+ 添加房间


大堂酒廊

时尚新高度

最新消息:为了履行我们为广大宾客提供卓越服务与设施的承诺,大堂酒廊、The Rose Veranda、滩万日本料理、BLU酒吧及BLU餐厅将于2016年11月1日至2017年第一季度进行翻修工程。

在此期间,前述餐厅将暂停运营。The Line、香宫及The Waterfall等其他餐厅将如常运营。感谢您的支持。翻修工程结束后,我们期待您的再次光临。

欲了解更多详情,请发送电邮至dining.sls@shangri-la.com联系我们。

 

大堂酒廊位于极具亚洲尊贵气质的高耸大堂之中,是倍受欢迎的聚会场所。这里供应各类小食及多种葡萄酒、洋酒、鸡尾酒和其他饮料,更有香格里拉屡获殊荣的清爽鸡尾酒——“香格里拉司令”任君品尝。

现场音乐表演每日19:30开始,周日除外。

 

电话

(65) 6213 4288 / 4398

地点

塔楼翼大堂所在楼层

营业时间

周一至周日
07:30 – 01:00

着装要求

时尚休闲装

吸烟规定

大堂酒廊内禁止吸烟。

+ Add More Rooms


Lobby Court

The height of style

Update: In conjunction with our commitment to provide outstanding facilities for our guests, Lobby Court, The Rose Veranda, Nadaman, BLU bar and BLU restaurant will be undergoing refurbishment from 1 November 2016 until the first quarter of 2017. 

During this time, operations at these establishments will cease. Other restaurants, including The Line, Shang Palace and The Waterfall, will remain operational. Thank you for your support. We look forward to welcoming you back to the newly refurbished restaurants soon. 

For further information, please contact us at dining.sls@shangri-la.com. 

 

A popular gathering spot amid the Asian-inspired grandeur of our soaring main lobby, Lobby Court serves light snacks and an impressive range of wines, liqueurs, cocktails and other beverages. Be sure to enjoy a Shangri-La Sling, Shangri-La's refreshing award-winning cocktail.

Live musical entertainment is available from 7.30pm daily, except on Sundays.

 

Phone

(65) 6213 4288 / 4398

Location

Lobby Level, Tower Wing

Operating Hours

Monday to Sunday
7.30am - 1am

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted at Lobby Court.