+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

呈现极致奢华,俯瞰海河胜景

天津五星酒店

天津香格里拉大酒店雄踞华北最大的港口城市黄金地段,独揽海河潋滟波光与两岸美景,盛情呈现极致奢华礼遇。从富丽堂皇的大堂及其陈设的中国当代艺术作品,到精致典雅的餐厅酒吧、宁静私密的宽敞客房,酒店融会底蕴深厚的天津文化与香格里拉享誉世界的殷勤好客之道,是您在天津的尊贵府邸与温馨家园。

酒店距离高铁天津站只有5分钟车程。无论您是商旅出差、小住怡情还是家庭度假,天津香格里拉大酒店是您理想的下榻酒店。

酒店设304间装修现代的高雅客房。客人在此休憩,视野开阔通畅,绚烂城市胜景尽收眼底。酒店无边际泳池连接城市上空,俯瞰海河美景;在此遨游逐浪,如云中翱翔漫步。客人在健身房和CHI水疗,可舒展身心,焕发神采;还可以升级至豪华阁,专享32楼豪华阁酒廊的VIP礼遇。

天津香格里拉大酒店与嘉里汇购物中心相通。这里有百丽宫影城、冰Go溜冰场、ZipPiTeeDoo昕星园等众多休闲娱乐活动;让全家三代人各得其所,欢度美好假期。天津历史风貌区也近在咫尺,酒店客人徜徉穿过数米之遥的保定桥,就能探寻原法租界银行街、五大道、天津之眼摩天轮等著名景点。

我们盛情以待,欢迎您下榻海河之滨天津香格里拉大酒店,体验香格里拉特有的极致奢华与尊贵礼遇。

电话

(86 22) 8418 8888

传真

(86 22) 8418 8999

电邮

地点

中国天津市河东区海河东路328号
邮政编码 300019

入住 / 退房

入住:下午2时
退房:中午12时

付款方式

本酒店可接受以下信用卡付款:Visa卡、万事达卡、美国运通卡、大莱卡、JCB卡及中国银联卡。

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

The heart of Tianjin’s luxury riverfront lifestyle

Your five-star hotel in Tianjin

Commanding a prime city-center location and majestic views of the Haihe River, Shangri-La Hotel, Tianjin, is your waterfront haven of luxury. From the opulent lobby filled with contemporary Chinese art, to sophisticated restaurants and tranquil guestrooms, the hotel embraces the warmth of local culture and exquisite Shangri-La hospitality.

Just 5 minutes from Tianjin High-speed Railway Station, Shangri-La Hotel, Tianjin offers optimal convenience, whether you’re travelling to the city for business, a short break or a fun family adventure.

Relax in one of our 304 contemporary guestrooms, featuring unparalleled, floor-to-ceiling vistas of Tianjin dazzling before your eyes. Unwind at our resort infinity pool, overlooking the river, and recharge in the expansive Health Club and CHI Spa. Upgrade to the Horizon Club to enjoy VIP privileges and exclusive access to the Horizon Club Lounge, located on Level 32.

Families will discover endless entertainment for all ages at the adjoining Riverview Place shopping mall, featuring a Palace Cinema, ice-skating rink and ZipPiTeeDoo indoor adventure playground. Step out into Tianjin’s heritage neighbourhoods, cross one of Haihe River’s iconic bridges to explore Bank Street, Five Avenues or Tianjin Eye, and lose yourself in the history and charm of Tianjin.

We welcome you to experience the world of Shangri-La, at Tianjin’s luxury riverfront landmark.

Phone

(86 22) 8418 8888

Fax

(86 22) 8418 8999

Email

Location

No. 328 Haihe East Road, Hedong District, Tianjin, 300019, China

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Payment

We accept the following credit cards:
Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB and China Unionpay