关于酒店

阿布扎比的精髓

贯通过去、现在和未来

阿布扎比香格里拉酒店坐落于 1 公里长的原始私人海滩和郁郁葱葱的花园之间,是阿联酋中心的真正绿洲。每间客房均布置典雅,配备现代设施和阿拉伯建筑风格,许多客房享有 Khor Al Maqta 小溪和 Sheikh Zayed 大清真寺的壮丽景色。

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

阿布扎比香格里拉大酒店为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供更好的入住体验。设施24小时商务中心会议设施无障碍设施待客休息室无烟客房停车场保险箱水疗中心服务套房管家服务干洗服务快捷入住及退房服务洗衣服务照片冲洗服务邮政/包裹速递服务公共区无线上网语音留言信箱儿童护婴及托儿服务旅行和交通机场管家服务机场接送服务租车服务免费城市穿梭巴士服务每日16:00至22:20可免费搭乘船只跨越Maqta运河,费用按每程收取往返机场的直升机接送服务出租车及豪华轿车服务旅行社/观光服务台购物接送服务商铺外币兑换柜台美发/美容沙龙礼品店购物商场餐饮24小时客房送餐服务4间餐厅和3间酒吧大堂酒廊商务中心酒店专门的商务中心可满足客人所有日常工作要求和通讯需求。提供的服务包括:设施 会议室租用服务 装订服务CD/DVD刻录服务计算机和网络服务包裹速递和传真服务复合与打印服务复印服务扫描服务翻译服务打字服务及出售物品
了解更多

地图和线路指示

 地图和线路指示

地图和线路指示

香格里拉综合大楼地理位置便捷,位于Al Maqta和Mussafah两座桥之间,距离阿布扎比国际机场约十分钟车程,距离会展中心约五分钟,距离Corniche和市中心约15分钟。
了解更多

游览阿布扎比

游览阿布扎比

游览阿布扎比

阿布扎比是一座独特且洋溢着异域情调的城市,其魅力尚未在国际上闻名遐迩。如今,阿布扎比已然在商务旅游、休闲以及举办会议和国际体育赛事的国际大舞台上闪亮登场。
了解更多

地址

阿联酋Khor Al Maqta, P.O. Box 128881

电话

(971 2) 509 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

The essence of Abu Dhabi

bridging past, present and future

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

At Shangri-La, as we understand how important connectivity, efficiency and comfort are to our guests. Our dedicated and experienced staff caters to all of your needs with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can.   Facilities 24-hour Business Centre Conference Facilities  Facilities for the Physically Challenged Hair / Beauty Salon Hospitality Lounge Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Spa Services Butler Service in Suites Dry Cleaning Service Express Check-in and Check-out Services Laundry & Valet Service Photo Processing Service Postal / Courier Service Wireless Internet in Public Areas Voice Mail Children Babysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Airport Butler Service Airport Transfer Car Rental Service City Shuttle Service Boat Shuttle Service across the Maqta Canal from 4pm to 10:20pm daily. Charged may apply per ride. Helicopter Transfer Service to / from the Airport Taxi & Limousine Service Travel Agency / Tour Desk Shopping Shuttle Service Shops Foreign Exchange Counter Gift Shop Shopping Arcade Food & Beverages 24-hour Room Service 4 Restaurants & 3 Bars Lobby Lounge  Business Centre Facilities Meeting Room Rental Business CentreServices  Binding CD / DVD Burning Computer & Internet Use Courier & Facsimile Services Lamination & Printing Services Photocopying Services Scanning Translations Typing Services and Items For Sale
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Ideally located between the two bridges of Al Maqta and Mussafah, the Shangri-La complex is approximately a ten-minute drive from Abu Dhabi International Airport, approximately five minutes from the Convention Centre, and 15 minutes from the Corniche and the city centre.
Learn More

Explore Abu Dhabi

Explore Abu Dhabi

Explore Abu Dhabi

From the rolling dunes of the Empty Quarter to the warm waters of the Arabian Gulf, Abu Dhabi’s natural landscapes are ripe for exploring. But the city has its own attractions too, with extraordinary architecture and spectacular museums.
Learn More

Address

Khor Al Maqta, P.O. Box 128881, Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates

Phone

(971 2) 509 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: