+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

CHI之旅

情侣逍遥之旅

 

该护理套餐是情侣一起放松和享受私密体验的完美之选。舒畅的浴盐磨砂加上全身按摩将彻底纾解您体内的紧绷感,体验之旅的最后将进行面部清洁及保湿护理,令全身倍感舒爽与活力。

时长 周一至周五 周末/公众假日
2 小时 (每对情侣) AUD 550 AUD 630

CHI修复护理

 

享受您应得的休闲时光,修复自己的身体和心灵。该护理首先以喜马拉雅浴盐和绿茶进行全身去角质,排除毒素,恢复生机;然后以天竺葵和柑橘全身裹敷深层滋养和调节肌肤。最后以焕肤面部护理结束护理过程,恢复您的身心活力。

时长 周一至周五 周末/公众假日
3小时 AUD 400 AUD 460

纵享Samadara

该护理结合两种极致享受护理 – 采用澳大利亚疗愈热石和水晶石调节身体的水晶全身按摩,然后以Samadara极致抗衰老面部护理,紧致肌肤,改善肤色;玫瑰石英晶体面部按摩护理为您带来由内而外的和谐。

时长 Mon - Fri Weekends / Public Holidays
3小时30分钟 AUD 600 AUD 670

以上价格均以澳元结算。所有价格均含10%的商品与服务税。淡季/旺季价格有可能发生变化,恕不另行通知。

Spa Menu

CHI Journeys

Couple's Escape Journey

This treatment is perfect for couples that want to relax in a private oasis together. Let the tension of your body melt away during an invigorating salt scrub. Then, enjoy a full-body massage. This journey finishes with a hydrating and cleansing facial to leave your entire body feeling revived and refreshed.

Duration Mon - Fri Weekend / Public Holiday
2 hrs (per couple) AUD 550 AUD 590

CHI Restore

Take time to restore your body and mind. This treatment starts with a full-body exfoliation treatment that uses Himalayan salts and green tea to eliminate toxins and reinvigorate the body. Then, a full-body wrap with geranium and mandarin will be administered to deeply nourish and condition. The treatment finishes with a reawakening facial treatment to restore the body and mind.

Duration Mon - Fri Weekends / Public Holidays
3 hrs AUD 400 AUD 420

Samadara Opulence

This treatment combines a few of our most decadent therapies. First, undergo the Crystalus Body Massage with warm Australian healing stones and crystals to realign your entire body. Then relax while enjoying a Samadara Ultimate Age Defying Facial to improve skin firmness and even out skin tone. Finally, indulge in a Rose Quartz Crystal Facial Massage to establish inner harmony.

Duration Mon - Fri Weekends / Public Holidays
3 hrs 30 mins AUD 600 AUD 620

 Prices are quoted in Australian Dollars. All prices are inclusive of 10% Goods and Services Tax. Prices are subject to change without notice and vary during low / peak periods.