香格里拉CHI水疗

亚洲养生哲学

香格里拉CHI水疗的灵感源于香格里拉的美丽传说,按摩及护理疗程均基于亚洲文化中经久不衰的传统护理手法。置身其间,令您的身心达到最完美和谐的境界。 

在传统中国哲学中,“气”是世间万物的主宰,它掌控着人类的健康和内在的能量。只有“气”在体内畅通无阻地流动,才能保持身体健康。 

西安香格里拉大酒店CHI水疗提供一系列展现中国传统养生文化的护理疗程,采用中国宝石、天然植物萃取及草药产品,并结合我们独特的护理手法,帮助您恢复身体与心灵的平衡和谐。六间豪华的私人套房为您提供一个宁静私密的环境,您可静享私人空间,洗涤身心。

现在,尽情享受我们的CHI之旅为您打造的全面性护理。您可选择如武术减压护理、CHI特色按摩、面部和身体裹敷以及其他更多项目。于CHI水疗恢复身心活力,舒缓紧张感官。

电话

(86 29) 8835 5555

时间

10:00-00:00

地点

3层

电邮

spa.slxn@shangri-la.com

预约

CHI, The Spa

Healing Asian philosophies

CHI, The Spa at Shangri-La draws inspiration from the origins of the Shangri-La legend. Inspired by traditional Asian healing philosophies, CHI treatments are based upon the principles of restoring balance.

In traditional Chinese philosophy, "chi" or "qi" is a universal life force that governs the well-being and personal vitality. For people to maintain good health, it is believed that "chi" must flow freely within the body.

At Shangri-La Hotel, Xian, CHI, The Spa features a selection of treatments that showcase the traditional Chinese wellness culture, using Chinese gemstones as well as natural botanical and herbal products with effective ingredients. Our unique therapeutic treatment techniques will restore balance and harmony to the mind and body.  Relieve your stress and relax in a serene environment that includes six luxurious and private suites. 

Embark on one of our holistic CHI journeys now. Choose from packages such as WUSHU stress relief, CHI signature massage, facial and body wrap and many more. Rejuvenate your body and sooth the senses at CHI, The Spa.

Phone

(86 29) 8835 5555

Hours

10am - 12midnight

Location

Level 3

Email

spa.slxn@shangri-la.com

Request an Appointment