+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


وجهات لأحداث فريدة من نوعها

إقامة حفل لغرض ما

الحفلات الخاصة التي يتم تنظيمها باحترافية هي وسيلة سهلة لخلق تجربة لا تنسى لحدثك الخاص. ولإكمال رونق كل حدث منها، يمكنك أيضا اختيار القوائم التي صممت خصيصا لتلبية احتياجات ورغبات ضيوفك.

للمزيد من التفاصيل اتصل بنا على الرقم 8888 888 (4 60).

مسرح عرائس خيال الظل الملاوي

يُعرِّف هذا الطابع النزلاء على تقليد عمره 800 عام لفن مسرح عرائس خيال الظل والمتمثل في مسرح وايانغ كوليت WayangKulit في إندونيسيا. إذ يستحضر هذا العرض الثقافي الملاوي الإحساس المتميز بمشاركة أمسية جميلة تحت النجوم مع الاستمتاع بقصة جميلة.

كما تُقدَّم وليمة تقليدية من أطعمة الملايو، مع مأكولات أصلية مُقدمَّة على أوراق الموز وغيرها من الأواني الفخارية. حيث يأتي الساتاي والمأكولات البحرية المشوية بنكهات متميزة وأطباق حريفة من ريف ماليزيا. هذا وسيستمتع الضيوف أيضًا بالعرض الموسيقي التقليدي.

آوت باك جريل

استمتع بأجواء ونكهات المناطق النائية الأسترالية مع الشواء في الهواء الطلق، ومجموعة من أطباق السلاطة والتوابل الكلاسيكية، والمشهيات الباردة وأطباق المأكولات البحرية. حيث يختار الضيوف الأطعمة التي يرغبون في شوائها من حوض ثلجي كبير يضم مختلف أنواع اللحوم والأسماك. وبعد الوجبة، استمتعوا بالحلوى الكلاسيكية وشرائح الفاكهة الطازجة مع المثلجات والجعة الباردة والمرطبات ومشروبات الفاكهة الكحولية وكوكتيلات جوز الهند.

باسار مالام

يخلق هذا الطابع مشهد شارع السوق الصاخب مع الأطعمة المغرية ويتميز بأطباق ومأكولات الباعة المتجولين في بينانغ. حيث ترى الشارع المزدحم مع المتاجر الصغيرة التي تحيط بالأجواء المحلية الحميمة للمقهى (kopitiam). مع منصات الطهي الفردية التي تعد أشهى المأكولات الماليزية. كما تقدم الأكشاك التي تعمل بنشاط مجموعة من نكهات الباتيك والسونجكيت لتعود بها إلى الوطن حيث يمكنك استخدامها في تتبيل وجبات الملايو الخفيفة الفريدة من نوعها.

ذلك بالإضافة إلى مشروبات الشاي بالحليب (تيه تاريك) والعصائر الطازجة والجعة الباردة والنبيذ والتي تكمل متعة الأطباق الحريفة. إذ تتيح مجموعة توابل الكاري الهندي العطرة وغيرها من الأطايب المحلية لضيوفك الاستمتاع بتجربة نكهات بينانغ الأصلية. لذا استمتع بقضاء الوقت في التجول حول المكان والمساومة على أسعار مشترياتك.

الشواطئ الرملية والطائرات الورقية

يقدم هذا الحدث المنظم على شاطئ باتو فيرينجي الخلاب متعة الشواء على أنغام موسيقى هاواي التي تقدمها الفرقة الجوالة. ويأتي البوفيه مزينًا بالطائرات الورقية المحلية والأعلام ذات السارية وطاولات الخيزران والأسقف التقليدية المجدولة وألواح التزلج على الأمواج.

كما يضم الحدث أيضًا طاولة عرض كبيرة للثلج والمشروبات. هذا ويعمل الساقي على مزج الكوكتيلات والمرطبات الغير روحية من أجلكم. وتقدم منصة الشواء أطعمة الطهى الفوري الذي يتم في نفس اللحظة من اللحوم والمأكولات البحرية المنقوعة في التوابل.

شهرزاد

يقدم هذا الحدث طابع ألف ليلة وليلة مع مأكولات الشرق الأوسط والسجاد والوسائد والطاولات المنخفضة.

حيث يُقدم الشاي بالنعناع للضيوف مع مجموعة شهية من المزات ليبدأوا بها أمسية لا تُنسى في الحدائق. ثم تكتمل المتعة مع النارجيلة وعبق بخور ماء الورد. ويتبع ذلك تقديم الحلوى والأطايب المنكهة بزهر البرتقال والورد مع مائدة عامرة بالفواكه ومثلجات السوربيه المنعشة.

جزيرة المغامرة

يستمتع الضيوف بوقتهم في أدغال بطابع المغامرات والنجاة من المخاطر، والتي تتميز بشبكات مموهة ومنصات عالية من الخيزران. كما يُقام مخيم مؤقت مزود بخيمات لبوفيه الطعام، وطاولات خشبية، وسرادقات جيدة التهوية على الشاطئ ومبردات للمشروبات وكوكتيلات الغابات المطيرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تُقدَّم للضيوف وليمة من الأطباق المشوية ومجموعة من الأطايب الماليزية المحلية وأطباق السلاطة الكلاسيكية والحلوى.

طلب عرض

إملء نموذجًا بسيطًا حتى يتسنى لنا معرفة متطلبات الحدث الخاص بك واترك التخطيط لنا.

بدء طلب العرض

Themed Events

Throw a party with a purpose

Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are the easy way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may also choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences.

Contact us at (60 4) 888 8888 for more details.

Malay Wayang Kulit Theatre

This theme introduces guests to the 800-year-old tradition of shadow play puppetry by the Wayang Kulit theatre in Indonesia. This Malay cultural show revives the experience of an evening shared under the stars while enjoying a good story.

A traditional Malay feast is served, with genuine food fare served in banana leaves and other earthen ware. Satay and grilled seafood are accompanied by the exciting flavours and spicy dishes of rural Malaysia. Guests will also enjoy traditional musical performance.

Outback Grill

Enjoy the tastes of the Australian Outback with an outdoor barbecue, a selection of classic salads and condiments, cold appetizers and seafood platters. Guests may choose grill items from large pools of ice with various meats and fish. After the meal, enjoy our classic desserts and sliced fresh fruits with ice-cream, iced beers and soft drink coolers, fruit punch and coconut cocktail.

Pasar Malam

This theme creates a bustling street market scene with culinary temptations featuring Penang's famous hawker dishes. A busy setting of small street shops surrounds the local atmosphere of a kopitiam (coffeeshop). Individual cooking stations prepare Malaysian food at its best. The vibrant stalls introduce a range of local batik materials and songket to spices and unique Malay snacks to carry home.

Teh tarik, freshly squeezed juices, chilled beers and wines complement the bold spicy dishes. The aromatic selection of Indian curries and other local specialties allow your guests to experience Penang’s authentic flavours. Take time to stroll around and bargain for your picks.

Sandy Beach & Kites

Organized at the scenic Batu Feringgi beachfront, this theme offers barbecue and Hawaiian music courtesy of a strolling band. Decorated with local kites and pole flags, buffets are preset with bamboo, rattan tables, traditional woven roofs and surf boards.

The theme also features a large ice display with drinks. The bartender is at hand to mix cocktails and non-alcoholic coolers. The BBQ station offers a lá minute cooking of marinated meat and seafood.

Shahrazad

This theme presents an Arabian Nights setting with Middle Eastern cuisine, pitched tents, carpets, cushions and low tables.

Guests are served mint tea and a tempting selection of mezze to start off a memorable evening in the gardens. This course is complemented with water pipes and rose water incense. Following which, sweets, orange blossoms and rose-flavoured desserts are served with a bountiful fruit display and refreshing sorbets.

Survivor Island

Guests enjoy themselves in a Survivor-style jungle setting, featuring camouflaged trailing nets and elevated bamboo platforms. A makeshift camp is set up with food buffet tents, wooden tables, beaches under ventilated marquis and coolers containing beverages and rain forest cocktails. In addition, guests are served a feast, featuring grilled dishes, a local selection of Malaysian favourites, classic salads and desserts.