+ 添加房间


CHI 水疗温馨提示

与健康有约

与健康有约  

预约 

敬请提前预约护理时间。您可以发送电邮、网上预约、致电或亲自莅临 CHI 水疗进行预约。与我们讨论您的个性化护理方案。 

年龄限制  

水疗中心为成人专享设施。为保证水疗中心内的宁静氛围,16岁以下儿童未经家长同意不得入内。12岁及以上儿童可凭监护人签署的同意表进行水疗护理。如需了解详细信息,请咨询水疗中心接待专员。 

取消预约及延迟抵达  

为保证其他水疗宾客正常使用水疗设施,如您无法应约,请至少提前4小时致电水疗中心,我们的员工将为您预约其他时间。如您未能应约或未于预约时间前4小时内取消预约,水疗中心将收取50%的取消费用。如您延迟抵达,水疗中心会尽量确保完成整个护理项目。但请注意,如水疗中心随后需接待其他预约宾客,理疗师可能会缩短您的护理时间,护理价格不变。 

着装要求  

您无需携带或穿着特别服装。我们会在护理别墅为您准备水疗服装。面部护理项目提供面部护理长袍。为了您的舒适,所有身体护理及按摩项目均提供一次性内裤。请勿携带贵重物品进入水疗中心。个人物品如有遗失,酒店及水疗中心概不负责。 

手机及其他设备 

为了其他宾客的舒适体验,请确保在进入香格里拉 CHI 水疗时关闭您的手机及电子设备。 

抵达时间  

请在预约时间前10分钟抵达水疗中心,以充分享受水疗体验。 

水疗前的准备  

女士们无需任何准备即可尽情享受!男士们可以在面部护理前两小时内剃须,这样您会感觉更加舒适并对皮肤有益。 其他护理项目无需提前准备。 

隐私  

护理过程中,我们将时刻保护您的隐私;除接受护理的身体部分外,理疗师会以毛巾覆盖您身体的其他部分。

量身定制   

抵达香格里拉 CHI 水疗之后,水疗专员将邀请您填写一份简单的健康咨询表格,以确保根据您的需求定制护理项目。如果您处于妊娠期或有任何健康问题,请告知我们的水疗专员。无论您是否哦入住酒店,我们经验丰富的水疗专员都非常乐意协助您设计个性化的水疗体验。  

您的舒适  

虽然我们会竭尽所能预期您的需求,但水疗护理体验因人而异。如果有任何需要改进的地方——例如按摩力道、额外毛巾、音乐音量或灯光强度等,请告知我们的理疗师。为了保证您充分享受护理过程的每一刻时光,我们建议您在护理前自行沐浴。祝您在香格里拉 CHI 水疗度过愉快的时光 

营业时间:10:00至22:00。

电话

(60 4) 888 8888

传真

(60 4) 881 1800

时间

10:00–22:00

地点

与拉莎翼泳池相连

电邮

chi.rasasayang@shangri-la.com

订座

+ Add More Rooms


Good to Know

Make a date with your wellbeing

Make a date with your well-being 

Reservations 

Advance bookings are recommended. Please email, call or visit CHI, The Spa, should you wish to book or discuss a reservation. Please be advised that, for pregnant women, massages are only available during in the second or third trimester.

Minimum Age 

The spa is an adult-only facility. To maintain a peaceful environment, children under 16 years are not permitted in the spa without parental consent. Children aged 12 years and older may undergo a spa treatment if they have a signed parental consent form. Please speak with our spa coordinator for further information.

Cancellations and Late Arrivals 

In consideration to other spa guests, we request that notice be given at least 4 hours in advance if you are unable to keep your appointment. Please call our staff, who will be happy to help you reschedule. No-shows or appointments cancelled within 4 hours of the scheduled treatment time will incur a cancellation fee equal to 50% of the scheduled treatment. If you arrive late, we will endeavour to carry out your full treatment. However, please note that, should there be another booking immediately after yours, your treatment may need to be shortened with no reduction in price.

What to Wear 

There is no need to bring or wear any special clothing. Spa wear will be provided in your treatment suite. Facial gowns are provided for facials. For your comfort, disposable underwear is available for all body treatments and massages. Please do not bring valuables to the spa. The hotel and spa are not responsible for lost or stolen items.

Cell Photos and Devices 

For the comfort of other spa guests, please ensure your electronic devices are switched off upon entering CHI, The Spa.

Arrival Time 

To get the most from your spa experience, please arrive at least 10 minutes before your appointment.

Preparing for Your Treatment 

For ladies, no preparation is necessary. For men, we recommend shaving no less than 2 hours prior to having a facial for maximum comfort and benefit to the skin. Other treatments require no preparation.

Your Privacy 

Your personal privacy will be protected at all times during your treatment. Your therapist will ensure that you are professionally draped, covering all parts of the body not being treated. Ladies will be given the option of including the bust area in all body treatments.

Meeting Your Needs 

Upon arrival to the spa, the spa coordinator will ask you to complete a brief health consultation form to ensure that your treatments are best suited to your needs. Please inform the spa coordinator if you are pregnant or have any health issues. Our spa coordinators are experienced in all treatments and would be delighted to assist you in planning your spa experience, regardless of whether you are staying in the resort or living in the city.

Your Total Comfort is Our Goal 

Although we do our best to anticipate your needs, we appreciate that spa treatments are an individual experience. Please let your therapist know if there is any way that they can improve your treatment or comfort - for example, heavier or lighter massage pressure, an extra towel or adjusting sound or lighting levels. We recommend you to shower before coming for your treatment so as not to lose treatment time. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to fill out a guest questionnaire following your treatment. Enjoy your experience at CHI, The Spa, at Shangri-La.

Open daily, from 10am to 10pm.

Phone

(60 4) 888 8888

Fax

(60 4) 881 1800

Hours

10am – 10pm

Location

Adjacent to the Rasa Wing Pool

Email

chi.rasasayang@shangri-la.com

Request an Appointment