+ 添加房间


名胜景点

畅游魅力秦皇岛

山海关
山海关是被城墙环绕的封闭区,与长城相连。老龙头是明(1368 – 1644年)长城的东端起点。天下第一关(山海关)位于古城的中心,是长城重要军事要塞的第一关。北边的靖边楼是山海关长城博物馆,承载着世界纪念碑的详尽历史。

新澳海底世界
新澳海底世界离酒店仅举步之遥,是观赏个各种海洋生物和学习更多海洋知识的绝佳去处。您可尽情游览海底世界的海底隧道、海豚表演馆、触摸池、企鹅馆、海豹馆、巨虫公园和科普展区。

黄金海岸风景区
黄金海岸位于昌黎县,占地376平方公里(145平方英里)。在1980年代,人们于此建立滑沙场地。这是首个国际滑沙运动中心,这项新兴户外活动让黄金海岸名声大噪。

风景区位于昌黎县,宾客在此可登上翡翠岛,欣赏自然风光、游泳、钓鱼、烧烤或篝火晚会;登上渔岛,观赏不同种类的鱼,团队建设、露营以及参观沙雕;或者游览国际滑沙运动中心,参与滑沙或其他有趣的活动。

野生动物园
秦皇岛野生动物园位于秦皇岛与北戴河间的海滨国家森林公园内。其位于滨海大道中段,北面渤海湾,南临鸽子窝公园。动物园占地面积334 平方公里,是中国第二大野生动物园,也是中国森林覆盖率最高、环境最优美的野生动物园。

秦皇岛野生动物园利用其森林和绿地资源,为各种野生动物提供了一个休养生息的天堂,打造一个原始天然的氛围,形成人与自然的完美结合。共游100多种,5000多只野生动物在这里得到了非常好的照顾。游客可以自己驾车进行一次独特的森林培训之旅。

+ Add More Rooms


Unique attractions for every traveller

In the center of the old town, Shanhaiguan Pass (or the First Pass Under Heaven) is the first pass of great military importance along the Great Wall. Starting north from the Jingbian Tower is the Shanhaiguan Great Wall Museum, which contains a detailed history of this world monument.

Xin’ao Marine World
Walking distance from the Hotel, Qinhuangdao Xin’ao Marine World offers visitors a glimpse of marine life through displays in the Submarine Tunnel, Dolphin Performance Hall, Touch Pool, Penguin Hall, Seal Hall, Gigantic Insect Garden, and the Sea Knowledge Exhibition Hall.

Golden Coast Scenic Spot
The Golden Coast covers an area of 376 square kilometers (145 square miles) in Changli County and provides a relaxing and picturesque setting. (The first International Sand-skating Sports Center was built here in the 1980s.)

Located in Changli, Jade Island features natural scenery, swimming, fishing and areas for barbeques and bonfires. In addition, Fish Island boasts different types of fish, team building activities, camping and the sand carve. Furthermore, the International Sand Skiing Sport Center provides sand skiing and other fun games.

Safari Park
Qinhuangdao Safari Park is in the Costal National Forest Park of Beidaihe Scenic Area, between Qinhuangdao and Beidaihe. Covering an area of 334 hectares, it is the second safari park to have been built in China. 

Qinhuangdao Safari Park utilises its forest and green land to provide a paradise for all kinds of wild animals, allowing them to recuperate and build up strength. The park combines human-made and natural characteristics to create an original atmosphere and imitate various animals' native environments. More than 5,000 wild animals from 100 species are well taken care of here. Visitors can drive their own car or take a distinctive forest train tour.