会议与宴会
预约我们的专业人士

度假酒店在这个拥有各种可在田园诗般环境中成功开展业务的理想场所的国家享有领先会议和激励营销目的地的美誉。

“会”萃精彩
picture
“会”萃精彩
希望在举办企业活动的同时了解当地的文化?

让我们帮助您制定主题体验,举办有别于普通会议或活动套餐的活动。

地灵人杰
从香格里拉麦丹度假酒店前往峨兰哥岛只需 20 分钟的航程,我们在峨兰哥岛与当地的公立小学合作,开设营养、体育活动和基本课程。

想要寻求更加刺激的活动的客人则可以在度假酒店的海域上与热带鱼群共游,这些鱼群居住在香格里拉的海上禁捕区内,可以让客人的游水活动更加刺激。团队活动包括带导游的浮潜之旅、珊瑚移植和建造鱼屋。

环环紧扣
在绿植环绕的花园中品茗香茶。向度假酒店的常驻园艺高手了解害虫堆肥、发酵式堆肥和后院农业的基本原理。客人也可参加由动植物主管带领的花园游,欣赏度假酒店 13 公顷园地的壮阔美景,同时也可了解热带动植物群,探寻菲律宾特有的物种。

得天独厚
客人在忙完一天的活动和会议后,可以前往香格里拉麦丹度假酒店的 CHI 水疗中心,享受全身心放松的舒缓之旅。将自己交给技艺精湛的理疗师,我们的理疗师手法独到,充分利用传统疗法,主要使用当地生长的植物制品,使其发挥独特的理疗功效。客人也可参加团体健康活动,如瑜伽、社交网球、或配有救生员的游泳或跑步活动。

关注饮食?度假酒店为客人提供众多健康餐点,我们推崇的营养生活理念将健康餐饮推至更高的创新水平。酒店经验丰富的厨师可以为您制作营养均衡和从本地供应商采购的新鲜当季农产品制成的佳肴。

欲知更详尽信息,请致电  (63 32) 231 0288 或发送电邮至 events.mactancebu@shangri-la.com (联络香格里拉麦丹度假酒)。
独特地方特色活动
picture
独特地方特色活动

主题派对
组织规划专业、预先安排的主题派对是为您打造难忘体验最简单的方式。您还可选择特别根据您的宾客需求及喜好量身打造的菜单来配合派对主题。

颁奖礼之夜主题
举办盛大正式的聚会派对,庆祝主角的重要日子。风格优雅的派对场地布满了缤纷的气球,宾客们穿着燕尾服和闪耀迷人的礼服,走过红毯,将“奥斯卡”盛会带到您所在的城镇。

地方风情庆典
充满民间色彩的传统当地派对为您开启一场迷人的文化盛宴,秉承“马布海”精神的地方庆典包括现场音乐和舞蹈、民俗服饰及各种传统菲律宾地方美食。

海滩派对
美丽的白沙滩,迷人的风景和动人的海浪声,欢迎在此举办欢乐的热带派对。享用丰盛的烤海鲜、令人垂涎的烧烤及精致当地的美食的绝佳时光。

Playa del Fuego
在海滩举办闪亮的派对,享用美味的以火为主题的晚餐。开阔的空间吹拂着微凉的海风,白色的沙子绵延在海滩上,闪耀的提基火把和漂浮的岛屿旗帜为您展现一幅激动人心的派对场景。火焰舞者配合打鼓者的节奏舞出激情与火热。

豪华野营
在闪耀华光的环绕下,开启古老的探险之旅。豪华野营即为融合户外野营的清新色调下畅享精致美味的餐点及便利的条件。

白色天堂
在充满活力的色彩天堂,打造一个纯洁的白色晚会。畅舞通宵,在现场音乐的陪伴下庆祝重要的活动。

热带绿植
为您的下一次聚会打造美丽葱郁的热带绿植。尽情品尝各种饕餮佳肴,欣赏由质朴的装饰构造的迷人苍翠美景。

宴会场地
picture
宴会场地
方案要求
picture
方案要求
我们提供精彩的活动策划服务,助您实现宏伟的梦想。填写完信息后,我们专业的礼宾部将为您服务。

Meetings & Events
Make a date with our professionals

The resort has earned a reputation for being a leading meeting and incentive marketing destination in the country with a variety of suitable venues for a successful business in an idyllic setting.

Meetings with More
picture
Meetings with More

Looking for a unique team-building experience?

Interested in running a corporate event while learning about the local culture? Let us help you create themed experiences that will put a twist on the common meeting or event package.

People and Planet
At Shangri-La Mactan, Cebu, a 20-minute boat ride gets you to the island of Olango, where we work with the local public elementary school on nutrition, sports activities and basic classes.

For more adventurous pursuits, the resort’s waters provide the added thrill of swimming with schools of tropical fish that make their home in the Shangri-La Marine Sanctuary. Team activities include guided snorkeling safari, coral transplantation and fish house-making.

Green Bolts
Enjoy tea amidst a garden of greens. Learn the basics of vermi-composting, Bokashi and backyard farming from the resort’s resident green thumb. On a garden tour led by our Flora and Fauna Supervisor, take in the enchanting vista of the resort’s 13-hectare grounds while learning about tropical flora and fauna, as you discover a number of species found only in the Philippines.

Be Well
After a day’s activities and meetings, Chi, The Spa at Shangri-La Mactan, Cebu, gives you time to soothe your body and revitalise your spirit. Surrender to the intuitive touch of our trained therapists as they draw upon traditional therapies that highlight locally grown botanical products and their therapeutic properties. Or, indulge in group wellness activities such as yoga and social tennis, or a swim and run session with the resort’s lifeguards.

Particular about your diet? The resort provides easy access to healthy meals with a nutrition lifestyle philosophy that brings healthy dining to a higher level of creativity. Our team of experienced chefs can provide you with nutritionally sound cuisine that focuses on fresh, in-season produce from locally-sourced suppliers. 

Call us at (63 32) 231 0288 or email events.mactancebu@shangri-la.com for more details.

Unique Destination Events
picture
Unique Destination Events

Theme Parties
Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are the easy way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may also choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences

Awards Night Theme
Treat the stars of the occasion to a formal gathering that depicts style and elegance complete with bubbly and a red carpet parade. With guests looking dapper in their tuxedos and glittering gowns, it’s a great way to bring the Oscars to town.

Barrio Fiesta
This traditional local party promises a cultural feast with folk-inspired entertainment. It features a barrio celebration with lively music and dance, costumes and an array of native food served in traditional Filipino style in the spirit of 'Mabuhay!'

Beach Party
The beautiful white sand beach, coupled with captivating sight and sounds of the sea make for an enjoyable tropical party. A great time to enjoy a lavish spread of grilled seafood, mouth-watering barbecue, and exquisite local fare.

Playa del Fuego
Set your party ablaze with a fire-themed dinner at the beach. This sizzling party showcases the fiery rhythms of the island with tiki torches and flags in an open space of cool sea breeze and white sands. Flame dancers fire up the mood with electrifying beats from drumbeaters.

Glamping
Have a rustic adventure paved with glitz and glam. Glamping fuses outdoor camping with exquisite dining and luxurious conveniences.

An All-White Affair
Stage a pristine, all-white soiree against the vibrant hues of paradise. Dance the evening away with bubbly and bites during a celebration complemented by the purest of pleasures - live acoustic music.

Tropical Greens
Let the lush beauty of the tropics inspire your next party. Bask in verdant surrounds accented by earthy décor while indulging in an array of our culinary masterpieces.

Event Spaces
picture
Event Spaces

Find an event space that can cater to your event requirements.

Request For Proposal
picture
Request For Proposal
We provide fabulous event planning, helping you to fulfil your aspirational dream. Our highly professional concierge will have the honour to serve you after you completed the information.