+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

身体护理

净透身体去角质

使用P50乳液或P50磨砂膏全面去除身体角质,重焕肌肤光采,促进血液循环。接着,于全身涂抹润肤油及身体乳霜,令肌肤水嫩滋润,弹力紧致。

时长 单人
45分钟 SGD 160

活力足部护理

该护理项目可以缓解双腿疲劳;治疗师使用P50乳液进行按摩及足膜护理,温和去角质的同时,还能滋润足部肌肤;柏树、樟脑、薄荷和迷迭香精油则有助于改善微循环,令双腿轻盈舒缓。  

时长 单人
1小时 SGD 215

燃脂身体护理

首先使用P50磨砂膏彻底去除老旧角质,然后使用海藻、百里香、薄荷和柠檬精油进行热疗裹敷,促进脂肪细胞燃烧。最后,治疗师会根据您的肌肤选择专用乳霜及精华,依靠体膜辅助进一步滋润肌肤,塑造紧致轮廓。 

时长 单人
1小时30分钟 SGD 315

LIft CVS重点紧致提拉护理

该护理能够滋润及紧致肌肤。首先使用P50乳液体膜去除老旧角质,然后进行密集按摩。最后,通过全身海洋裹敷排除毒素,再加上Crème Amincissante Oxygenante MC110乳霜辅以舒缓按摩,以达到塑形提拉的目的。

时长 单人
1小时 SGD 215

点击 此处浏览香格里拉CHI水疗项目。

所有护理价格均包含10%服务费及7%消费税。

为了保持环境平和,禁止18岁以下的儿童进入水疗中心。

点击此处 了解香格里拉CHI水疗客户保障政策的详细信息。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Body Treatment

Ultimate Body Exfoliation

A deep body exfoliation using either Lotion P50 or Gommage P50 will restore a healthy outer layer of the epidermis and improve circulation. This is followed by the application of a body oil and body cream for toning and firming. 

Duration Single
45 minutes SGD 160

Restorative Foot Treatment

This soothing treatment for tired legs uses a gentle exfoliation technique with Lotion P50 and a body glove to simultaneously tone, and eliminate dead skin cells. A relaxing massage with cypress, camphor, mint and rosemary essential oils improves microcirculation to leave legs refreshed and energised. 

Duration Single
1 hour SGD 215

Anti-C Body Treatment

A deep-exfoliation treatment with body Gommage P50 is followed by a thermal wrap with algae, thyme, mint and lemon essential oils to tone, and combat cellulite. Selected skin-specific creams and serums applied with a body glove will further tone and redefine the silhouette. 

Duration Single
1 hour 30 minutes SGD 315

LIft CVS Focus Treatment

Focussed on toning and lifting, a Lotion P50 exfoliation treatment using a body glove is followed by an intensive massage. The treatment ends with a full-body marine wrap to detox and a relaxing massage with Crème Amincissante Oxygenante MC110 to sculpt and lift. 

Duration Single
1 hour SGD 215

Please click here to view CHI, The Spa menu.

All treatment prices are inclusive of 10% service charge and 7% GST. 

To maintain a peaceful environment, children under 18 years are not permitted in the spa.

Please click here for detailed information on CHI, The Spa's Customer Assurance Policy.