+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

历史悠久的义乌古城丝绸之路新起点义乌

传承经典的亚洲款客之道

探索义乌香格里拉大酒店,体验现代的活力和生机与悠久的历史和传统巧妙融合。酒店位于大型城市综合体义乌世贸中心,为您提供豪华的客房、精致美味的餐厅以及大型无柱式大宴会厅和汽车电梯,是商务旅客的理想下榻之所。

经过快速地机场接机及私人登记入住设施完善的宽敞客房后,尽览义乌江景或鸟瞰国际商贸城。来到酒店的特色餐厅红堂,享用休闲晚餐,再到时尚的大堂吧来一杯睡前饮品。清晨,漫步而行,即可前往义乌国际商贸城洽谈业务,然后到酒店的特色餐厅红堂品尝各种全球缤纷美食,度过美好午餐时光。

在义乌国际商贸城采购和洽谈后,来到香格里拉水疗,在私密的护理包间享受特色按摩,放松身心。回到您的舒适套房,欣赏过璀璨的都市霓虹灯,将自己置身于舒适的香格里拉大床之上,沉入甜蜜的梦乡。

第二天,到义乌周边探索山川等自然景观。劳累过后,在香格里拉胜地享受宁静的睡眠。

电话

(86 579) 8151 8888

传真

(86 579) 8151 6666

电邮

地点

中国浙江省义乌市福田路6号、8号

入住 / 退房

入住:14:00
退房:12:00

付款方式

我们接受下列信用卡结账:Visa、 MasterCard、 American Express、Diners Club、JCB及中国银联卡。

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

Classic Asian Hospitality

in Historic Yiwu

At Shangri-La Hotel, Yiwu, you discover an elegant retreat in the heart of a vibrant, historical hub. The five-star property offers luxurious guestrooms, fine dining outlets and spacious pillar-less grand ballroom as well as a car elevator. The hotel is an integrated part of Yiwu World Trade Centre and an excellent base for business travellers.

After a swift airport transfer and a private check-in to your spacious, well-appointed room, you enjoy a casual dinner at the hotel’s European-style bistro, Brown Sugar, followed by a nightcap at the stylish Lobby Lounge. In the morning, you take a short walk to Yiwu World Trade Centre for business meetings. Then, you decide to enjoy an array of international delights for lunch at the hotel’s signature restaurant, Brown Sugar.

After work and some shopping at Yiwu’s famous trade markets in the afternoon, you relax with a signature massage in a private treatment room at The Spa. Back in your suite, you admire the city’s twinkling lights before you sink into the comfort of a Shangri-La bed.

The following day, you will set out to explore the natural wonders of the mountains surrounding Yiwu.  For now, you enjoy a restful night’s sleep in the sanctuary of Shangri-La.

Phone

(86 579) 8151 8888

Fax

(86 579) 8151 6666

Email

Location

No. 6 & 8, Futian Road, Yiwu, Zhejiang Province, China

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in : 2pm

Check-out : 12noon

Payment

We accept the following cards:
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB, China Union Pay