企业社会责任
香格里拉人文关怀项目
关爱需要帮助的人
关爱需要帮助的人

2010年,成都香格里拉为成都和平小学的35名残障儿童提出五年关爱计划。此后,酒店定期开展各项员工和儿童活动,如通过设立图书馆帮助学校改善教学设施。此外,为了帮助这些孩子们长大后更好地融入社会,酒店还筹划为学校的教师、家长和酒店志愿者提供特殊教育培训。

捐赠书籍

酒店为和平小学设立了图书馆,孩子们可以在那里阅读和学习;捐赠教学设施,帮助学校改善教学条件。

一切从教育开始

酒店邀请专业的心理咨询师为学校的教师提供特殊教育培训课程,以便使其能够更好地开发孩子们的能力。

最新消息

为了庆祝复活节,酒店于3月29日举办了主题派对,并邀请来自和平小学的残障儿童共同参与。那一天,我们邀请了35名儿童、教师和酒店管理人员一起参与这个派对。为了帮助他们了解这个节日的意义并拥有一个美好的体验经历,酒店的志愿者准备了很多有趣的文化活动,如画彩蛋和盛装打扮。这一次活动对于很多人来说都是第一次体验!

加入我们

欲加入我们的最新活动及了解更多详情,请联系
[email protected]
电话:(86 28)8888 9999 extension 6211

为大熊猫提供充足的食物
为大熊猫提供充足的食物

2012年12月,香格里拉关爱大熊猫项目在四川省成都市启动,香格里拉酒店与位于青城山脚下的都江堰大熊猫保护与疾病控制中心合作,我们支持种植了1.6公顷的竹林,来为我们喜爱的大熊猫提供充足的食物。

中心毗邻都江堰和青城山旅游区,酒店的客人将可以在中心参与独特的教育和学习活动。客人们将能够了解大熊猫的处境以及参与特别活动,包括为大熊猫准备食物。

地址

中国成都市滨江东路9号 邮政编码 610021

电话

(86 28) 8888 9999

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

我们接受指定平台的在线支付方式:

Corporate Social Responsibility
Shangri-La's Care for People Project
Caring for those in need
picture
Caring for those in need

In 2010, Shangri-La Chengdu set up a five-year care plan for the 35 differently-abled children of the He Ping Primary School in Chengdu. Since then, the hotel has carried out a variety of regular activities involving the staff and children. It has also helped the school to improve its teaching facilities through the establishment of a library. In addition, in order to help these children to better integrate into society as they grow up, the hotel also engages in the special education training offered to the teachers, parents and the hotel volunteers

Books for all

The hotel has set up a library for He Ping Primary School, where the children can read and learn; The hotel has also donated teaching materials in order to help the school improve their teaching conditions.

Education, Education, Education

The hotel invited professional psychological counselors to provide special education training courses for the teachers at the school to be able to better develop the children's abilities.

Latest News

To celebrate Easter Day, the hotel organised a themed party with the children of He Ping School at the hotel on 29 March. On that day, we invited 35 children, teachers and hotel management to take part in the party. In order to help them understand this festival’s significance and have a wonderful experience, hotel volunteers offered some interesting cultural activities such as egg painting and dress up. It was a first experience for many.

Join Us

To join our upcoming activities and for further details, please contact:
hrsr.slcd@shangri-la.com
Phone: (86 28) 8888 9999 extension 6211

Promoting food security to ensure longer life for the iconic species
picture
Promoting food security to ensure longer life for the iconic species

In December 2012, Sanctuary, Shangri-La’s Care for Panda project launched in Chengdu Sichuan province with a truly innovative idea - supporting a 1.6-hectare bamboo plantation to ensure food security for our beloved pandas. Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts has partnered with the Dujiangyan Panda Saving and Disease Control Center, located at the foot of Mount Qing Cheng, and very close to the tourist areas of Du Jiangyan and Mount Qing Cheng.

The centre is currently under construction and should open its doors to the public in mid-2013, when guests of the hotel will be able to arrange special educational tours and learning activities at the centre. They will be able to learn about the plight of the pandas as well as engage in unique activities including food preparation for the pandas.

Address

Chengdu Accommodation & Hotel Rooms | Shangri-La Chengdu 610021 China

Phone

(86 28) 8888 9999

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: