+ 添加房间


香格里拉非常体验

举办意义非凡的活动

宁波香格里拉大酒店一直致力于履行企业社会责任。

我们希望通过主题独特、趣味盎然的体验,为您打造度身定做的会议及活动。

不论是常务会议、研讨会还是联合大会,我们均将以多种环保的方式为您安排会议日程:

  • 体验老宁波古早市集风貌,客人可以在市集上享受当地传统文化的所有方面,从手工制作的传统食物到复古造型的商贩。特别是像宁波汤圆这样的甜点,只有在宁波当地才可以品尝到,市集将会现场制作烹调,让客人深入体验宁波在地文化
  • 享用康乐健体主题咖啡茶歇美食的主题咖啡茶歇。茶歇期间还将精心安排让本地企业宾客或会展宾客参与的室内外锻炼活动,规模约20-30人。宾客可在会议期间享用零食饮品。

宁波香格里拉大酒店将您为提供度身定制的会议套餐。酒店设有露台花园及顶层露台,为您提供与别不同的体验,此外还可安排鸡尾酒会,接待会及会议茶歇。

欲知更详尽信息,请致电(86 574) 8799 8888或发送电邮至events.slnb@shangri-la.com


在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Experience It

Events that engage and inspire

Shangri-La Hotel, Ningbo has long been committed to social responsibility.

We love to help customise meetings and events that have uniquely themed experiences of interest to you.

From executive meetings to conferences and general assemblies, we can complement your working schedules through a variety of eco-friendly activities including:

  • Day trip to Siming mountain school with walk and visitation of Erdou Temple - visit of CSR Siming mountain school - lunch with students. Meeting venue available at school if needed - farmer afternoon tea break
  • Themed coffee break with health and wellness-themed coffee break menu plus some outdoor or indoor exercises for local corporate guest or MICE guest during coffee breaks. The size is around 20-30 pax. Guests have refreshments during the meeting

At Shangri-La Hotel, Ningbo we can customise meeting packages and our Terrace Garden and Roof Top Terrace will give you different experiences and alternative venues for cocktails, receptions and meeting breaks.

Call us at (86 574) 8799 8888 or email events.slnb@shangri-la.com for more details.


Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request