企业社会责任

快穿上你的绿色

上海浦东嘉里大酒店


 

上海----第四届“超越意识”家庭欢乐跑于528日(周六)早730在世纪公园举行,整个城市再一次染上粉色和绿色。今年,超过3000名不同年龄,文化背景的男女跑者,包括儿童,都穿着粉色和绿色,共同用行动助力乳腺癌防治工作。“超越意识”是位于上海的一个致力于帮助女性主动关心个人健康以及乳腺癌防治,康复工作的援助团体。“超越意识”再次和浦东嘉里酒店,静安香格里拉酒店,浦东香格里拉酒店,爱马德以及247票务网合作。包括福特,盖普,耐克和多特瑞公司都积极组队参加。 

“你的绿色是什么”是“超越意识”的标志性口号,它让人们思考是否将乳腺癌防治意识转为行动。换句话说,你今年的个人健康目标是什么?在每一年的“超越意识”家庭欢乐跑活动中,参与者都会在他们T恤衫背面运动号牌的位置书写下他们的“绿色”,也就是健康防治目标。 

1000余名上海癌症康复俱乐部的中国乳腺癌康复患者参与活动,他们由企业团体或个人进行赞助。活动现场不仅有音乐,儿童活动,更有娱乐性颁奖“最出色粉色和绿色队伍”以及“规模最庞大队伍”。公园内部也设置了粉色和绿色的募捐箱以帮助康复俱乐部筹集善款。 

关于“超越意识”:不仅只是一条粉色的饰带,“超越意识”代表着一次粉色和绿色的个人健康革命,帮助转化乳腺癌防治意识为行动。“超越意识”是一个全球性的援助团体,助益人们通过改善生活方式对乳腺癌进行防治及康复。 

100%募捐所得将会直接移交给“超越意识”的合作伙伴,上海癌症康复俱乐部。俱乐部享有世界顶尖的90%乳腺癌康复率。这得益于关注内在健康,主动防治的生活方式以及姐妹互助。因此,俱乐部也成为了世界卫生组织和哈佛大学的试验基地。请访问www.morethanaware.com以获得更多信息。 


 

  

  

 

 

 


香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用最能彰显对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关怀项目的徽标。

Corporate Social Responsibility

Get Your Green On

Kerry Hotel Pudong, Shanghai

Shanghai - The city turned pink and green once again for the 4th Annual More Than Aware Family Fun Run on Saturday, 28 May 2016 in Century Park at 7.30am. This year, 3,000 women, men and children of all ages and cultures dressed in pink and green to help bring breast cancer awareness into action! More Than Aware, a Shanghai-based support club, empowers women to be proactive with their health and well-being in the prevention of and recovery from breast cancer. More Than Aware once again teamed up with Kerry Hotel Pudong, Jingan Shangri-La and Pudong Shangri-La alongside iMandarin and 247 Tickets. Top participant teams included Ford, Gap, Nike and DoTerra.

“What’s your Green?” is the More Than Aware tagline - asking individuals how they are taking breast cancer awareness into action.In other words - what is your personal wellness goal for the year? At each More Than Aware Family Fun Run, participants get to write their "Green" (or proactive wellness goal) on their shirt back, in place of a runner's bib.

1,000 local Chinese Breast Cancer Thrivers from the Shanghai Cancer Recovery Club, all sponsored by corporate teams and individuals, also joined the run. There was music, kids’ activities and fun awards - the "Most Pink and Green Team" and "The Largest Team”. Pink and green donation boxes were in the park for cash donations to the Recovery Club.

ABOUT MORE THAN AWARE: More Than Aware is MORE than a pink ribbon.

It is a pink and green wellness revolution that transforms breast cancer awareness into action. More Than Aware is a global support group amplifying the prevention and recovery side of breast cancer, empowering a healthy lifestyle.

100% of the donations by individuals go to More Than Aware's partner, Shanghai Cancer Recovery Club, which has a documented 90% recovery rate from breast cancer, one of the highest in the world. This 90% recovery rate is from focusing on wellness from within, a proactive prevention lifestyle and sisterhood support.Consequently, the Shanghai Caner Recovery Club is an experimental site for the World Health Organization and Harvard University. For more information, please visit

Media Contact: 

Monica Li 

Director of Communications 

Tel: (86 21)6169 8888-6815 

Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.