+ 添加房间


婚宴与庆祝仪式

瑰丽优雅

毕生难忘

奇思妙想的浪漫婚礼
我们擅长营造浪漫典雅的梦幻滨河婚礼。天津香格里拉大酒店拥有广阔的宴会空间,是举办盛大婚礼的理想地点,在此举办婚礼,成为城中瞩目。天气晴暖之时,你可以和家人和好友在俯瞰海河的室外露台举办一场私人招待会。

每一对新人都有动人而独特的爱情故事,都想办一场专属于自己的难忘婚礼。我们深知新 人的这一心愿,敬业的婚礼管家将让您的婚礼梦想一步步变成现实。

庆典活动
无论您是策划生日派对、订婚宴会、宝宝百日宴或其他类型活动,天津香格里拉大酒店都 是您理想的选择。我们的活动场地多样而灵活,活动管家充满创意,大厨手艺卓越 ,将 力保每场活动给人留下隽永难忘的印象。


冰雪主题婚礼

“冰雪世界中没有完全相同的两片晶莹,正如绝无仅有的你”。灵感来自于《冰雪奇缘》中美妙的场景,一个晶莹剔透的冰雪世界成为很多美丽新娘期待的婚纱拍摄场景。

More
订婚宴优惠套餐

订婚宴优惠套餐(10人/桌) 成功预定酒店婚宴的宾客,举办订婚宴可享受以下优惠: A:1至3桌 - 85折优惠 B:4至6桌 - 8折优惠 C:7桌以上 – 75折优惠

More

在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对婚礼的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

+ Add More Rooms


Weddings & Celebrations

Celebrate Life’s Milestones in Style

Whimsical Weddings

Dream riverfront weddings imbued with style and romance are our specialty. Shangri-La Hotel, Tianjin, is the perfect destination to host a splendid wedding. Throw a talk-of-the-town celebration in our Grand Ballroom, or plan an intimate reception for close friends and family on the Outdoor Terrace overlooking the riverfront during warmer months.

Understanding that each couple has a unique love story and vision for their big day, our dedicated wedding specialists will be with you every step of the way to help make your personal bridal dreams come true.

Special Celebrations

Whether you’re planning a Birthday Party, Engagement Banquet, Baby Shower or other special occasion, Shangri-La Hotel, Tianjin is the definitive place for celebration. Our extensive and versatile venues coupled with creative event organizers and master chefs will ensure a celebration to impress.


Ice and Snow Themed Wedding Package

This special package is for those who are about to get married! For a unique, memorable and splendid wedding, look no further than Shangri-La Hotel, Tianjin.

More
Engagement Banquet Package

Engagement Banquet Package (10 people per table) Guests that book the Engagement Banquet Package can enjoy the discounts below: A: 1 to 3 tables - 15% discount B: 4 to 6 tables - 20% discount C: 7 tables and above - 25% discount

More


Last Single Night Party / After Wedding Cocktail Party Package

Last Single Night Party / After Wedding Cocktail Party (minimum of 50 people) A: Terrace or Lawn (4 hours): 50% discount on rentals (including simple decorations / lights / flowers) B:Special Beverage Package C:Special rate on Specialty Suite or Shangri-La Suite (including simple decorations)

More
Hotel Wedding Guest Food Tasting Package

Guests that book the Hotel Wedding Guest Food Tasting Package can enjoy the discounts below: A: 1 to 3 tables - 15% discount B: 4 to 6 tables - 20% discount C: 7 tables and above - 25% discount

More


Wedding Day Lunch Traditional Noodle Package

Traditional Noodle Package Special Rate: From RMB 666 net to RMB 888 net per table (10 people per table)

More
Baby Shower and Birthday Party

Book a Baby Shower or Birthday Party at a special rate.

More

Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form or contact us with your event requirements and leave the planning to us!

Start Proposal Request