+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

奢华生活

尽享5星级的服务

香格里拉公寓和住宅距离乌节路繁华的购物和娱乐区仅五分钟路程,毗邻新加坡著名的植物园,闹中带静,尽显地利优势。

融合了贴心周到的布局和诱人的娱乐设施的香格里拉公寓设施齐全,设计明朗现代,色调以茶色为主。宾客在短期(最少七晚)入住公寓期间可享受使用新加坡香格里拉大酒店的所有设施和服务等礼遇。

香格里拉公寓超越预期的设计,洋溢着温暖的地中海风情。这一特点巧妙地体现在建筑风格、家具装饰和景观园艺等细节。在仅有55个单元的4层别墅式公寓内享受私密贴心的热诚服务。拥有各种娱乐设施和并提供各项呵护服务的香格里拉公寓是在新加坡最少入住六个月的最理想地点。

温馨提示:为了履行不断为所有宾客提供一流设施的承诺,我们很高兴的宣布,新加坡香格里拉大酒店塔楼翼整修工程现已展开。为了配合项目进行,塔楼翼现已关闭,将于2017年5月16日重新开放。

工程完成后,塔楼翼将提供517间整修一新的客房及套房;崭新的先进设施,将为宾客带来极致的舒适、便利和灵活体验。充满活力的现代设计,与独特的东南亚风情完美融合,丰富了宾客的入住体验 ,让您在商务出行或休闲旅游的过程中,亦能感受到家的温馨。我们将采取一切措施,尽量减少工程对入住宾客的干扰,所有工程将仅限于塔楼翼进行。

酒店内其他重要场所照常开放,包括:

峡谷翼香槟吧(于2015年进行整修 

花园翼(于2012年投资SGD$68,000,000进行翻新 

以下餐厅照常营业:The Line、Waterfall Ristorante Italiano、香宫

CHI水疗、健身中心、泳池、网球场及部分会议场所

宾客可使用花园翼入口前往Waterfall Ristorante Italiano及The Line餐厅,或使用岛屿宴会厅门廊前往香宫餐厅。

 
电话

(65) 6213 4600

传真

(65) 6213 5001

电邮

地点

1 Anderson Road, 259983, Singapore

入住 / 退房

入住:下午2时
退房:中午12时

付款方式

本酒店可接受以下信用卡付款:
美国运通卡、大莱卡、JCB卡、万事达卡、Visa卡及中国银联。

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

A sanctuary arises

where the city disappears

The Shangri-La Apartments and Shangri-La Residences are located just five minutes away from the vibrant shopping and entertainment area of Orchard Road while still being near to the tranquillity of Singapore’s famed Botanic Gardens. 

Blending thoughtful layouts with enticing recreational options, Shangri-La Apartments are fully furnished and well-appointed with crisp, contemporary design features in earth tones. Residents enjoy privileged access to all the facilities and services of Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore, during their time in these short-term apartments, which require a minimum stay of seven nights to be booked.

Designed to surpass expectations, Shangri-La Residences exudes a warm Mediterranean feel, which is subtly manifested in the premise's architectural style, choice of furnishings and landscaping. With only 55 units in a 4-storey villa-style development, guests enjoy privacy and warm hospitality. A wealth of recreational facilities and luxurious services make Shangri-La Residences the most desired address in Singapore for those wishing to stay a minimum of six months.

Guest update: In line with our commitment to continuously provide outstanding facilities for our guests, we are pleased to share that we have commenced a refurbishment programme for Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore's Tower Wing. To accommodate the work, the wing is currently closed; however, it will reopen on 16 May 2017. 

Upon completion, the Tower Wing will boast 517 fully refurbished rooms and suites that will offer the highest level of comfort and convenience, and be outfitted with new and innovative features. Featuring contemporary design that draws inspiration from our strong Southeast Asian roots, the wing will enrich the experience of business and leisure travellers, making them feel at home. All measures will be taken to minimise any disruptions to our guests, with all work confined to the Tower Wing. 

Other key parts of our hotel will remain operational. These include: 

  • Valley Wing, which recently saw the refurbishment of its Champagne Bar in 2015 
  • Garden Wing, which underwent a SGD 68 million renovation in 2012 
  • Restaurants, including The Line, Waterfall Ristorante Italiano and Shang Palace 
  • CHI, The Spa, the Health Club, the swimming pool, the tennis courts and selected meeting facilities 

Waterfall Ristorante Italiano and The Line will be accessible via the Garden Wing entrance. Shang Palace will be accessible via our Island Ballroom's porte cochere.

Phone

(65) 6213 4600

Fax

(65) 6213 5001

Email

Location

1 Anderson Road, 259983, Singapore

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa and China UnionPay