Добавить номера


Зона брызг

Отличный отдых для всей семьи

Остудите свой жар в «Зоне брызг»!

На площади 1 300 квадратных футов Ваша детвора сможет не ограничивать свою фантазию – специальные водные площадки с шестью уникальными зонами для игр на воде в недавно открывшемся в Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore аквапарке с семейным бассейном – «Зона брызг».

В этом новом аквапарке каждая семья может поймать новую волну приключений. От неторопливого течения медленной реки до вертикальных спусков, поливалок со струями воды и реактивными пушками, а также мелких заводей для маленьких пловцов.

Родители смогут беззаботно расслабиться на шезлонгах у бассейна, наблюдая за тем, как их непоседы резвятся в воде, охлаждая свой жар. Игровая площадка, построенная не только для детей, где у всех членов семьи, включая мам и пап, в распоряжении огромная территория с возможностью учиться и развлекаться всем вместе от души!

*Зона брызг открыта только для проживающих в отеле гостей (включая обслуживаемые апартаменты и резиденции), члены buds также смогут здорово повеселиться в фонтане брызг.

Телефон

(65) 6213 7218

Часов

[Pre-registration is required for all play sessions]

Daily (6 sessions) 

    8am – 9.30am

    10am – 11.30am

    12pm – 1.30pm

    2pm – 3.30pm

    4pm – 5.30pm

    6pm – 7pm (Splash Zone)

    6pm – 7.30pm (buds)

Электронная почта

+ Add More Rooms


Splash Zone

Splashing Good Time for the Whole Family

Beat the heat at Splash Zone!

Let your kids’ imagination run wild in a 1,300 square foot space with specially designed aquatic amenities and six unique water play areas at Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore’s newest water playground and family pool – Splash Zone.

This all-new water play facility will take families on a whole new wave of adventure. From meandering around lazy rivers to sliding down vertical drops on the slides, splashes with water sprouts and jet cannons, to shallow wading pools for aspiring little swimmers.

Parents can look forward to lounging on the poolside decks completely worry-free, while watching their little energetic kiddos cool down from the heat. Built not only for the kids, every member of the family including Moms and Dads can come together in this massive space of fun to discover, learn and play together!

*Splash Zone is exclusively open to all hotel guests (including service apartments and residences) as well as members of buds for a splashing good time.