选择酒店
查找客房
填写信息
担保或支付
请输入酒店、城市或目的地
  • Philippines, Manila 酒店
  • 列表
    地图
马尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店位于马尼拉曼达卢永市奥塔加斯中心;这里是马尼拉大都会的商业、购物、体育和娱乐中心。酒店地理位置优越,是马尼拉标志性的城市度假酒店和会议酒店。
地址:
1 Garden Way, Ortigas Centre, Mandaluyong City 1650 Philippines
电话:
(63 2) 633 8888
平均每晚
CNY 1,090
PHP 8,500
立即预订
马尼拉麦卡蒂香格里拉酒店坐落于麦卡蒂金融商业中心,距离国际机场仅20分钟之遥,以宽敞舒适的住宿环境和精美绝伦的餐厅闻名遐迩。 在这座活力四射的亚洲都市中,不论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,酒店都将为您带来舒适安宁的豪华下榻体验。
地址:
Ayala Avenue corner Makati Avenue, Makati City 1200 Philippines
电话:
(63 2) 813 8888
平均每晚
CNY 1,154
PHP 9,000
立即预订
马尼拉城堡香格里拉大酒店是位于波尼法西奥环球城 (BGC)中心地带的综合开发性地标建筑,更是位于马尼拉大都会中心的新兴现代生活区。该社区内有香格里拉酒店和服务式公寓;零售商店及综合生活休闲俱乐部——马尼拉嘉里运动中心。
地址:
30th Street corner 5th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City Philippines
电话:
(63 2) 820 0888
平均每晚
CNY 1,577
PHP 12,300
立即预订
马尼拉今旅酒店Hotel Jen充满活力,位于罗哈斯大道,可方便快捷地直达NAIA高速公路。距离国际和国内机场仅需20分钟车程,而且乘车到马卡迪商务区只需30分钟。马拉蒂娱乐区也近在咫尺、步行可达。
地址:
3001 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City, Manila Philippines
电话:
(63 2) 795 8840
平均每晚
CNY 564
PHP 4,400
立即预订

Select a Hotel
Find a Room
Review
Guarantee or Pay
Please enter a Hotel, City or Destination
  • Hotel in Manila, Philippines
  • List
    Map
Edsa Shangri-La, Manila is an iconic urban resort and convention hotel, ideally situated in the heart of Metro Manila’s business, shopping, sports and entertainment district of Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City.
ADD:
1 Garden Way, Ortigas Centre, Mandaluyong City 1650 Philippines
TEL:
(63 2) 633 8888
From
USD 139
PHP 7,500
Average per night
Book Now
Located just 20 minutes from the international airport, in the central financial and commercial district, Makati Shangri-La, Manila, is known for its well-appointed, spacious accommodations and exceptional restaurants. This renowned luxury hotel provides both business and leisure travellers with a serene haven in one of Asia’s most dynamic cities.
ADD:
Ayala Avenue corner Makati Avenue, Makati City 1200 Philippines
TEL:
(63 2) 813 8888
From
USD 166
PHP 9,000
Average per night
Book Now
Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila is a landmark, mixed-use development in the heart of Bonifacio Global City (BGC), an emerging contemporary lifestyle district at the centre of Metro Manila. It features the luxurious Shangri-La Hotel and Serviced Residences, retail shops and Kerry Sports Manila, a comprehensive lifestyle and leisure club.
ADD:
30th Street corner 5th Avenue Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City Philippines
TEL:
(63 2) 820 0888
From
USD 246
PHP 13,300
Average per night
Book Now
The dynamic and fun Hotel Jen Manila is located on Roxas Boulevard, with easy access to the new NAIA Expressway. The international and domestic airports are only 20 minutes away, it’s 30 minutes to the Makati Business District, and the Malate entertainment district is only a short walk away.
ADD:
3001 Roxas Boulevard, Pasay City, Manila Philippines
TEL:
(63 2) 795 8840
From
USD 81
PHP 4,400
Average per night
Book Now