+ 添加房间


名胜景点

魅力泗水 探索神秘东部

G-Walk广场

G-Wall广场深受年轻人和游客的欢迎,因为这里有丰富的夜生活、集市和美食,特别值得一提的是Citra Raya。

Citra Raya (Citra Land)拥有市场、休闲中心、27洞高尔夫球场和国际学校,被称为“泗水的新加坡”,因为这里复制了新加坡的若干标志性建筑,如来福士、鱼尾狮雕像和惊艳的新达城喷泉等。

该区域还拥有多家户外餐厅,售卖各种食物和当地特色美食。

三宝麟博物馆

三宝麟博物馆是建于1858年的荷兰殖民风格建筑。现已成为历史遗址,并作为烟草博物馆与三宝麟(香烟品牌)香烟制造厂。博物馆里设有咖啡馆,精品店以及艺廊。建筑的西边依然保留着家族府邸。

博物馆处处诉说着三宝麟家族的历史,并陈列着人手香烟生产设备真品。您可以尝试卷一支属于自己的Dji Sam Soe香烟。加入工厂里3,900名妇女大军中,使用传统的设备用双手制作香烟,和她们每小时可卷多于325支香烟的速度进行比拼。

博物馆白天提供免费城市观光巴示服务(Surabaya Heritage Track);部分观光团还有英语导游。

成胡清真寺

成胡清真寺是印度尼西亚建筑里最先采用中国风格的清真寺。成胡清真寺坐落在Jalan Gading,建于2002年,籍以纪念海军上将成胡把伊斯兰成功引入印尼中国社区的杰出贡献。

第二野生动物园

第二野生动物园位于东爪哇省岩望Prigen,是野生动物园的一部分。其距离泗水祝安达国际机场大约50公里(31 英里),离玛琅大约45公里(28 英里)。第二野生动物园占地约300公顷(740英亩),坐落于阿朱那山的山坡上,海拔为800至1500米(2,600 至 4,900英尺)。

第二野生动物园拥有大约2500只动物,大多来自印尼,品种包括孟加拉虎,长颈鹿,马来黑熊,猩猩,河马,斑马,猎豹,大象和科摩多巨蜥。这里也有很多受保护动物,包括一种名为长冠八哥的小型白色八哥。这家动物园可以驱车穿越,因此可以近距离接触所有的动物。如果您不听从劝告,打开车窗,动物甚至可以钻入车窗。每天六场的野生动物表演包括:西部原野表演,海豚表演和大象表演。同时,在野生动物园的主题公园也会有小型动物的骑车表演。

动物园设有小型宠物动物园,内设照相区。游客只需支付象征式收费即可与各种各样的动物,如狮子宝宝,老虎宝宝和豹宝宝等动物拍照。

东爪哇第二公园

东爪哇第二公园位于玛琅峇都的东爪哇第二公园里青山绿水,绿油油的自然风景让人心旷神怡。

占地15公顷的东爪哇第二公园让您体验畅游峇都神秘动物园与沙特瓦博物馆(动物博物馆)的无限乐趣。

苏腊马都大桥

苏腊马都大桥于2009年完工,其是从苏腊巴亚通往马都拉岛的大桥,横跨 马都拉海峡。苏腊马都是苏腊巴亚与马都拉的缩写,大桥把通往马都拉岛的时间大大缩短至90分钟。这座大桥也是全国最长的桥梁。

当地气候
月份 最高气温 最低气温
一月 32ºC 24ºC
二月 31ºC 24ºC
三月 32ºC 25ºC
四月 32ºC 25ºC
五月 32ºC 25ºC
六月 31ºC 25ºC
七月 31ºC 24ºC
八月 31ºC 23ºC
九月 32ºC 23ºC
十月 33ºC 25ºC
十一月 33ºC 25ºC
十二月 32ºC 25ºC

Attractions

Surabaya beckons you to the mystical east

House of Sampoerna
The House of Sampoerna is a Dutch colonial-style compound built in 1858. It is now a preserved historical site and serves as a cigarette museum as well as a factory for Sampoerna (a cigarette brand).

The complex contains a café, a merchandise kiosk and an art gallery. The building on the west side remains the official family residence.

Inside the museum, you will engage in the unique experience of the story of the founding family as well as being able to see a real hand-roll production facility.

Finally, you can try rolling a Dji Sam Soe cigarette. You can join the 3,900 women in this plant that hand-roll cigarettes using traditional equipment, and try to compete as they do roll at a speed of more than 325 cigarettes per hour.

The complex provides a free city sightseeing bus tour (Surabaya Heritage Track) that operates daily; an English-speaking tour guide is provided for some tours.

Cheng Ho Mosque
The Cheng Ho Mosque is the first mosque in Indonesia built using Chinese-style architecture. Located in Jalan Gading, the mosque was built in 2002 to commemorate Admiral Cheng Ho for his contributions in introducing Islam to the Chinese community in Indonesia.

Taman Safari II
Taman Safari II is a branch of Taman Safari located in Prigen, Pasuruan, East Java (It is about 50km/31ml from Juanda International Airport, Surabaya and about 45km/28ml from Malang. It lies on the slope of Mount Arjuno, 800 to 1,500 metres (2,600 to 4,900 feet) above sea level and covers about 300 hectares (740 acres).

Taman Safari II has around 2,500 animals, the majority of which are Indonesian, including Bengal tigers, Giraffe, Malayan Sun Bear, Orangutan, Hippo, zebra, cheetah, elephants, and komodos. There are also many conserved faunas here, including the Bali Starling, a small white Mynah bird. The safari is a drive through and it is possible to be extremely close to all the animals. The animals can literally stick their heads in your vehicle if you do not keep your windows closed as advised. Six wildlife shows are on property including a Wild West Show, Dolphin Show, and Elephant Show. Also, inside the amusement park section of Taman Safari are a few small rides.

The zoo features a small petting zoo which also includes photo areas where for a small fee guests can take pictures with various animals such as baby lions, tigers, and leopards.

Jatim Park II
Located in the city of Batu, Malang, Jatim Park II offers you mountain and green scenery with a fresh breeze.
Within the area of 15 hectares, Jatim Park II offers you the unique experience of visiting the Batu Secret Zoo and Museum Satwa (Animal Museum).

The Suramadu Bridge
The Suramadu Bridge was completed in 2009 and it connects Surabaya to the island of Madura over the Madura Strait. Suramadu is an abbreviation for Surabaya-Madura, and the bridge shortens the travelling time to Madura Island by up to 90 minutes.

The bridge is the longest bridge in the country.

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan 32ºC 24ºC
Feb 31ºC 24ºC
Mar 32ºC 25ºC
Apr 32ºC 25ºC
May 32ºC 25ºC
Jun 31ºC 25ºC
Jul 31ºC 24ºC
Aug 31ºC 23ºC
Sep 32ºC 23ºC
Oct 33ºC 25ºC
Nov 33ºC 25ºC
Dec 32ºC 25ºC