+ 添加房间


婚宴庆典

在时尚及优雅的气氛中

共庆人生大事

 不论您在寻找一个将阿曼海风光尽收眼底的传统婚场地,抑或希望从三大酒店中租用内设水晶吊灯、气派优雅的私家宴会厅,阿曼香格里拉Barr Al Jissah度假酒店都是您举办大婚之喜的不二之选。 

酒店设有经验丰富的专职婚庆策划团队,为您提供完美无瑕、全程无忧的婚礼筹办服务,助您举办一场优雅而梦幻的盛大婚礼。 

阿曼背靠雄伟群山、面临清澈海水,酒店场面气派、华丽而不失浪漫,因而成为举办婚宴庆典的热门之选。阿曼香格里拉Barr Al Jissah度假酒店坐落于美得让人屏息的风景之中,为您的大喜之日提供一处独一无二的婚宴场地。 

度假酒店训练有素的大厨及婚宴团队,力求满足您一切的烹饪要求,烹制出迎合各种口味的美味菜式。如需要更独特的婚宴方案,酒店经验丰富的团队将为您打造一个度身定制的婚庆套餐。 

在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对婚礼的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书
婚庆联系方式

电话
(968) 2477 6245

传真
(968) 2477 6677

电邮地址

+ Add More Rooms


Weddings & Celebrations

Celebrate life’s events

in style and elegance

Whether you are looking for an uninterrupted outdoor venue overlooking the Sea of Oman, the use of a stunning ballroom with crystal chandeliers or a more exclusive wedding with private hires from any of the three hotels, Shangri-La's Barr Al Jissah Resort & Spa really is the perfect destination for your special day.

The team of dedicated and experienced wedding planners will make the organization of your celebration seamless and stress-free, ensuring the core elements of your day are delivered while creating your unique dream wedding.

As a popular destination for weddings, Oman reflects the beauty and romance of these occasions with its majestic mountains and crystal clear waters. Shangri-La’s Barr Al Jissah Resort & Spa is nestled in this stunning landscape and will provide a truly unique setting for your special day.

The resort’s expert chefs and banqueting team will ensure that all your culinary requirements are met. The range of available menus cater to all preferences. If you are looking for something more bespoke, the experienced team will create a package tailored to your requirements. 

Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form or contact us with your event requirements and leave the planning to us!

Start Proposal Request