+ 添加房间


Grappa

来自新德里的问候

享受生活!新德里香格里拉爱神酒店Grappa酒吧全新开业。这里是令人心醉神怡的休闲去处,打造完美的新德里夜生活。Grappa将带给您无与伦比的精彩体验: 

休闲氛围:Grappa以意大利最受欢迎的饮品之一命名。酒吧设有室内和露天座位,让您随时随刻感受轻松友好、充满活力的氛围。傍晚时分,您可以在露台和花园草坪小酌一杯开胃酒;此时,柔和的灯光洒落在温暖的木质内饰之上,法式经典窗框与现代意大利风情交融,为您营造轻松活泼却又优雅随意的氛围。

精彩时光:我们的明星调酒师为您献上完美鸡尾酒。在您畅享美酒的同时,驻场DJ的精彩献技将带领您感受全球最热门派对胜地的节奏。

诱人菜单:Grappa为您准备了琳琅满目的美酒选择,如优质年份酒及烈酒、手工调制鸡尾酒及意式开胃酒等。酒单包含多款经典饮品,我们强烈推荐您品尝我们的木桶陈酿鸡尾酒。此外,Grappa还精心准备了缤纷美食,完美搭配各款佳酿。

新德里香格里拉爱神酒店Grappa酒吧,重新诠释城市夜生活。我们的明星调酒师将用为您献上完美的陈年及意式风情鸡尾酒。酒吧设有室内及室外区,宾客可以在风景如画的开放式露台上俯瞰葱郁园景。想要一段悠闲好时光?Grappa等待您的到来!

电话

(91 11) 4119 1030

地点

大堂楼层

营业时间

12:30 – 03:00

着装要求

时尚休闲装

吸烟规定

Grappa设有吸烟包房。

+ Add More Rooms


Grappa

"CIAO" FROM THE CAPITAL CITY

Experience 'dolce vita'. Shangri-La's - Eros Hotel, New Delhi, welcomes you to their all-new bar - Grappa - a stirring destination that is all set to boost the capital's nightlife scene. Here are some of the things you can expect: 

Eclectic Ambience: While Grappa is named after one of Italy's most popular drink, the bar has a dynamic, casual and friendly vibe, boasting both indoor and alfresco seating. Enjoy early evening aperitifs on the restaurant's open-air terrace and garden lawn or dine in the warm wooden interiors with muted lighting and French windows. The venue has a contemporary Italian feel with an energetic yet effortless vibe.  

Curators of a Good Time: Our celebrity bartenders whip up some of the finest cocktails for you.While you enjoy your snifter, the resident DJ Oma will bring you upbeat sounds from the world's hottest party destinations.  

Mesmerizing Menus: Grappa offers an eclectic mix of the finest vintages and spirits along with handcrafted cocktails and Italian aperitifs. While the wine list includes several classics, the barrel-aged cocktails are strongly recommended. The food here has been carefully created to complement the drinks.  

Grappa Bar at Shangri-La’s - Eros Hotel, New Delhi, is all set to elevate the capital’s nightlife scene. Our mixologists whip up some of the finest barrel aged and Italian-inspired cocktails for guests. The venue features an indoor-outdoor setting and a picturesque open deck overlooking the lush green gardens. If you’re looking for a good time, Grappa is the place to be.   

 

  

Phone

(91 11) 4119 1030

Location

Lobby Level

Operating Hours

12:30 PM – 3:00 AM

Dress Code

Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking Room is available