+ 添加房间


企业社会责任

希望重生 创造未来

青岛香格里拉大酒店

青岛香格里拉酒店于2014年启动新的人文关爱项目“希望重生 创造未来”。酒店已经将齐集小学定为项目的受益方,并已开始对该学校的需求进行评估。

齐集小学位于山东省临邑县临南镇,共有205名学生和16名教师。学校自1986年成立以来,以非常有限的资金建立了正规幼儿园和小学教室。目前学校在维护和维修校内教室方面面临很大的资金困难,学校的学生也需要教材。加强学校的物理结构将有助于为学生提供安全和积极的学习环境。

2014年,酒店为学校捐赠了人民币10万元,用于教室的装修改造和门窗的更换,全校师生实现了长久以来在宽敞明亮的教室里教学读书的梦想。2014年12月5日,酒店邀请齐集小学的20余位师生到场参加“为爱•我们同行”圣诞慈善夜活动,现场筹集18万余元,给留守儿童带来了圆梦的惊喜。

2015年,酒店为学校捐赠人民币20余万元,用于建设“周末书屋”、更换课桌椅、以及修缮实验室和教师办公室等工程。2015年12月4日,酒店邀请齐集小学的30位师生代表参加“圣诞圆梦、爱心香随”圣诞亮灯仪式暨慈善晚会,进行了一对一的圆梦仪式,满足了学校104位学生的心愿。
 
最新消息 

2016年,酒店为齐集小学捐赠10余万元,为学校实施校园地面的硬化处理、学校围墙的加固、以及学校大门的修缮等工程。2016年6月2日,青岛香格里拉大酒店的员工代表组成志愿者团队,来到德州市临邑县临南镇齐集小学看望学校的老师和孩子们,并将捐赠的学习用品送到他们手中。2016年9月13日,中秋佳节到来之际,酒店的员工志愿者团队再次前往齐集小学看望学校师生,并为他们送去满载祝福的中秋月饼。期间,酒店志愿者与孩子们一同进行了充满童趣的互动游戏,表达诚挚的节日问候。



了解更多详情,请联系:
张炜
市场传媒总监
电话: (86 532) 8388 3838

 


香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用最能彰显对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关怀项目的徽标。

+ Add More Rooms


Corporate Social Responsibility

Rebuild a New Future

Shangri-La Hotel, Qingdao

Shangri-La Hotel, Qingdao, has launched its new Embrace project “Rebuild A New Future” in 2014. The hotel has adopted Qi Ji School as the project's beneficiary and started engagement to assess its needs for this undertaking.

Qi Ji School is situated in Lin Nan Village in Lin Yi County, Shandong Province. It has 205 students and 16 teachers. The school opened in 1986 and has received very limited funds to build a proper school building for its kindergarten and elementary classes. It currently faces financial challenges to sustain and repair the school’s classrooms and also needs educational materials for its students. Enhancing the school’s physical structure will help provide its students with a safe and positive learning environment.

In 2014, the hotel donated RMB 100,000 to renovate all the classrooms to improve the school’s physical structure. On 5 December 2014, 20 students and teachers were invited to attend the Gathering for Love Charity Night. During the event, the hotel raised RMB 188,800 for the school.

In 2015, the hotel donated RMB 200,000 to build a new library called the Weekend Book House, replace the students’ tables and chairs, and renovate the laboratory and teachers' office. On 4 December 2015, the hotel invited 20 students and 10 teachers to join the Christmas Charity Night and collected 104 wishes from 104 students, which were all fulfilled.

 

Latest News 

In 2016, the hotel donated RMB 100,000 to take on several new projects to better improve the school’s condition, including hardening the schoolyard ground, reinforcing the school’s wall, and replacing the school’s gate. On 2 June 2016, the hotel volunteer team paid a visit to Qi Ji School to present new stationery to the students. On 13 September 2016, the hotel volunteer team paid a return visit and brought mooncakes to the teachers and students to celebrate the holiday. During the visitations, hotel volunteers played several interactive games with the students to cheer them up.


 


For further details, please contact:
Sunny Zhang
Director of Communications
Phone: (86 532) 8388 3838 


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.