+ 添加房间


健身中心

在假期保持身体健康

我们宾客和同事的幸福安康对我们来说至关重要。作为防止新冠肺炎疫情扩散的预防措施,印度政府已经宣布关闭游泳池、健身房、文化与社交中心至2020年3月31日。

2020年3月16日至2020年3月31日期间,由于事态发展,我们不得不暂时关闭一些设施,包括游泳池、健身房、蒸汽浴室、桑拿房和按摩池。

我们将密切关注事态发展,继续遵照相关政府机关的要求,为宾客提供支持服务。

 

我们的尊享健身中心拥有一系列先进设施,包括配备自由力量训练器械、力量与心血管训练器材等设备齐全的健身房、室内室外按摩浴缸、桑拿浴室和整齐浴室,以及25米泳池。健身中心的所有进气口均配有电子空气净化器(EAC),为宾客提供最新鲜的空气,打造健康环境。

另外还有游泳、瑜伽和普拉提课程可供选择。

设施 开放时间
健身房 全天开放
室内按摩浴池 06:00 – 午夜
室外按摩浴池 06:00 – 22:00
桑拿浴室及蒸汽浴室 06:00 – 午夜

+ Add More Rooms


Health Club

Stay fit during your vacation

The safety and wellbeing of our guests and colleagues are of paramount importance to us. As part of the precautionary measures to contain the spread of COVID-19, the Government of India has announced closure of swimming pools, gymnasiums, cultural and social centres until 31 March 2020.  

Due to this development, from 16 March 2020, we have had to temporarily close some of our facilities including swimming pool, gymnasium, steam and sauna rooms and hot whirlpool bath until 31 March 2020. 

We are closely monitoring the situation and will continue to follow the requirements from related government authorities and provide support to our guests. 

 

Our exclusive Health Club offers a wide range of facilities including a fully equipped gym with zero-weights, strength and cardiovascular training equipment, indoor and outdoor hot whirlpool bath, saunas and steam rooms, and a 25-metre swimming pool. All air intakes in the Fitness Centre have Electronic Air Cleaners (EAC) that provide the freshest air and maintain a healthy environment. 

Swimming, and yoga lessons are also available.

 

Facilities Hours
Gymnasium 24 hours
Indoor hot whirlpool bath 6am - midnight
Outdoor hot whirlpool bath 6am - 10pm
Saunas and Steam Rooms 6am - midnight