+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


لابوهينيا

الطاهي التنفيذي فيليب لابيه

“أنا يعني الاهتمام بالتفاصيل. لا أتوقف عن تحدي نفسي.”

الطاهي التنفيذي فيليب لابيه

SLPR_LaBauhiniaCeviche_164x185
SLPR_LaBauhiniaTartareDeVeau_249x185

الجودة بمنتهى الدقة

فيليب لابيه

 

"إن شغفي بالخضروات يأتي من أجدادي، الذين كانوا بستانيين في السوق. لدي ذكريات رائعة عن خضروات الربيع الطازجة النابضة بالحياة! قال الطاهي موريه: "تناول الفاصوليا والبازلاء المقرمشة من حديقة الخضروات مباشرة".

جلب معه أكثر من عشرين عامًا من الخبرة في فن الطهو الفرنسي وأسلوبه الخاص، وقد عمل الطاهي موريه سابقًا مع الطاهي برونو سيرينو في فندق "سان جان دي لوز جراند" ثم في "شاتو إيزا"، قبل التعاون مع الطاهي جاك ماكسيمين في "ذا نايس ثييتر" في عام 1989. كما أنه شغل مناصب إلى جانب الطاهي الشهير آلان دوكاس، بدءًا من عام 1990 في مطعم لويس الخامس عشر في موناكو، الحائز على ثلاث نجوم.

بعد ذلك، قادته عقليته المتفتحة وفضوله إلى "رويال مونسو" و "59 بوانكاريه" ليعمل كرئيسًا للطهاة، وفي وقت لاحق في عام 1998، أصبح رئيس الطهاة في “سبون" و"فوود آند واين" في باريس، حيث برع في مزج الأذواق والنكهات من جميع أنحاء العالم.

في عام 2003، أصبح رئيس الطهاة في مطعم "ألين دوكاسي" في " بلازا أثين" الحائز على ثلاث نجوم.  بعد سبع سنوات هناك، فتح مطعم "لاسير" الشهير أبوابه لاستقباله، حيث انضم بصفته رئيس الطهاة في المطعم الحائز على اثنين من نجوم ميشلان.

انضم الطاهي موريه إلى فندق شانغريلا، باريس، في يناير 2015، حاملاً معه ثروة من الإبداع وموجة جديدة لعروض الطهي بالفندق.

 


الهاتف

91 19 67 53 (1 33)

الموقع

طابق اللوبي والميزانين

موقف السيارات

خدمة صف السيارات متوفرة في الفندق.

أوقات التشغيل

وجبة افطار
6:30 صباحًا - 10:30 صباحًا (الاثنين - الأحد)

غداء
12:00 ص - 2:30 م (الاثنين - الجمعة)

الوجبات الخفيفة
2:30 مساءً - 7:00 مساءً (الاثنين - السبت)
4:00 م - 7:00 م (الأحد)

شاي بعد الظهر:
السبت والأحد (من 1 أكتوبر): 3:00 م - 6:00 م

العشاء
7:00 م - 10:00 م (الاثنين - الأحد)

قواعد الملابس

أنيق غير رسمي

سياسة التدخين

التدخين غير مسموح في باوهينيا

خطة وجبات الأطفال

يمكن للأطفال بصحبة نزلاء الفندق المسجلين تحت سن 6 سنوات الاستمتاع بوجبات طعام *البوفيه بدون رسوم إضافية في الأماكن المخصصة لتناول الطعام طوال اليوم عند مصاحبتهم لنزيل بالغ غير مجاني؛ حتى طفلين بحدٍ أقصى. ما يزيد عن طفلين تحت سن 6 سنوات أو جميع الأطفال من سن 6 سنوات أو أكبر ولكن تحت سن 12 سنة، سوف يتم إعطاء خصم 50% من سعر البوفيه. *البوفيه خاضع لمدى التوفر.

+ Add More Rooms


La Bauhinia

Executive Chef Christophe Moret

“"I really want our guests to have a unique experience at our restaurants."”

Executive Chef Christophe Moret

SLPR_LaBauhiniaCeviche_164x185
SLPR_LaBauhiniaTartareDeVeau_249x185

Precise about good

Executive Chef Christophe Moret

“My passion for vegetables comes from my grandparents, who were market gardeners. I have wonderful memories of fresh spring vegetables bursting with life! Eating raw, crunchy beans and peas straight from the vegetable garden,” Chef Moret said.

Bringing with him more than 20 years of experience in French gastronomy and his own style, Chef Moret has previously worked with Chef Bruno Cirino at Saint Jean-de-Luz Grand Hotel and then at Château Eza, before teaming up with Chef Jacques Maximin at the Nice Théâtre in 1989. He also held posts alongside the renowned Chef Alain Ducasse, starting in 1990 at the three-star restaurant, Louis XV in Monaco.

Christophe’s open-mindedness and curiosity then led him to the Royal Monceau and 59 Poincaré as Sous-Chef. Later in 1998, he became Head Chef at Spoon, Food & Wine in Paris, where he excelled at blending tastes and flavours from all over the world.

In 2003, he became Head Chef at the three-star restaurant, Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athénée. After seven years there, the doors to the famed Lasserre opened for him, where he joined as Head Chef of the two Michelin Star restaurant.
Chef Moret joined Shangri-La Hotel, Paris, in January 2015, bringing with him a wealth of creativity and a new wave to the hotel’s culinary offerings.


Phone

(33 1) 53 67 19 91

Location

Lobby Level and Mezzanine

Valet Parking

Hotel valet parking available.

Operating Hours

Breakfast
7 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Lunch
Noon - 2:30 p.m.

Snack
2:30 p.m. - 7 p.m. (Saturday and Sunday)

Afternoon Tea
3 p.m. - 6 p.m. (Saturday and Sunday)

Dinner
7 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted in La Bauhinia.

Children's Meal Plan

Children of registered hotel guests under the age of 6 can enjoy *buffet meals at no extra cost in the All Day Dining venue when accompanied by a paying adult; up to 2 children. For more than 2 children under the age of 6 or children who are 6 years and above but under the age of 12, a 50% discount on the buffet price will be given. *Buffet is subject to availability.