+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

澳大利亚特色专享

水晶身体按摩

 

专为影响身、心、灵而设计的感官体验采用古老的澳大利亚疗愈石和水晶,通过按摩力度和意念,澳大利亚植物精华和水晶的振动与我们的声明产生深度共鸣,为人体带来全然的放松、恢复和和谐。

时长 周一至周五 周末/公众假日
1小时30分钟 AUD 240 AUD 270

澳大利亚植物精粹护理

 

将自己沉浸于澳大利亚的迷人胜地。利用干法身体按摩刷促进淋巴系统,然后以金合欢籽和檀香全身去角质护理清洁和修护肌肤。澳大利亚绿泥全身裹有助于身体清热排毒,然后采用富含桉树精华和蜂蜜桃金娘精华的精油进行全身按摩,令您沉浸在自然舒适的状态。

时长 周一至周五 周末/公众假日
2 小时 30 分钟 AUD 330 AUD 380

金合欢籽焕肤护理

 

采用澳大利亚金合欢籽及檀香精华的护理为您全身肌肤去角质,唤醒您的肌肤。然后以采用澳大利亚植物萃取精华的全身感官按摩为您带来新生与清爽感觉。

时长 周一至周五 周六-周日及公众假日
1小时30分钟 AUD 200 AUD 230

以上价格均以澳元结算。所有价格均含10%的商品与服务税。淡季/旺季价格有可能发生变化,恕不另行通知。

+ Add More Rooms

Spa Menu

Sense of Australia

Crystalus Body Massage

This treatment uses ancient Australian healing stones and crystals to create a sensory experience that influences the mind, body and spirit. Through the power of massage and intention, the vibrations of the Australian plant essences and crystals are made to resonate deeply within the body, bringing about total relaxation, rejuvenation and harmony.

Duration Mon - Fri Weekend / Public Holiday
1 hr 30 mins AUD 240 AUD 260

Australian Botanical Retreat

Transport yourself to an Australian sanctuary. First, our therapist will use a dry body brush to stimulate the lymphatic system. Then, a full-body exfoliation treatment that uses wattleseed and sandalwood will be applied to clear and refine the skin, and a full-body wrap with Australian Green Clay will be imparted to detoxify the body. Finally, a full-body massage with an oil that is rich in eucalyptus and honey myrtle will be administered to leave you in a state of natural bliss. 

Duration Mon - Fri Weekend / Public Holiday
2 hrs 30 mins AUD 330 AUD 365

Wattleseed Reawakening

Born from the essence of Australia, this treatment features a full-body exfoliation therapy with wattleseed and sandalwood to reawaken the skin and a sensory full-body massage that uses Australian botanicals to leave one feeling renewed and refreshed.

Duration Mon - Fri Sat - Sun & PH
1 hr 30 mins AUD 200 AUD 220

 Prices are quoted in Australian Dollars. All prices are inclusive of 10% Goods and Services Tax. Prices are subject to change without notice and vary during low / peak periods.