+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


من الجيد أن تعرف

حدد موعدًا مع رفاهيتك الصحية

حدد موعدًا مع رفاهيتك الصحية 

 

الحجوزات
 

ينصح بالحجز مسبقاً.  يرجى الاتصال هاتفيًا أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو الحجز عبر الإنترنت، أو اتصل أو قم بزيارة تشي، ذا سبا إذا كنت ترغب في الحجز أو إجراء مناقشة خاصة بجلستك العلاجية.

الحد الأدنى للعمر  

المنتجع الصحي هو مرفق مخصص للبالغين فقط. للحفاظ على بيئة هادئة، لا يسمح للأطفال دون سن 16 سنة بالتواجد في السبا دون موافقة الوالدين. يجب حصول الأطفال دون 12 سنة على موافقة الأبوين قبل تلقي أي جلسات علاجية في تشي.  يرجى التحدث مع أحد موظفي الاستقبال للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

الإلغاء والوصول المتأخر 

نظراً لكون الجلسات العلاجية تتطلب حجز مرافق النادي، ومع أخذ النزلاء الآخرين بالاعتبار، نرجو منك إعلامنا قبل 4 ساعات على الأقل في حال عدم تمكنك من الحضور في الموعد المحدد. الرجاء الاتصال بموظفينا الذين سيسعدهم تحديد موعد آخر معك. سوف يتم احتساب رسوم إلغاء بنسبة 50% في حال عدم الحضور إلى الموعد أو إلغاء الحجز خلال فترة أقل من 4 ساعات، وفي حال وصولك متأخراً فسنبذل جهدنا لإجراء الجلسة العلاجية بالكامل.  ولكن يرجى العلم بأن فترة الجلسة قد تكون أقصر في حال وجود حجوزات أخرى تتلو حجزك مباشرة وبدون تخفيض في السعر.

ما يتعين ارتداؤه 

لا حاجة إلى إحضار أو ارتداء أية ملابس خاصة، حيث تقدم ملابس النادي الصحي في فيلاتك العلاجية. يتم توفير أثواب الوجه لجلسات الوجه العلاجية. لراحتك، تتوفر الملابس الداخلية التي يمكن التخلص منها لجميع علاجات الجسم والتدليك. يرجى عدم إحضار الأشياء الثمينة إلى المنتجع الصحي. الفندق والسبا غير مسئولين عن أي أشياء مفقودة.

الأجهزة والهواتف الجوالة 

للحفاظ على الهدوء والانسجام في السبا، يرجى التأكد إغلاق أجهزتك الإلكترونية عند دخول تشي، ذا سبا.

الوصول في الوقت المحدد 

لتحقيق الفائدة الأكبر من تجربة السبا الخاصة بك، الرجاء الوصول على الأقل قبل 10 دقائق من موعدك.

الاستعداد لتلقي العلاج 

لا توجد أية استعدادات بالنسبة للسيدات. بالنسبة للرجال، نحن نوصي بالحلاقة قبل عملية تدليك الوجه لفترة لا تقل عن أربع ساعات للحصول على أفضل راحة وأقصى استفادة للبشرة. العلاجات الأخرى لا تتطلب أي تجهيزات.

خصوصيتك 

نقوم بالحفاظ على خصوصيتك في كافة الأوقات أثناء الجلسة العلاجية. سيعمل المعالج على ضمان تغطيك بمهارة، مما يعني تغطية كافة أجزاء الجسم التي لا تخضع للإجراءات العلاجية.

نلبي احتياجاتك  

عند وصولك إلى السبا، سوف يطلب منك موظف الاستقبال إكمال نموذج استشارة صحية مختصر لتحديد خمسة عناصر تشير إلى وتؤكد على حصولك على العلاج المناسب لاحتياجاتك. الرجاء إعلام موظف الاستقبال في حال الحمل أو وجود أية مشاكل صحية.  موظفي الاستقبال لدينا هم من المعالجين المهنيين وسيسعدهم دائمًا أن يقدموا لك المساعدة في تخصيص برنامج النادي الصحي الخاص بك إذا كنت من سكان المدينة أو ستقيم في الفندق أكثر من يوم.

من أجل راحتك 

على الرغم من كوننا نبذل أقصى جهودنا لتوقع احتياجاتك وتلبيتها، فإننا ندرك بأن تجربة النادي العلاجي تجربة فردية وشخصية.  ولهذا نرجو منك إعلام المعالج بأية طريقة تراها مناسبة لتحسين العلاج أو زيادة مستوى الراحة، مثل التدليك بضغط أكبر أو أقل أو الحاجة إلى منشفة إضافية أو مستويات الصوت والإضاءة وغيرها. ونحن نوصي بالاستحمام قبل المجيء لجلستك العلاجية حتى لا تفقد الوقت المخصص للجلسة العلاجية. نتمنى لك الاستمتاع بتجربتك العلاجية في تشي، ذا سبا في شانغريلا.

مفتوح يوميًا من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى 10 مساءً.

الهاتف

8888 888 (4 60)

الفاكس

1800 881 (4 60)

الأوقات

10 ص - 10 م

الموقع

مجاور لمسبح جناح راسا

البريد الإلكتروني

chi.rasasayang@shangri-la.com

احجز الآن

+ Add More Rooms


Good to Know

Make a date with your wellbeing

Make a date with your well-being 

Reservations 

Advance bookings are recommended. Please email, call or visit CHI, The Spa, should you wish to book or discuss a reservation. Please be advised that, for pregnant women, massages are only available during in the second or third trimester.

Minimum Age 

The spa is an adult-only facility. To maintain a peaceful environment, children under 16 years are not permitted in the spa without parental consent. Children aged 12 years and older may undergo a spa treatment if they have a signed parental consent form. Please speak with our spa coordinator for further information.

Cancellations and Late Arrivals 

In consideration to other spa guests, we request that notice be given at least 4 hours in advance if you are unable to keep your appointment. Please call our staff, who will be happy to help you reschedule. No-shows or appointments cancelled within 4 hours of the scheduled treatment time will incur a cancellation fee equal to 50% of the scheduled treatment. If you arrive late, we will endeavour to carry out your full treatment. However, please note that, should there be another booking immediately after yours, your treatment may need to be shortened with no reduction in price.

What to Wear 

There is no need to bring or wear any special clothing. Spa wear will be provided in your treatment suite. Facial gowns are provided for facials. For your comfort, disposable underwear is available for all body treatments and massages. Please do not bring valuables to the spa. The hotel and spa are not responsible for lost or stolen items.

Cell Photos and Devices 

For the comfort of other spa guests, please ensure your electronic devices are switched off upon entering CHI, The Spa.

Arrival Time 

To get the most from your spa experience, please arrive at least 10 minutes before your appointment.

Preparing for Your Treatment 

For ladies, no preparation is necessary. For men, we recommend shaving no less than 2 hours prior to having a facial for maximum comfort and benefit to the skin. Other treatments require no preparation.

Your Privacy 

Your personal privacy will be protected at all times during your treatment. Your therapist will ensure that you are professionally draped, covering all parts of the body not being treated. Ladies will be given the option of including the bust area in all body treatments.

Meeting Your Needs 

Upon arrival to the spa, the spa coordinator will ask you to complete a brief health consultation form to ensure that your treatments are best suited to your needs. Please inform the spa coordinator if you are pregnant or have any health issues. Our spa coordinators are experienced in all treatments and would be delighted to assist you in planning your spa experience, regardless of whether you are staying in the resort or living in the city.

Your Total Comfort is Our Goal 

Although we do our best to anticipate your needs, we appreciate that spa treatments are an individual experience. Please let your therapist know if there is any way that they can improve your treatment or comfort - for example, heavier or lighter massage pressure, an extra towel or adjusting sound or lighting levels. We recommend you to shower before coming for your treatment so as not to lose treatment time. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to fill out a guest questionnaire following your treatment. Enjoy your experience at CHI, The Spa, at Shangri-La.

Open daily, from 10am to 10pm.

Phone

(60 4) 888 8888

Fax

(60 4) 881 1800

Hours

10am – 10pm

Location

Adjacent to the Rasa Wing Pool

Email

chi.rasasayang@shangri-la.com

Request an Appointment