+ 添加房间


名胜景点

畅游魅力南京

中山陵 

中山陵位于南京东郊的紫金山风景区内,占地面积80,000平方米。孙中山被誉为中华民国之父,其陵墓被视为圣地。孙中山(1866-1925年)领导民主革命,推翻了腐败的清朝(1644-1911年)统治,结束了中国长达2000年的封建君主制。中山陵建筑宏伟,风景迷人,具有深远的历史意义。

 

明孝陵 

明孝陵是明朝开国皇帝朱元璋(1328-1398年)及其皇后的合葬陵墓。此陵墓建于1391至1393年间,坐落在紫金山独龙阜西(玩珠)峰下。朱元璋选址于此并设计结构,其蜿蜒的墓道反映了地区的地貌。

 

玄武湖 

玄武湖是钟山风景区的一部分,是主要的国家公园。此受欢迎的旅游景点占地502公顷。玄武湖分作五洲,洲洲堤桥相通。在玄武湖,游客可欣赏迷人的自然风光,包括美丽的山、湖、城和森林风光。

 

夫子庙 

夫子庙始建于宋朝1034年间。其是参拜和供奉中国古代伟大哲学家和教育家孔子之地。在过去的时间里,夫子庙曾屡遭破坏,多次重建。

今日,夫子庙区域荟萃了商铺、小吃店、餐厅和茶咖啡厅,全都以明清时期的建筑风格为主。此区域向公众免费开放。

 

秦淮河 

当南京还被称作金陵时,秦淮河曾是南京古老文明的摇篮。南京的“母亲河”有时被称为“五里秦淮”。沿河畔漫步,游客可享受园林和寺庙的风光,一睹当地人的日常生活和风土习俗。

 

总统府/中国近代史博物馆 

总统府曾是两江总督署,现今是中国近代史博物馆。在1927至1949年间,在民国移至台湾前,此为中华民国总统府。如今博物馆是中国大陆为数不多公开悬挂中华民国过期的地方。

+ Add More Rooms


Attractions

Unique attractions for every traveller

Sun Yat-sen Mausoleum 

The Sun Yat-sen Mausoleum is located in the Purple Mountain Scenic Area in the eastern suburb of Nanjing, and covers an area of 80,000 square metres. Dr. Sun Yat-sen is known as the father of the Republic of China, and his tomb is considered a sacred site. Dr. Sun Yat-sen (1866-1925) led the Chinese democratic revolution that brought down the corrupt rule of the Qing Dynasty (1644-1911), ending 2000 years of feudal monarchy in China. This site is important for its deep historical significance, magnificent architecture and beautiful scenery.

 

Ming Xiaoling Mausoleum 

Mingxiaoling Mausoleum is the tomb of the Ming Dynasty’s first emperor, Zhu Yuanzhang (1328-1398), and his queen. The tomb, which was built between 1391 and1393, sits on Dulongbu Hill below the western (Wanzhu) peak of Purple Mountain. Zhu Yuanzhang himself chose its location and structure, with a winding tomb passage that reflects the area’s topography.

 

Xuanwu Lake 

Xuanwu Lake is part of the Zhongshan Scenic Area, in a key national park. It is a popular tourist attraction covering 502 hectares. There are five peaceful islands on the lake, connected by bridges and causeways. At Xuanwu Lake, visitors can admire the natural scenery, which includes impressive mountain, lake, city and forest views.

 

Fu Zi Miao (Confucius Temple) 

The Fu Zi Miao was originally built in 1034, during the Song Dynasty. It was a place to worship and consecrate Confucius, the great ancient Chinese philosopher and teacher. The temple has suffered repeated damage and has been rebuilt several times over the centuries.

Today, visitors will find shops, snack bars, restaurants and tea cafés in the area around the site, which are designed in the architectural style of the Ming and Qing dynasties. This area is open to the public for free.

 

Qinhuai River 

Qinhuai River was the cradle of culture in ancient Nanjing, when the city was known as Jinling. Nanjing’s “mother river” is sometimes known as “five-kilometre Qinhuai”. Along the banks, visitors can enjoy gardens, temples and a glimpse of local daily life, customs and habits.

 

Presidential Palace / China Modern History Museum 

The Presidential Palace was once the office of the viceroy of Liang Jiang and is now the China Modern History Museum. It housed the Office of the President of the Republic of China from 1927 to 1949, when the republic shifted to Taiwan. The museum is now one of the few places on the mainland where the flag of the Republic of China is publicly displayed.