+ 添加房间


飞溅区

阖家畅享飞溅好时光

来飞溅区,畅享避暑天堂!

飞溅区是新加坡香格里拉大酒店最新的水上乐园和家庭泳池,占地1300平方英尺,设有专门设计的水上设施和六处独特的水上游乐区。在这里,让您的孩子尽情发挥想象力!

这个全新水上娱乐设施将带领家庭掀起一次全新的探险浪潮。如沿懒人河漫步、垂直滑梯降落、水龙卷和喷气加农炮最佳飞溅体验、为志向远大的幼儿游泳者们特别设计的浅水池。

家长可以在泳池旁放心地休息,精力充沛的孩子们则可以在炎炎烈日下享受一份清凉。除了孩子们,每一位家庭成员,包括爸爸妈妈,都可以在这个巨大的空间里一起探索、学习和玩耍!

*飞溅区将对所有酒店宾客(含服务式公寓及住宅)和buds亲子乐园会员开放,祝您畅享飞溅好时光。 

电话

(65) 6213 7218

时间

每日10:00至18:00

电邮地址

+ Add More Rooms


Splash Zone

Splashing Good Time for the Whole Family

Beat the heat at Splash Zone!

Let your kids’ imagination run wild in a 1,300 square foot space with specially designed aquatic amenities and six unique water play areas at Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore’s newest water playground and family pool – Splash Zone.

This all-new water play facility will take families on a whole new wave of adventure. From meandering around lazy rivers to sliding down vertical drops on the slides, splashes with water sprouts and jet cannons, to shallow wading pools for aspiring little swimmers.

Parents can look forward to lounging on the poolside decks completely worry-free, while watching their little energetic kiddos cool down from the heat. Built not only for the kids, every member of the family including Moms and Dads can come together in this massive space of fun to discover, learn and play together!

*Splash Zone is exclusively open to all hotel guests (including service apartments and residences) as well as members of buds for a splashing good time.