+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

面部护理

特色深层清洁面部护理

富含矿物质的匈牙利沼泽泥可以排除毒素,吸收杂质,深层清理您的皮肤。我们将使用特色沼泽泥清洁膏进行彻底清洁和去除角质,用热带水果提取物处理敏感皮肤、减少毛孔,然后为您敷上芳香的沼泽泥面膜。经典的匈牙利面部按摩可瞬间提升和紧致您的肌肤。 

时长 单人
60 minutes INR 5,000

光泽提升面部护理

这种面部护理旨在提升面部光泽,首先进行富铜轻柔焕肤,使皮肤具备抗氧化和耐胶原蛋白刺激能力。独特的面部按摩可舒缓神经,加速微循环,同时面膜将丰满表皮,减少细纹和皱纹。 

时长 单人
60 minutes INR 5,000

黄金润肤面部护理

这种修复和保湿护理将首先两次施用匈牙利沼泽泥,以清洁皮肤和去除角质与死皮。然后,我们将为您敷上玫瑰香黄金面膜,施以三种不同的形式的透明质酸,以丰满和滋养皮肤,而生物金将修复微损伤,增强皮肤。传统匈牙利面部按摩可提升和紧致肌肤。最后,我们将用金色润肤油为您的手臂和胸部增添微妙光泽。 

时长 单人
90 minutes INR 7,000

蓝钻亮白面部护理

这一紧致和亮白护理有助于使暗沉无光皮肤重新焕发光泽。钻石肽可延长健康皮肤细胞的寿命,恢复皮肤细胞年轻活力,帮助修复受损皮肤,使您的面部更紧致、健康和有活力。传统匈牙利面部按摩将加速皮肤氧合作用,重新激活和提升肌肤。 

时长 单人
90 minutes INR 7,000

男士面部护理

定期清洁和去除杂质是保持良好护肤的基础,本面部护理可满足您的这些需求。富含矿物质的匈牙利沼泽泥面膜可提取杂质,深层清洁和滋养肌肤。独特的匈牙利面部按摩可舒缓肌肤,同时刺激微循环,而头皮和肩部按摩可缓解紧张和压力。 

时长 单人
60 minutes INR 5,000

快速面部护理

这种高效面部护理可解决不同皮肤类型的不同问题,包括深层清洁、去除角质和死皮以及滋养皮肤面膜,是在每月定期面部护理之间或者旅途中护理皮肤的完美方式。 

时长 单人
30 minutes INR 3,000

*价格需加收适用服务费及地方税费。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Facials

Signature Deep Cleansing Facial

Mineral-rich Hungarian moor mud detoxifies and draws out impurities for deep cleansing. The application of a fragrant moor mud mask follows a thorough cleansing and exfoliation session using the iconic moor mud cleansing balm, as well as tropical fruit extracts that treat sensitive skin and reduce pore size. A classic Hungarian facial massage instantly lifts and firms the skin.

Duration Single
60 minutes INR 5,000

Illuminating Facial

Designed to brighten and illuminate complexion, this facial begins with a gentle peeling, enriched with copper for an anti-oxidant collagen-stimulating punch. A unique facial massage soothes the senses and accelerates micro-circulation whilst the mask plumps the epidermis to reduce the appearance of fine line and wrinkles.

Duration Single
60 minutes INR 5,000

Gold Hydralifting Facial

This repairing and hydrating treatment starts with a double application of Hungarian moor mud to cleanse, exfoliate and peel. A rose-scented gold mask then deploys hyaluronic acid in 3 different forms to plump and nourish the skin while bio-available gold repairs micro-damage to strengthen the skin. A traditional Hungarian facial massage lifts and firms. To finish, a sprinkling of gold shimmer oil adds a subtle sparkle to arms and décolleté.

Duration Single
90 minutes INR 7,000

Blue Diamond Brightening Facial

This firming and brightening treatment helps to revitalize dull, lacklustre skin. Diamond peptides prolong the life of healthy skin cells, restore the youthful behaviour of skin cells and help repair for a stronger, healthier and more vibrant complexion. The traditional Hungarian facial massage will accelerate the oxygenation of the skin to re-energize and lift it.

Duration Single
90 minutes INR 7,000

Gentleman's Facial

Regular cleansing and extraction are the basis of good skincare and this facial addresses those needs. A mineral-rich Hungarian moor mud mask draws out impurities, cleanses deeply and nourishes the skin. A unique Hungarian facial massage soothes the skin whilst stimulating micro-circulation and a scalp and shoulder massage relieves tension and stress.

Duration Single
60 minutes INR 5,000

Express Facial

A time-efficient refresher facial to address different skin types and conditions that includes cleansing and exfoliation to remove dead skin and concludes with a mask to nourish the skin. It’s a perfect ritual to maintain your skin in between your monthly facial appointments or for a person on the go.

Duration Single
30 minutes INR 3,000

*Prices are subject to the applicable service charges and local taxes.