+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

苏州工业园区黄金地段的

恬静港湾

苏州园区香格里拉大酒店坐落于苏州工业园区协鑫广场,共有303 间现代风格的客房及套房。酒店所在的协鑫广场是一处集地标酒店、零售店铺及住宅空间为一身的城市综合体。酒店客房坐拥金鸡湖的水光山色,内饰装潢尽显艺术不凡品味。酒店地处园区黄金地段,交通便利,可方便前往苏州市内多处文化及休闲景点,是您在城中的理想下榻之选。

位于酒店 31 层的豪华阁贵宾廊提供一系列个性化升级礼遇,为商务及休闲宾客营造一方都市之中的清静绿洲。酒店内的两家餐厅分别供应正宗淮扬美食及缤纷环球菜品,可满足高档或休闲餐饮需求。餐厅内设有剧院式现场烹饪台及私人用餐区,同时供应环球自助餐及精品单点菜单。

结束了一天的工作或观光,宾客可以在环境优美、功能完善的健身及休闲设施中放松身心——在室内恒温泳池畅快潜游,在健身房塑造理想体态,或者在水疗护理的温柔呵护中深深沉醉。

 

  • 303间客房与套房
  • 两家餐厅及大堂酒廊
  • 邻近金鸡湖风景区、苏州国际博览中心及苏州文化艺术中心。

 

电话

(86 512) 6263 9999

传真

(86 512) 6263 8888

电邮

地点

中国江苏省苏州工业园区思安街99号鑫能商务广场2幢
邮政编码 215028

入住 / 退房

入住:14:00

退房:12:00

付款方式

我们接受以下信用卡付款:

美国通用信用卡、万事达卡、维萨卡、大来卡、JCB卡、中国银联卡、Apple Pay、微信支付、支付宝

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

A Peaceful Haven

in the Heart of Suzhou Industrial Park

Featuring 303 contemporary guestrooms and suites, Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou Yuanqu is housed in GCL Plaza, a landmark hotel, retail and residential development. The hotel features art-infused rooms with sweeping views of the nearby Jinji Lake. Its prime location, within the heart of Suzhou Industrial Park, offers easy access to Suzhou’s many cultural and lifestyle attractions, serving as your carefree urban haven to call home while in the city.

The Horizon Club Lounge, located on the 31st floor, is an oasis of enhanced personalized privileges for business and leisure travellers alike. The hotel’s 2 restaurants present fine-dining and casual culinary journeys with authentic Huaiyang cuisine as well as diverse global flavours. Dining options encompass theatrical live-cooking stations, private dining, international buffets and exquisite a la carte selections.

Unwind after a day of business or sightseeing in the stylish and comprehensive fitness and recreation facilities. Enjoy a refreshing dip in the indoor heated pool, stay in shape with a workout, any hour of the day, or wind down with a blissful luxury spa ritual.

 

  • 303 rooms and suites
  • 2 restaurants and lobby lounge
  • Adjacent to Jinji Lake, Suzhou Expo Centre and Suzhou Culture and Arts Centre

 

Phone

(86 512) 6263 9999

Fax

(86 512) 6263 8888

Email

Location

Tower 2, GCL Plaza, 99 Si’an Street, Suzhou Industrial Park, Jiangsu Province, 215028, China

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm

Check-out: 12noon

Payment

We accept the following credit cards:

Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB, China UnionPay