酒店优惠

2014年除夕夜庆典

每晚AUD 850

该优惠有效期由 2014年12月28日起至2015年1月3日

入住豪华客房或套房喜迎2015年,俯瞰悉尼港美景。

喜迎2015年的到来,享受令人难忘的悉尼香格里拉大酒店豪华入住体验,欣赏壮丽的悉尼港景色,在黄金位置观赏美妙的除夕夜烟火和现场娱乐表演。


条款与细则
  1. 需最少入住4晚。
  2. 需预付房费且不可退款,不可更改日期、姓名或退还酒店消费额。
  3. 悉尼香格里拉大酒店有权根据抵达日期和客房类型的供应情况分配房间和楼层号码。
  4. 敬请留意:达令港海景客房可欣赏北面达令港和观景峰的景色,但无法欣赏海港大桥或悉尼歌剧院。歌剧院市景客房可欣赏环形码头和悉尼歌剧院的景色,但无法欣赏海港大桥。港湾海景客房和部分套房可欣赏悉尼歌剧院和海港大桥的景色。
  5. 仅豪华或行政港湾海景客房可配置折叠床,每晚收费AUD 155;套房配置折叠床,每晚收费AUD 215。折叠床须于预订时提前预留。客房内允许入住的宾客人数需视每间客房所配置的床品数量而定。若预订时预留了折叠床,则客房将显示可入住人数。
  6. 新南威尔士州消防立法严格限制每间酒店客房可入住4人。
  7. 除夕夜仅限豪华阁宾客方可进入豪华阁宾客,禁止访客进入豪华阁贵宾廊。出于安全起见,禁止携带玻璃瓶和玻璃制品进入俯瞰豪华阁贵宾廊的内部阳台。
  8. 为了遵守RSA法规,酒店禁止宾客携带酒精和食物进入处所。大堂酒廊有瓶装酒出售。
  9. 酒店停车位有限,酒店客人先到先得,满额为止。
  10. 除夕夜餐厅预订须预付款项且不予退款。敬请发送电邮至holidaydining.slsn@shangri-la.com联系我们的餐饮管理人员进行预订。2014年12月31日Altitude餐厅仅限已有预订的宾客进入。
  11. Blu Bar on 36除夕夜暂不营业,将于2015年1月1日(星期四)下午5时恢复正常营业。

返回
美国
国内免费
1 866 565 5050


选择此优惠
入住日期
退房日期

+ 添加房间

公司合同价/特价(可选)
查询可预订客房

Hotel Offers

New Year's Eve Celebrations 2014

From AUD 850 per night

This offer is available from 28 Dec 2014 through 3 Jan 2015.

Welcome 2015 in a luxurious guestroom or suite overlooking Sydney Harbour.

Celebrate the arrival of 2015 with an unforgettable experience at the luxurious Shangri-La Hotel, Sydney, offering stunning views of Sydney Harbour and a prime location to enjoy the spectacular New Year's Eve fireworks display and live entertainment.


Terms and Conditions
  1. A minimum stay of 4 nights is required.
  2. Prepayment is required and not refundable or transferable for alternate dates, names or hotel credits.
  3. Shangri-La Hotel, Sydney reserves the right to allocate room and floor numbers according to availability, room type and the date of arrival.
  4. Please note that Darling Harbour View Rooms have views of the northern part of Darling Harbour and Observatory Hill but not views of the Harbour Bridge or Opera House. Opera City View Rooms have views of Circular Quay and the Sydney Opera House but not views of the Harbour Bridge. Grand Harbour View Rooms and select suites have views of the Sydney Opera House and Harbour Bridge.
  5. Rollaway beds can be added to Deluxe Rooms or Executive Grand Harbour View Suites only and must be reserved at the time of booking. Rollaway beds can be added to Deluxe Rooms for AUD 155 per night. Rollaway beds can be added to Executive Grand Harbour View Suites for AUD 215 per night. The number of guests allowed in a room is determined by a room’s bedding configuration. If a rollaway bed is reserved at the time of booking, room capacity will be affected.
  6. According to NSW Fire Legislation, a maximum of four (4) people is allowed in a hotel guest room.
  7. Access to the Horizon Club Lounge on New Year's Eve will be strictly limited to Horizon Club guests only. No visitors will be permitted. As a safety precaution, glass bottles and glassware are not allowed on the internal balconies overlooking the Horizon Club Lounge.
  8. In compliance with the RSA guidelines, the hotel prohibits guests from bringing alcohol onto the premises. Bottled alcohol will be available for sale at Lobby Lounge.
  9. Parking at the hotel is limited and will be allocated to guests as they arrive.
  10. Restaurant reservations with full non-refundable prepayment are required for New Year's Eve. Please contact our Food & Beverage Administrator at holidaydining.slsn@shangri-la.com for reservations. Access to Altitude Restaurant is limited to guests with a restaurant reservation on 31 December 2014.
  11. Blu Bar on 36 is closed for New Year’s Eve and will reopen on Thursday, 1 January 2015 at 5pm.

Back
United States
Toll-Free
1 866 565 5050


Select This Offer
Check-in
Check-out

+ Add More Rooms

Corporate / Special Rate (optional)
Check Availability