关于酒店

酒店简介

闹市中的

海滨天堂

阿布扎比盛贸饭店坐落于一片原生态私人海滩,是一个服务与设施齐全的海滨天堂,可为您创造愉悦的用餐体验和放松的时刻。

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

盛贸饭店深知连通性、效率和智能功能对宾客的重要性。我们拥有经验丰富的专业员工以及丰富的服务和设施,可以满足宾客的一切需求。 如任何所需服务并未在此处列出,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供帮助。   设施 24 小时商业 中心 会议 设施  残障人士设施 美发/ 美容沙龙 接待大厅 无烟客房 停车设施 保险箱 水疗 服务 快速入住和退房服务 洗衣& 代客泊车服务 邮寄/快递 服务 公共区域的无线网络 语音邮箱 儿童 保姆/儿童看护 旅游& 交通 机场管家服务 机场接送 租车服务 城市班车服务 Maqta 运河班船服务 (每天下午 4 点至晚上 10 点 20 分,可能会收取费用) 机场往返直升机接送服务 出租车及豪华轿车服务 旅行社/旅游咨询台 购物班车接送服务 商店 外币兑换 柜台 礼品店 购物中心 食物& 饮料 24 小时客房服务 1 家餐厅 & 2 家酒吧 商务中心设施 会议室租赁 商业中心服务  快递服务 秘书服务 翻译服务
了解更多

地图和线路指示

 地图和线路指示

地图和线路指示

香格里拉综合大楼地理位置便捷,位于Al Maqta和Mussafah两座桥之间,距离阿布扎比国际机场约十分钟车程,距离会展中心约五分钟,距离Corniche和市中心约15分钟。
了解更多

探索阿布扎比

探索阿布扎比

探索阿布扎比

从Empty Quarter绵延起伏的山丘到阿拉伯湾温暖的海水,阿布扎比的自然景观令人神往。但城市内也有值得一去的景点,包括别具一格的建筑和宏伟的博物馆。
了解更多

地址

阿联酋Khor Al Maqta, P.O. Box 128881, Abu Dhabi

电话

(971 2) 510 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

About the Hotel

Your beachfront haven

in a vibrant metropolis

Explore Abu Dhabi

Explore Abu Dhabi

Explore Abu Dhabi

From the rolling dunes of the Empty Quarter to the warm waters of the Arabian Gulf, Abu Dhabi’s natural landscapes are ripe for exploring. But the city has its own attractions too, with extraordinary architecture and spectacular museums.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

At Shangri-La, as we understand how important connectivity, efficiency and comfort are to our guests. Our dedicated and experienced staff caters to all of your needs with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can.   Facilities 24-hour Business Centre Conference Facilities  Facilities for the Physically Challenged Hair / Beauty Salon Hospitality Lounge Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Spa Services Express Check-in and Check-out Services Laundry & Valet Service Postal / Courier Service Wireless Internet in Public Areas Voice Mail Children Babysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Airport Butler Service Airport Transfer Car Rental Service City Shuttle Service Boat Shuttle Service across the Maqta Canal from 4pm to 10:20pm daily. Charged may apply per ride. Helicopter Transfer Service to / from the Airport Taxi & Limousine Service Travel Agency / Tour Desk Shopping Shuttle Service Shops Foreign Exchange Counter Gift Shop Shopping Arcade Food & Beverages 24-hour Room Service 1 Restaurant & 2 Bars Business Centre Facilities Meeting Room Rental Business CentreServices  Courier Services Secretarial Support Translation Services
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Ideally located between the two bridges of Al Maqta and Mussafah, the Shangri-La and Traders Qaryat Al Beri complex is approximately a ten-minute drive from Abu Dhabi International Airport, approximately five minutes from the Convention Centre, and 15 minutes from the Corniche and the city centre.
Learn More

Address

Khor Al Maqta, P.O. Box 128881, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates

Phone

(971 2) 510 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: