+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

位于前滩核心地带,新奢生活再定义

黄浦江边的“金靴子”上海前滩国际商务区,融合多样主题功能,甲级写字楼、众多奢侈品牌购物中心、绿意盎然的滨江休闲公园等一应俱全。文化与自然交融,简约与时尚结合,而上海前滩香格里拉便坐落于此。

以“焕活”为设计理念的上海前滩香格里拉 ,将“海派文化”与“绿色自然”巧妙结合,打造出别具匠心的感官体验。酒店拥有585间客房,4间特色餐饮场所,超过2,000平方米的康体中心及超过7,000平方米的会议宴会场地,以满足不同客人的需求。

在这里,客人可以享用丰富多元的精致料理。全日制餐厅“前香汇”的多个开放式档口为您提供精选环球美食和精致火锅。主打新淮扬菜的中餐厅“香聚江南灶”延续香格里拉集团对中餐烹饪一贯的高品质追求,旨在让食客享受到至臻的创意淮扬美味。一楼的酒吧“GardenLab”让您仿佛置身于天然植物园中,招牌草本系鸡尾酒、品类丰富的葡萄酒及其他酒水饮品将令珍贵的小酌时光更显灵动惬意。大堂酒廊设有多个独特的餐饮体验区,包括咖啡吧“Stir & Sip”、茶吧“香遇茶事”、鲜花店“花芊语”,客人可在充满轻松写意的氛围中享受芬芳茶韵、醇香咖啡和自制烘焙糕点。

位于7层的豪华阁贵宾廊为入住豪华阁房型的客人提供更加私密的休憩空间。透过落地玻璃窗,或踱步至户外“浅氧花园”,客人可感受到喧嚣都市中难得的片刻宁静。回到舒适静谧的客房,您可伴着窗外迷人的滨江景致,为美好的一天画上句点。

上海前滩香格里拉,以发自内心的真诚关怀为您创造难以忘怀的入住体验。

电话

(86 21) 5030 8888

电邮

地点

中国大陆上海市浦东新区海阳西路551号
邮政编码 200124

入住 / 退房

入住:14:00
退房:12:00

付款方式

我们接受以下信用卡付款:

Visa、万事达卡、美国运通卡、大莱信用卡、JCB卡、中国银联 Visa 卡

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

A redefined luxury lifestyle in the heart of Qiantan

Set on the banks of the Huangpu River, the New Bund International Business District, dubbed the “Golden Boot,” is poised to become a new Shanghai hot spot. No matter what draws you to this part of the metropolis, you will find everything expected from a modern urban setting, with first-class office buildings and luxury shopping centres to leafy riverside parks where you can escape from it all. A crossroads where business, culture and nature meet, the jewel in its crown – Shangri-La Qiantan, Shanghai – is now being unveiled as a luxury destination that puts you at the centre of it all.

Local Shanghainese culture and natural green elements have been cleverly woven into the hotel’s design to create a unique, reviving sensory experience. With 585 guestrooms, 4 speciality restaurants and bars, a 2,000-square-metre wellness club and 7,000 square metres of meeting and event space, our hotel is well-positioned to cater to the needs of all guests.

With a variety of dining options on offer, Shangri-La Qiantan, Shanghai is the perfect culinary destination for any gourmet traveller. QT Kitchen, the hotel’s All-Day Dining restaurant, features a line-up of stations serving tantalising delicacies from around the world. At the Chinese restaurant Shangri-La Jiangnan Wok, guests can enjoy new Huaiyang cuisine in a luxurious setting, a testimony to the brand’s unwavering commitment to culinary excellence. Set on the first floor, GardenLab is a tranquil space that brings to mind a botanical garden. Relax alone or with friends over signature herb-inspired cocktails, a large selection of fine wines, and a curated list of international beverages. Made up of several distinctive zones, QT Lounge is the perfect place to enjoy premium teas, coffees, and house-made pastries as you relax.

Located on the 7th floor, the Horizon Club Lounge is a private sanctuary for guests staying in executive rooms and suites. Step outside into the Qyard and embrace the tranquillity or simply take in the views through the floor-to-ceiling windows. When it’s time to call it a day, retreat to your room, a temple of relaxation where artful design and mesmerising riverside scenes captivate the senses.

At Shangri-La Qiantan, Shanghai, our heartful hospitality creates truly unforgettable experiences.

Phone

(86 21) 2065 9888

Email

Location

551 West Hai Yang Road, Pudong, Shanghai, 200124, China

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12pm

Payment

We accept the following credit cards:

Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Diners Club, JCB, China UnionPay