香格里拉水疗

活力水疗护理

新德里香格里拉大酒店的水疗中心为您带来身体与精神的全方位享受。我们的护理源自亚洲传统养生理念,遵循恢复心灵与身体的平衡与和谐的原则。

在香格里拉水疗中心享受各种按摩、草药泡浴和身体裹敷,充分呵护自己。尽情享受治疗师的按摩与芳香精油、芳香草药和香料的恢复疗效。所有护理项目均考虑到您的个人需求和要求。香格里拉水疗中心为您提供一个全然放松的豪华私人空间,令您无限沉醉于感官享受当中,舒缓您的身体,振奋您的精神。

当您步入水疗中心的接待厅,由最先进的音响系统流泻而出的舒缓音乐迎接您的到来并带您进入一片宁静的天堂。柔和的灯光,木质镶嵌地板和墙壁为您打造一个舒适的温暖空间。

水疗中心占地约20,000平方英尺,拥有配备蒸汽浴、桑拿浴、按摩浴和储物柜设施的两个湿浴室。沙龙及其私人护理区提供各种美发护理,包括剪发和染发、按摩、美甲和修脚以及女士和男士头发水疗护理等设施。沙龙还配备了设施齐全的健身中心、露天游泳池及提供全套养生护理、各种按摩治疗、面部和身体护理的五间护理包房。另外还提供全面的护理治疗。情侣按摩包房设有按摩浴池,情侣们可以背靠池边安坐,一边畅饮冰镇香槟,一边尽情的放松身心。

新德里香格里拉大酒店的水疗中心为您消除旅途疲惫,恢复身心活力提供一个宁静的休闲天堂。

电话

(91 11) 4119 1919 转分机 1220

时间

06:00 -
00:00

地点

地下一层

电邮

healthclub.slnd@shangri-la.com

预约

Spa at the Shangri-La

Rejuvenating spa treatments

The Spa at Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi embraces a holistic approach to physical and spiritual well-being. Inspired by traditional Asian healing philosophies, our treatments are based upon the principles of restoring balance and harmony to the mind and body.

Pamper yourself at the Spa at Shangri-La with a variety of massages, herbal baths and body wraps. Surrender to the intuitive touch of our therapists and the restorative powers of fragrant oils, aromatic herbs and spices. All treatments can be customised to meet your individual needs and desires. The Spa at Shangri-La gives you the luxury of personal space and timelessness to treat your senses, soothe your body and revitalise your spirit.

Soothing music flowing from the state-of-the-art sound system will greet you when you enter the spa reception area and transport you to a tranquil haven. Muted lighting and wood paneled floors and walls provide a warm and cozy atmosphere.

The Spa covers approximately 20,000 sqf of space with two wet rooms, which have steam, sauna, Jacuzzi and locker facilities. The Salon offers private treatment areas that provide a range of therapies, including cutting, colouring, massages, manicures, pedicures and hair spas for women and men. It also has a fully equipped state-of-the-art Health Club, an open-air pool and five treatment rooms that offer a full wellness programme and a wide variety of massages, facials and body therapies. Alternative holistic therapies are also available. In addition, the couple's massage room has a Jacuzzi where couples can sit back and relax while sipping on chilled champagne.

The Spa at Shangri-La’s - Eros Hotel, New Delhi offers you a tranquil haven where you can forget the stress of travel and rejuvenate your body and mind.

Phone

(91 11) 4119 1919 ext. 1220

Hours

6am to
12midnight

Location

Lower Ground Level

Email

healthclub.slnd@shangri-la.com

Request an Appointment