+ 添加房间


婚礼与庆典

特别时刻,隽永回忆

婚宴

苏州园区香格里拉大酒店提供完善的场地选择,伴您欢庆人生中的难忘时刻。华丽典雅的宴会厅可用于举办大型婚礼,而规模较小的多功能厅则可以举办个性化的婚礼酒会。从餐饮选择、座卡设计到花卉布置,我们的专业团队将确保所有细节都完美无瑕。

所有场地均可进行灵活布置,根据新人的需求打造一片独具个性的浪漫空间。经验丰富的婚礼管家和餐饮服务团队,将用非凡创意点亮这个属于您的特别日子。

庆典

永恒回忆,从这里开始。苏州园区香格里拉大酒店拥有两间装潢典雅的无柱式宴会厅,是举行浪漫婚礼的完美之选。此外,多间多功能厅还可用于举办家庭聚会、生日派对或其它庆祝活动。

所有场地均配备高科技视听设备,帮助您营造完美的庆祝氛围;量身打造的菜单和套餐选择,让每一场活动都成为恒久闪耀的回忆。

在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对婚礼的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书
婚宴及庆典联络方式

电话
(86 512)6263 9999

传真
(86 512) 6263 8888

电邮地址

+ Add More Rooms


Weddings and celebrations

Celebrate special moments in style

Weddings

Celebrate your special day in a suitably elegant venue at Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou Yuanqu. The hotel’s exquisite ballrooms set the scene for impeccable large-scale nuptials, or an intimate affair with a fully personalized wedding reception. From the choice of dining to artistic name cards and exquisite floral arrangements, every aspect is planned and delivered gracefully.

The flexible layouts of each venue provide an array of romantic options that can be adapted for each happy couple, reflecting your own unique style. An experienced wedding butler and food-and-beverage service team will give it a creative, one-of-a-kind twist specially for your big day.

Celebrations

Memorable events begin with a striking venue. The Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou Yuanqu’s elegant pillar-less ballrooms perfectly showcase the romance of a beautiful wedding. Additionally, choose from a variety of versatile function rooms to celebrate an intimate family occasion, birthday, or any of life’s important milestones.

All venues feature high-tech audio and visual technology to create the ideal celebratory mood and together with customized menus and packages, deliver a memorable occasion to cherish.

Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form or contact us with your event requirements and leave the planning to us!

Start Proposal Request
Weddings & Celebrations Contact

Phone
(86 512)6263 9999

Fax
(86 512) 6263 8888

Email