestry of old and new reveals itself to you in time-honoured tradition.Welcome to Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou, where modern travellers enjoy legendary hospitality.

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can. FacilitiesConference Facilities Facilities for the Physically ChallengedNon-smoking RoomsParking FacilitiesSafe Deposit Box Services Shoeshine ServicePostal / Courier ServiceExpress Check-in and Check-out ServicesLaundry & Valet Service ChildrenBabysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Airport TransferTaxi & Limousine ServiceTravel Agency / Tour Desk  Shops Foreign Exchange CounterGift Shop Food & Beverages 24-hour Room Service3 Restaurants & 1 BarLobby Lounge Business Service & FacilitiesThe F&B Reservation at Shangri-La Fuzhou, offers many business amenities for the discerning executive traveller.Business amenities include:Facilities Conference Call Meeting Rooms / Boardrooms  Services Wireless Internet Service (Public areas only) Binding ServicesFacsimile Services Laser Printing Photocopying / Scanning Services Word Processing / Translation / Interpretation Services  Equipment Audiovisual Equipment Computers with Broadband Access LCD, Overhead & Slide Projector Photocopier PrintersMobile Phones
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou, is 45 minutes away from Fuzhou Changle International Airport.
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

The Mercy Field Home in Fuzhou cares for children whose parents are serving prison sentences. Shangri-La Hotel, Fuzhou began their partnership with the home in 2010. The aim of the partnership was to create a nurturing environment for the children to reside and learn in. With these aims in mind, the hotel renovated the home's dormitories and classrooms and began a tuition fund programme for the older children, who were too old to study in the home, to attend college and provide them with job skills training.
Learn More

Explore Fuzhou

Explore Fuzhou

Explore Fuzhou

Fuzhou, which has welcomed international travellers since Marco Polo visited the city in the 13th century, offers numerous scenic and cultural sites. Fuzhou also contains many individual hot springs that are found throughout the city.
Learn More

Address

9 Xin Quan Nan Road, Fuzhou, Fujian 350005 China

Phone

(86 591) 8798 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

 

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: