水療目錄

身體護理

美體舒緩

以東洋醫學之經絡、穴點按摩為主,肌肉按摩為輔,全身約160處穴點按壓,調理氣、血、水平衡。消除肌肉疲勞、有效紓解壓力,使身心靈完全自然放鬆。

 

課時 單身
120分鐘 NTD 3,600

美體去角質

融合中西式舒壓手法,以Qi特有美體按摩凝露,添加顆粒柔滑酵素粒子,去角質的同時,亦能達到舒壓、美膚之效果。去除老舊角質,使肌膚柔嫩光滑白皙,並給予滋潤。

課時 單身
100分鐘 NTD 3,000

循環淨化

先調理全身經絡,再使用遠紅外線熱電毯裹敷,傳達到身體約42°C,可幫助大量排汗,促進循環及新陳代謝,淨化體質,同時達到塑身美膚效果。適合缺乏運動、下半身循環不良者。

課時 單身
110分鐘 NTD 3,500

背部舒緩

美體舒緩療程精華版,截取現代人最容易疲勞的部位-背部、腿背肌肉,以經絡、穴點按摩為主,肌肉按摩為輔,有效緩解肌肉僵結與疲勞、舒緩累積的壓力。

課時 單身
60分鐘 NTD 2,500

溫石深層熱循環

運用手技與溫石,沿著經絡、穴點按摩,提高腎氣,搭配溫石的熱度傳導,促進血液循環,同時沿著易鬆弛的肌肉按摩,達到拉提、緊緻的效果。

課時 單身
120分鐘 NTD 5,000

溫石熱循環

運用溫石,沿著經絡、穴點按摩,提高腎氣,搭配溫石的熱度傳導,促進血液循環,同時沿著易鬆弛的肌肉按摩,達到拉提、緊緻的效果。

課時 單身
100分鐘 NTD 4,200

溫石逆時光

針對趕時間的貴賓,運用溫石,進行背部、臀部及腿部背面的按摩,提高腎氣,搭配溫石的熱度傳導,促進血液循環,同時沿著易鬆弛的肌肉按摩,達到拉提、緊緻的效果。

課時 單身
65分鐘 NTD 3,000

溫石熱能量

針對趕時間的貴賓,運用溫石,進行腿部正面、手部、肩頸、腹部的按摩,提高腎氣,搭配溫石的熱度傳導,促進血液循環,同時沿著易鬆弛的肌肉按摩,達到拉提、緊緻的效果。

課時 單身
60分鐘 NTD 3,000

東方極緻舒緩

全身肌肉按摩,舒展肌肉筋膜,增加肌肉彈性、舒筋活血,激勵全身循環、強化代謝功能,療程著重和緩的長推,持續、溫暖地安撫疲累的身體。

課時 單身
100分鐘 NTD 3,500

全平衡舒緩

依據肌肉走向及肌肉使用習慣,將身體分為十個區塊,提供深、淺層按摩,更精準舒緩各類型的疲勞;透過充分按摩,刺激體內荷爾蒙,與運動所提供的效果相當。

課時 單身
115分鐘 NTD 4,600

溫石經典全效

運用溫熱、平滑的熱石,沿著身體的經絡、穴點,按摩,接著依據臉部肌膚狀況,選擇適合的保養品,搭配溫石的臉部按摩,改善臉部線條與循環,創造紅潤好氣色。獻給希望感受Qi精華的您。

課時 單身
160分鐘 NTD 7,000

溫石經典逆時光

運用溫熱、平滑的熱石,沿著背部、臀部及腿部背面的經絡、穴點按摩,改善疲勞、水腫及末稍或血液循環不佳、手腳冰冷的虛寒體質。接著依據臉部肌膚狀況,選擇適合的保養品,搭配溫石的臉部按摩,改善臉部線條與循環,創造紅潤好氣色。

課時 單身
140分鐘 NTD 5,500

溫石經典熱能量

運用溫熱、平滑的溫石,沿著手部、頸胸、腹部及腿部前面的經絡、穴點按摩,有效改善便秘、腰痛、生理痛。接著依據臉部肌膚狀況,選擇適合的保養品,搭配溫石的臉部按摩,改善臉部線條與循環,創造紅潤好氣色。
 

 

課時 單身
135分鐘 NTD 5,500

溫石精緻清新舒緩療程

運用溫熱、平滑的溫石,先給予溫暖、消除緊繃後,從背部能量線開始,順著氣的主要脈絡,藉由西式按摩,有效舒緩壓力,幫助停滯淤積的氣再度流動。接著進行臉部保養三步驟-清潔、按摩、面膜,適合缺乏活力、疲倦的肌膚及身心壓力過大者。

課時 單身
145分鐘 NTD 5,500

溫石精緻明亮嫩白療程

運用溫熱、平滑的溫石,先給予溫暖、消除緊繃後,從背部能量線開始,順著氣的主要脈絡,藉由西式按摩,有效舒緩壓力,幫助停滯淤積的氣再度流動。接著進行臉部保養三步驟-清潔、按摩、面膜,適合膚色暗沈、希望擁有明亮白晳肌膚及身心壓力過大者。

課時 單身
145分鐘 NTD 5,800

溫石精緻賦活緊緻療程

運用溫熱、平滑的溫石,先給予溫暖、消除緊繃後,從背部能量線開始,順著氣的主要脈絡,藉由西式按摩,有效舒緩壓力,幫助停滯淤積的氣再度流動。接著進行臉部保養三步驟-清潔、按摩、面膜,適合細紋、鬆弛下垂等老化現象及身心壓力過大者。

課時 單身
145分鐘 NTD 5,800

溫石精緻淨白滋潤療程

運用溫熱、平滑的溫石,先給予溫暖、消除緊繃後,從背部能量線開始,順著氣的主要脈絡,藉由西式按摩,有效舒緩壓力,幫助停滯淤積的氣再度流動。接著進行臉部保養三步驟-清潔、按摩、面膜,適合暗沈、斑點肌膚,欲使肌膚透明白晳及身心壓力過大者。

課時 單身
165分鐘 NTD 6,000

所有價格均含5%政府稅和10%服務費。價格如有變動,恕不另行通知。

Spa Menu

Body Treatment

Body Relax - 160 acupressure massage

Experience Asian medicine’s practice of meridian and acupressure body massage. This treatment mainly focuses on nearly 160 acupressure points by using muscle massage techniques to fully relieve stress and fatigue, providing total relaxation of the body, mind and soul.

Duration Single
120 minutes NTD 3,600

Body Scrub - beauty texture

This treatment integrates Asian and Western relaxation massage methods and uses an exclusive Qi body massage gel with smooth enzymatic particles to exfoliate and improve skin texture and colour.

Duration Single
100 minutes NTD 3,000

Metabolism - thermal energy

This massage works to restore the body's meridians and is followed by a body wrap using an infrared thermal blanket to bring the body temperature up to about 42 degrees Celsius. It improves circulation and metabolism. This treatment is excellent for those that do not exercise or have poor lower body circulation.

Duration Single
110 minutes NTD 3,500

Back Relax - release fatigue

This condensed basic body treatment uses meridian and acupressure massage techniques focused on common fatigue areas, such as the back and legs. It uses muscle massage therapy to relax tightness and relieve stress.

Duration Single
60 minutes NTD 2,500

Hot Stone Deep Body - earthly thermal energy

This meridian and acupressure massage uses a hand technique and hot stones to revitalise the body’s energy. This treatment relieves muscle pain and improves circulation.

Duration Single
120 minutes NTD 5,000

Hot Stone Body Massage - earthly thermal energy

During this treatment, hot stones are placed along the body's energy points to massage the meridians and revitalise the body.
This therapy relieves muscle pain and improves circulation.

Duration Single
100 minutes NTD 4,200

Hot Stone Back Massage - earthly thermal energy

This treatment is suitable for guests on a tight schedule. Hot stones are used to massage the back, rear end and the back of the legs.
This therapy relieves fatigue, improves circulation and removes excess water from the body. It is great for those with muscle pain, fatigue and a flabby waist and bottom.
 

Duration Single
65 minutes NTD 3,000

Hot Stone Front Side Massage - earthly thermal energy

This treatment is suitable for guests on a tight schedule. Hot stones are used to massage the hands, neck, chest, abdominal region and the front of the legs. This therapy helps with constipation, lower backaches and menstrual pain.

Duration Single
60 minutes NTD 3,000

Oriental Relax - oriental mystery

This full-body massage relaxes muscle tendons, improves flexibility and stimulates circulation and metabolism. Mild and continuous long movements are used to gently relieve fatigue. This therapy is perfect for those with muscle pain, headaches, fatigue, sore necks and shoulders and sleep deprivation.

Duration Single
100 minutes NTD 3,500

Well Balanced Jetlag - recovery massage

Deep and soft massage techniques are applied on 10 body parts according to different muscle alignments and habitual use to precisely bring relief from all types of fatigue. The treatment's massage movements stimulate hormones in similar way that exercise does. This therapy is great for those with fatigue, sore waists, necks and shoulders, leg pain and sleep deprivation.
 

Duration Single
115 minutes NTD 4,600

Classic Hot Stone

During this treatment, smooth, hot stones are used to massage the meridians and acupressure points. Then, a perfect selection of Qi exclusive skin products and a Hot Stone Facial Massage are administered. This therapy improves circulation and softens the appearance of fine lines. It is designed for guests who wish to experience the Qi Essence.

Duration Single
160 minutes NTD 7,000

Hot Stone Facial and Back Massage

During this treatment, smooth, hot stones are used to massage the meridians and acupressure points along the back, rear end and back of the legs. Then, a selection of suitable Qi skin products and hot stones are used to massage the face. This therapy effectively relieves fatigue, improves circulation and remove excess water from the body. In addition, it softens the appearance of fine lines and improves skin condition.

Duration Single
140 min NTD 5,500

Hot Stone Facial and Front

During this treatment, smooth hot stones are used to massage the meridians and acupressure points along the hands, neck, chest, abdominal region and front of the legs. Then, a selection of suitable Qi skin products and hot stones are used to massage the face. This therapy helps with constipation, lower backaches, menstrual pain and improving the shape of the chest. It also softens the appearance of fine lines and improves skin condition and circulation.

Duration Single
135 minutes NTD 5,500

Hot Stone Personal Relax

During this treatment, smooth, hot stones are used to massage the meridians and acupressure points along the back for effective relief from fatigue. Then, a selection of suitable Qi skin products and hot stones are used to massage the face. This therapy improves skin condition and circulation and is suitable for normal to oily skin types.

Duration Single
145 min NTD 5,500

Hot Stone Personal Whitening

During this treatment, smooth, hot stones are used to massage the meridians and acupressure points along the back for effective relief from fatigue. Then, a selection of suitable Qi skin products and hot stones are used to massage the face. This therapy corrects advanced dark spots on the skin and improves skin texture.

Duration Single
145 min NTD 5,800

Hot Stone Personal Active

During this treatment, smooth, hot stones are used to massage the meridians and acupressure points along the back for effective relief from fatigue. Then, a selection of suitable Qi skin active products and hot stones are used to massage the face. This therapy softens the appearance of fine lines and improves skin condition and circulation.

Duration Single
145 min NTD 5,800

Hot Stone Personal Whitening Moisture

During this treatment, smooth, hot stones are used to massage the meridians and acupressure points along the back for effective relief from fatigue. Then, a selection of suitable Qi facial whitening products and hot stones are used to massage the face. This therapy helps dark and dull skin become bright and luminous.

Duration Single
165 min NTD 6,000

All prices are inclusive of 5% government tax and 10% service. Prices are subject to change without notice.