婚宴与庆典

瑰丽典雅

毕生难忘

婚礼

曲阜香格里拉大酒店是全市举办时尚婚礼的首选之地。选择在葱郁的花园举办派对或在我们的大宴会厅举办盛大的活动,华丽的枝形吊灯和无柱空间可以毫不费力的为您创造一个举办难忘婚礼的优雅环境。

热情专业的婚礼专家将帮助您从头到尾处理所有与婚礼相关的服务和协调事宜,确保您的婚礼梦想成真。

庆典

曲阜香格里拉大酒店将确保每一场在此举办的庆典活动都盛大隆重,布置优雅,设备精良。活动场地包括拥有宽敞迎宾功能区和室外露台的优雅齐鲁宴会厅。还有多间多功能厅供举办私人庆祝活动。

我们还拥有一直专业周到的活动策划团队。我们的专家致力于满足您的每一个需求。无论食物供应还是现场布置,我们将为您提供一站式的策划服务,确保每一个活动都成功难忘。

在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对婚礼的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书
婚宴与庆典联络方式

电话
(86 537) 505 8888 分机 6319

传真
(86 537) 505 5616

电邮地址

Weddings & Celebrations

Celebrate life's events

in style & elegance

Weddings

Shangri-La Hotel, Qufu, is the city's first choice for stylish weddings. Choose to have intimate parties in the lush landscaped garden or make it a grand occasion at our Grand Ballroom. Its magnificent chandeliers and pillar-less space create an effortlessly elegant setting for the most memorable wedding.

Our designated wedding specialists will handle all wedding-related services and coordinate everything from beginning to end to ensure your wedding day is a dream come true.

Celebrations

Make every celebration a grand and eventful one in elegant and well-equipped venues at Shangri-La Hotel, Qufu. Venues include an elegantly-appointed Qilu Ballroom with spacious pre-function area with the option to expand to an outdoor terrace. A range of function rooms are also available for more intimate celebrations.

Also available is our attentive and professional events team. Our specialists are dedicated to ensuring that your every need is catered to. Regardless of food or setting, we will provide a one-stop planning service to make any event a spectacular one.

Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form or contact us with your event requirements and leave the planning to us!

Start Proposal Request
Weddings & Celebrations Contact Info

Phone
(86 537) 505 8888 ext. 6319

Fax
(86 537) 505 5616

Email